Skip to content
WorkingMomRx
Menu

The intake door · Updated August 2026

Best GLP-1 with no video visit

Every provider here puts the same door in front of you, and two things about it decide whether it fits your week: whether a clinician needs you on camera, and whether the price is on the screen before you answer forty questions or only after. Across the 312 providers we score, 193 show what it costs before the intake and 60 make you finish first. This board ranks the 47 you can complete in writing, and prints both facts on every row.

The short answer

CoreAge Rx runs the most complete written intake on the roster — 95/100, no camera appointment at any step, and the price is on the page before you begin. Across the 47 ranked below, 36 show the price up front and 8 hold it until the questionnaire is done; the other 3 don't publish enough of the signup to say. A form you can fill in at 10 p.m. is worth much less if it ends on a number you could not have seen coming.

Heads up: some links below are affiliate links — assume any provider we list may compensate us, at no cost to you. It never buys a better score, but the providers we work with are listed first. See our affiliate disclosure.

The ranking

47 providers, ordered by this board's own metric. Providers we work with are listed first. The Rx-Readiness Score is on every row, and the board's key metric — intake format — charted on each row.

  1. #1

    CoreAge Rx

    Top pick

    The shortlist pick: one flat price that doesn't climb as your dose does, both molecules on a single plan, and a nationwide async intake you can finish on a break.

    Intake formatFully async · price up front
    Semaglutide:
    $99/mo
    Pricing:
    Flat
    First dose:
    Same week
  2. #2

    Telos Rx

    A fast, fully async start with a needle-free sublingual tirzepatide option and — a genuine upgrade since our last check — flat pricing stated in writing. The catch is a state list it still won't publish.

    Intake formatFully async · price up front
    Semaglutide:
    $99/mo (flat)
    Pricing:
    Flat
    First dose:
    Days
  3. #3

    Try Ageless

    Try Ageless is built the way a time-poor patient would design it: the entire price list is public before any intake, the assessment is asynchronous with no required video visit, and pricing is flat at every dose so a titration never triggers a surprise bill. Month to month it is $279 for compounded semaglutide and $349 for tirzepatide, both including B12 and all injection supplies; sublingual tirzepatide drops are $199. The catch is the headline — the product cards lead with '$199/mo' and '$249/mo', which are yearly prepays of $2,388 and $2,988 divided by twelve. It names its prescriber (Wasef Health, PC, with Michael Wasef, MD, NPI 1417261926, active internal medicine) and its compounding pharmacy (The Pharmacy Hub LLC, NPI 1316684616, also active), both of which verify in the federal registry — genuinely above average disclosure. But the terms of use publish no cancellation policy, no refund policy and no auto-renew disclosure despite 'cancel anytime' marketing, and no state list exists anywhere on the site.

    Intake formatFully async · price up front
    Semaglutide:
    $279/mo
    Pricing:
    Flat
    First dose:
    Async review, no published turnaround
  4. #4

    Willow

    The async standout: no video visit, no quiz wall, prices posted in the open, and needle-free tablets alongside the injections — but the headline price is a starting dose, not a flat rate, and only 36 states are in.

    Intake formatFully async · price up front
    Semaglutide:
    $299/mo
    Pricing:
    Scales with dose
    First dose:
    About a week
  5. #5

    Pallas Health

    Pallas Health removes the two things that usually cost a working parent the most time: it publishes every price before intake, and it runs care asynchronously in 43 of 50 states, so there's no video appointment to wedge into a workday. Compounded semaglutide averages about $199 a month and tirzepatide $299, and unusually the genuine FDA-approved pens sit alongside them — Zepbound $1,069, Ozempic $1,299, Wegovy and Mounjaro $1,349 — all cash-pay from the same clinician. The price is flat at every dose, so a titration never produces a surprise bill, and the plan figure already contains the clinician, dose adjustments, check-ins and messaging with no membership fee. Its cancellation terms are unusually concrete: cancel free through the portal, keep access to the end of the paid period, full refund if a clinician declines you, and a $5 processing fee on a qualifying refund. The trade-offs are that billing lands every 12 weeks in $597 and $897 blocks rather than monthly, the compounding pharmacy is never named, and insurance is never billed.

    Intake formatFully async · price up front
    Semaglutide:
    $199/mo
    Pricing:
    Flat
    First dose:
    Async in 43 states
  6. #6

    Trimi Health

    The price-first partner: some of the lowest flat, all-inclusive compounded pricing we track, nationwide and async — strong if the monthly number is your deciding factor and you read the annual-prepay fine print.

    Intake formatFully async · price up front
    Semaglutide:
    $175/mo
    Pricing:
    Flat
    First dose:
    Days
  7. #7

    Strut Health

    The async, needle-optional value play: oral or injectable semaglutide and tirzepatide from a low starting price, no video visit, ~3 days to a script — listed with its February 2026 FDA warning letter in plain view.

    Intake formatFully async · price up front
    Semaglutide:
    $149/mo (injectable) · $99/mo (oral lozenge)
    Pricing:
    Scales with dose
    First dose:
    Days
  8. #8

    Oak

    Async-first compounded GLP-1 with a rarity for this list — free health coaching — at a flat one-price-all-doses rate. Fast and friendly up front; the strict, non-refundable fine print is the trade-off.

    Intake formatFully async · price up front
    Semaglutide:
    $119/mo
    Pricing:
    Flat
    First dose:
    Days
  9. #9

    Direct Meds

    Async, fast, and all-inclusive on paper — read live on 26 August 2026 its weight-loss page starts sublingual semaglutide at $249 a month and the injection at $297, with medication, nurse support, shipping and follow-ups bundled into one rate and no membership on top. The intake is a quiz with no appointment, approval is stated in hours and shipping in one business day, which is exactly the shape a working mother wants. Two things sit against that. The page promises "Cancel Anytime" three times over, while its own Terms of Sale say a prescription order generally cannot be canceled more than 24 hours after you place it, that medication already received is not refunded, and that a returned medication carries a $35 disposal fee — the marketing and the contract are not saying the same thing. And it carries an FDA warning letter dated 9 September 2025 over marketing compounded GLP-1s as containing the same active ingredient as the branded drugs. No tirzepatide price is published on any public page any more, no compounding pharmacy is named, and no state list exists — though it does name thirteen executives including its Chief Medical Officer, which is more disclosure than most of this list offers.

    Intake formatFully async · price up front
    Semaglutide:
    $297/mo for the injection, all-inclusive
    Pricing:
    Tiered by format and plan length
    First dose:
    Approved within hours, ships in 1 business day
  10. #10

    Gala Health

    A flat $179 for either molecule with a genuinely gentle microdosing tier — a reasonable, all-doses-included partner if you can live with a yearly plan and a pharmacy it doesn't name.

    Intake formatMostly async · price after intake
    Semaglutide:
    $179/mo
    Pricing:
    Flat
    First dose:
    Days
  11. #11

    RxSpan MD

    RxSpan MD is a genuinely well-disclosed service wrapped in marketing that undercuts it. The disclosure: four compounding pharmacies named with phone numbers, two lead physicians named with NPI numbers that verify as active MDs, flat pricing posted before any intake, both compounded and real FDA-approved brand GLP-1s on one platform, and oral capsules for anyone who won't inject. Compounded semaglutide is $249 a month and tirzepatide $329, with brand Zepbound at $1,069, Ozempic at $1,299 and Wegovy at $1,349. The marketing is the problem. Its testimonials still name a different company — one patient describes what she 'expected from CareGLP' — and the doctors quoted in them are not the clinicians the same page names as its medical team. The homepage is built around a board-certified plastic surgeon who founded the practice but is licensed in California only and isn't the prescriber. Its compounded prices also sit above the roster median, and the oral capsules cost the same or more than the injections.

    Intake formatMostly async · price after intake
    Semaglutide:
    $249/mo
    Pricing:
    Flat
    First dose:
    Often approved on assessment alone
  12. #12

    MadeMed

    A flat $239/mo semaglutide, $399/mo tirzepatide, no-video intake with free overnight shipping — but it's only live in 23 states, and most big population centers aren't on the list.

    Intake formatMostly async · price up front
    Semaglutide:
    $239/mo
    Pricing:
    Flat
    First dose:
    Not stated
  13. #13

    Bodybuilding Health+

    Bodybuilding Health+ does the disclosure part better than most of this market and the branding part more loosely. It names four compounding pharmacies outright with phone numbers, and it names two lead physicians with their NPI numbers — both of whom check out as active MDs in the federal registry. Pricing is flat at every dose and public before any intake: $179 a month for compounded semaglutide and $209 for tirzepatide, dropping to $139 and $159 only if you buy a year up front. The looser part is the name. The operator is Dynamo Group LLC of Boca Raton, not Bodybuilding.com, and the 'trusted by millions since 1999' line on the page is the licensor's heritage rather than the clinic's. It's compounded-only, so there's no FDA-approved Wegovy or Zepbound route, the bundle discounts come with no published refund terms, and a prominent '4.8 (200+ reviews)' badge sits above a Trustpilot widget I couldn't verify because Trustpilot blocks automated checks.

    Intake formatMostly async · price up front
    Semaglutide:
    $179/mo
    Pricing:
    Flat
    First dose:
    Async intake, no published turnaround
  14. #14

    ShedRx

    The widest menu on this list — injections, lozenges, drops and a brand-name lane — with a flat price that genuinely holds as your dose climbs. The catch is the exit: every plan locks you in for two months.

    Intake formatMostly async · price up front
    Semaglutide:
    $199/mo
    Pricing:
    Flat
    First dose:
    About a week
  15. #15

    Live Vital

    $99/mo semaglutide, $183/mo tirzepatide, all 50 states, a named physician personally reviewing every intake, and a real 5-7 day timeline — on a broader peptide platform where GLP-1 pricing is genuinely invisible unless you know to pull the page's own data bundle.

    Intake formatMostly async · price up front
    Semaglutide:
    $99/mo
    Pricing:
    Flat
    First dose:
    5-7 days total (24-48hr provider review)
  16. #16

    Embody

    The lowest advertised flat rate on this roster — $79/mo semaglutide, $129/mo tirzepatide, fully async — but no stated time-to-first-dose, and the price rides on a 'locked forever' promo that real Trustpilot reviews say hasn't always held.

    Intake formatMostly async · price up front
    Semaglutide:
    $79/mo
    Pricing:
    Flat
    First dose:
    Not disclosed
  17. #17

    LillyDirect Foundayo

    Not a telehealth clinic at all — zero intake, zero video visit, because it's a manufacturer-direct pharmacy for Foundayo (orforglipron), priced on a four-tier dose ladder from $149/mo (0.8mg) through $199/mo (2.5mg) and $299/mo (5.5mg and 9mg) to $349/mo (14.5mg and 17.2mg) self-pay, that only fills a prescription your own doctor already wrote and sent to LillyDirect Pharmacy or a pharmacy of your choosing.

    Intake formatFully async · price up front
    Semaglutide:
    Not offered — Foundayo (orforglipron) only
    Pricing:
    Tiered
    First dose:
    N/A — not a prescriber
  18. #18

    Bloom MD

    No video visit, 5-7 business days to ship, and a full pricing dropdown you can see before you buy — $295/mo flat for semaglutide, $295-$595/mo for tirzepatide by dose.

    Intake formatFully async · price up front
    Semaglutide:
    $295/mo flat (any dose)
    Pricing:
    Scales with dose
    First dose:
    5-7 business days after approval
  19. #19

    Effecty

    The widest menu on the board — compounded, oral and four brand pens, all on a chat visit with no camera — sold behind a pricing page that quotes you a monthly figure for a plan you have to pay for a year in advance.

    Intake formatFully async · price up front
    Semaglutide:
    $195/mo
    Pricing:
    Flat by dose; cheaper tiers prepaid
    First dose:
    About a week (site conflicts)
  20. #20

    Lemonaid Health

    No scheduled video visit, but no published turnaround time either — a $49/mo membership plus medication billed separately lands around $348/mo all-in for either molecule.

    Intake formatFully async · price up front
    Semaglutide:
    $348/mo all-in
    Pricing:
    Tiered
    First dose:
    Async review, no set turnaround stated
  21. #21

    Amble

    A genuinely async start in 45 states, wrapped around a price page that advertises one molecule and hides the other: tirzepatide runs $329 a month, 84% over the headline, and you cannot find that out without starting the intake.

    Intake formatFully async · price up front
    Semaglutide:
    $179/mo
    Pricing:
    Flat by dose (promotional); prepay tiers
    First dose:
    2 days or 7–10 (site conflicts)
  22. #22

    Noom Med

    The habit-plus-medication route: Noom bolts a prescriber onto its behavior-change app, runs mostly async, and will chase brand-name coverage through insurance — but it won't tell you which molecule you're getting or your true quarterly total up front.

    Intake formatMostly async · price up front
    Semaglutide:
    $249–299/mo (molecule not itemized; $199 microdose tier)
    Pricing:
    Tiered
    First dose:
    About a week
  23. #23

    Rivas Medical Weight Loss

    Convert the unit before you compare anything. $115 a week is $5,996 a year for semaglutide and $165 a week is $8,603 for tirzepatide — between two and a half and four times what the telehealth sellers on this page cost. It is also fifty-two in-person appointments with a provider, vitals and a weigh-in included, at one of fifteen clinics in Maryland and Virginia. That is a different purchase, not a worse deal.

    Intake formatMostly async · price up front
    Semaglutide:
    $500/mo — $115 a week, all-inclusive with a weekly in-person visit
    Pricing:
    Flat
    First dose:
    Same day, in person, if appropriate
  24. #24

    Trava Health

    No video visit and no membership fee — semaglutide from $117.96/mo, tirzepatide from $178.98/mo — but Trava's own pages currently disagree with each other on its clinical-partner name and its cheapest semaglutide price.

    Intake formatMostly async · price up front
    Semaglutide:
    $117.96/mo starting
    Pricing:
    Scales with dose
    First dose:
    Not stated
  25. #25

    Bliv

    FDA warning letter #721479 (Feb. 2026), which names joinbliv.com. An explicitly no-video-visit, fully async intake — as low as $116/mo semaglutide, $199/mo tirzepatide — with CareCredit and Klarna pay-later options, though state coverage isn't published.

    Intake formatMostly async · price up front
    Semaglutide:
    As low as $116/mo
    Pricing:
    Tiered
    First dose:
    Not published
  26. #26

    AurenRx

    AurenRx names both the practice that prescribes and the pharmacy that compounds, with addresses — Wasef Health, PC c/o Michael Wasef MD in Pinellas Park, Florida, and VialsRX in Houston, Texas — and the prescriber's details match the federal NPI registry exactly. It charges the same for either molecule, which is genuinely unusual: $259 a month on a recurring plan or $299 with no commitment, for semaglutide or tirzepatide alike, plus a low-and-slow microdose track at $229/$250. Everything is included in that price, the online visit is free, and the LegitScript badge it displays is real. The problem is its own front page. AurenRx advertises its GLP-1 and Microdose programs at 'from $129/mo' on the homepage, while the cheapest thing you can actually buy on the product page is $229 — nothing costs $129. That is not a promotion that expired or a plan you have to hunt for; it is roughly half the real price, sitting on the page most readers see first.

    Intake formatMostly async · price up front
    Semaglutide:
    $259/mo
    Pricing:
    Flat
    First dose:
    Free online visit
  27. #27

    Hello Alpha

    On logistics Hello Alpha is one of the easiest entries on this page: appointment-free online visits, unlimited provider messaging, free shipping, and a women's health platform behind it rather than a single-product weight-loss funnel. On cost it is one of the hardest to plan for. The $79 a month it publishes is the Alpha Plus+ membership, and the medication is billed on top of it — 'insurance or cash pay', with Hello Alpha stating it will work with your plan to find the lowest cost. It prescribes FDA-approved products only, which is its own stated policy, so the menu is the Zepbound and Mounjaro pens and Rybelsus tablets, and no compounded semaglutide exists here at all. That combination has a clear shape: if your employer plan covers a GLP-1, this is one of the few providers on this page built to use that coverage instead of routing around it, and $79 plus a copay may be the cheapest real outcome available to you. If you are paying cash, the total is unknowable in advance, because no cash medication price is published anywhere on the site, and the compounded providers here will be both cheaper and clearer. Hello Alpha is also explicit that a membership does not guarantee a prescription, which is the right thing to say and worth knowing before you pay.

    Intake formatMostly async · price after intake
    Semaglutide:
    $79/mo membership (Rybelsus® billed separately)
    Pricing:
    Membership; medication billed separately
    First dose:
    Not published
  28. #28

    Pepti

    Pepti publishes the lowest semaglutide price in this entire roster — $99 a month, flat at every titration dose, with the medication, physician review, shipping, refill management and unlimited messaging with your prescribing doctor all inside it. Tirzepatide is $199 on the same all-in, flat-at-every-dose basis. That number is low enough to deserve skepticism, so it is worth saying exactly where it comes from: Pepti states it on a dedicated cost page, repeats it in its FAQ ('we keep pricing flat and transparent at $99/mo all-in'), and prices the comparison against Hims, Henry Meds and Mochi on the same page. It names two prescribing physicians and says its medication is compounded by FDA-registered 503A or 503B pharmacies, though it never names which. The real limits are reach and format: it ships to 36 states rather than 50, it is cash-pay only and bills no insurance, and its needle-free oral GLP-1/GIP drops cost $349 — well above its own injection.

    Intake formatMostly async · price after intake
    Semaglutide:
    $99/mo
    Pricing:
    Flat
    First dose:
    Physician review, async
  29. #29

    Lean Meds

    For a working mother the appeal here is logistics as much as money: a fully online intake with no video call to schedule, all 50 states, and one flat charge per month that covers the visit, the plan, the medication and shipping — held at the same price whatever dose you end up on. Month to month that is $79 for compounded semaglutide and $109 for compounded tirzepatide; the $69 the homepage headlines under a countdown timer is the twelve-month tier, and $95 is its tirzepatide equivalent. Flat-by-dose is the part that actually protects a budget, because dose-priced providers routinely double between a starting and a maintenance dose. Two things to weigh against that. The off-ramp is narrow: subscriptions auto-renew, canceling means emailing care@leanmeds.com at least 48 hours before the processing date, and the order stops being refundable the moment you submit the medical intake. And the operator named throughout its own Terms — Trinity HealthCare Supply, LLC — is the company FDA wrote to on 8 June 2026 under its other brand, altRx, for labeling compounded vials with its own name when it was not the compounder and for calling compounded GLP-1s 'clinically proven.' That letter concerns altrx.com, not this site, but it is the same legal entity at the same Miami suite, and no pharmacy or clinician is named here either.

    Intake formatMostly async · price up front
    Semaglutide:
    $79/mo month-to-month ($69/mo on the 12-month plan)
    Pricing:
    Flat membership, tiered by term
    First dose:
    Not published
  30. #30

    Dr. Medical Health

    Compounded semaglutide at $199 a month and tirzepatide at $299, the same price at every dose, and the daily tablet costs the same as the injection on both — all of it on an open pricing page you reach without a quiz. Brand-name prices are published too, which is rare: Wegovy $999, Ozempic $899, Mounjaro $999, cash. Two things to know before you enter a card. The badge at the top of every page says no subscription, and its own FAQ then asks whether you can cancel your subscription and tells you to call before your next billing date — so it does recur, whatever the badge says. And nothing anywhere on the site says how many weeks of medication one $199 charge actually buys. It ships to all 50 states, and it carries a June 2026 FDA warning letter for false or misleading claims, which it has since fixed.

    Intake formatMostly async
    Semaglutide:
    $199/mo, same price at every dose
    Pricing:
    Flat
    First dose:
    Days
  31. #31

    Spry

    $199/mo semaglutide, $299/mo tirzepatide, three named co-founders, no contracts, a claimed ~24-hour NP review, and no live video visit described anywhere in the flow — undercut by an on-site 'FDA Approved' badge that overstates what's actually true about compounded GLP-1s, plus no pharmacy named and no state list disclosed. That combination — real speed and a named founding team, next to an overstated regulatory badge and thin disclosure elsewhere — is why Spry lands in the middle of the pack rather than near the top on this site's Rx-Readiness scorecard.

    Intake formatMostly async · price up front
    Semaglutide:
    $199/mo
    Pricing:
    Flat
    First dose:
    ~24 hours (NP review, per Spry's own claim)
  32. #32

    Bayan Health

    The lowest published prices here, on an open storefront with no account, email or intake in the way: microdose semaglutide $99 a month, standard semaglutide $129, microdose tirzepatide $119, standard tirzepatide $149, each once weekly with vitamin B6, plus needle-free oral drops of both molecules at the microdose price. The microdose tiers genuinely cost less than the standard ones, which is not true of every seller. Two things weigh against it. The oral drops carry no published evidence for the route, and milligrams by mouth are not interchangeable with milligrams injected. And the same page advertises retatrutide, badged "GLP-3", as coming soon alongside orforglipron and two oral tablets — retatrutide is investigational and approved for nothing, and "GLP-3" is a nickname rather than a drug class. No state list, no dispensing pharmacy named, and no time to first dose.

    Intake formatMostly async
    Semaglutide:
    $129/mo
    Pricing:
    Flat monthly per product; six products posted openly
    First dose:
    Not published
  33. #33

    Aurelius Health Group

    A one-product shop — compounded tirzepatide microdosing only, $89 the first month then $199/mo all-in, no live video visit described anywhere in the flow, and unusually candid on-site that the trial evidence for microdosing specifically is thin — but there's no semaglutide option at all, and no individual physician, pharmacy, or state list named anywhere on the site checked.

    Intake formatMostly async · price up front
    Semaglutide:
    Not offered — tirzepatide microdosing only
    Pricing:
    Flat
    First dose:
    Not stated
  34. #34

    Good Girl Rx

    FDA warning letter #721449 (Feb. 2026), which names goodgirlrx.com. No required video visit and both molecules across six formats — injectable, microdose, oral dissolving tablets — all-inclusive from $134/mo, from a brand barely a year old.

    Intake formatMostly async · price up front
    Semaglutide:
    $179/mo on the 1-month plan ($134/mo on the 12-month annual plan)
    Pricing:
    Tiered
    First dose:
    Not stated
  35. #35

    TellHerDoc

    One public number and a great deal of small print. Read live on 2026-08-26, the homepage says "Starting at $269" for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, and neither molecule is priced separately anywhere a reader can reach before the quiz. The footnote matters more than the figure: it says the price is paid upfront in full, that the actual price depends on the product and subscription plan you buy, and that the introductory pricing applies only to new customers on the compounded ORAL semaglutide plan — so the cheapest advertised route is a pill, not the weekly injection most readers are shopping for. The banner reading Get $140 Off Today is a discount amount rather than a price, and at least one industry directory has misread it as a $140 introductory rate. Where TellHerDoc is unusually good is disclosure of everything except price: it serves all fifty states, names its medical team and four partner pharmacies, and publishes the seven jurisdictions where a live video consultation is legally required. Where it is unusually blunt: all sales are final.

    Intake formatMostly async · price after intake
    Semaglutide:
    From $269, paid upfront in full
    Pricing:
    One advertised floor, paid upfront, with the plan chosen at checkout
    First dose:
    One to two weeks, per its own FAQ
  36. #36

    The Edit

    The Edit is one of the very few providers on this page that names both the medical practice writing your prescription and the pharmacy compounding it — Arora Health & Aesthetics, LLC and The Pharmacy Hub — rather than gesturing at 'licensed US providers'. Compounded semaglutide is $209 a month and tirzepatide $309, the same price at every dose, with the prescription, all injection supplies, the clinician visit and temperature-controlled two-day shipping inside that one number and no membership fee on top. First orders are $100 off, and three- and six-month plans bring the per-month equivalent down to $192 and $178 for semaglutide. It covers all 50 states and, unusually for this market, runs a complete Spanish-language version of the site rather than a machine-translated shim. The limits are real but narrow: it is compounded-only, so there is no FDA-approved Wegovy or Zepbound here, and there is no postpartum, breastfeeding or PCOS guidance anywhere on the site.

    Intake formatMostly async · price after intake
    Semaglutide:
    $209/mo
    Pricing:
    Flat
    First dose:
    Clinician review, no published turnaround
  37. #37

    Trellis Vitality

    Trellis Vitality is the cheapest genuinely-disclosed option on this page: $150 a month for compounded semaglutide and $199 for tirzepatide, month to month, with every dosage available at the same price and no membership fee, no consult fee and a $0 assessment. Commit for three or six months and those fall to $140/$133 and $189/$179. It names the pharmacy that compounds the medication — Vials Rx, described as a US state-licensed, cGMP-compliant facility — which is the disclosure most of its cheaper competitors skip, and it covers all 50 states with board-certified clinicians reviewing intake. The caveats are about what it doesn't sell and doesn't say. There is no FDA-approved brand option, no oral formulation, and none of its pricing appears on the homepage at all — you have to reach the GLP-1 product page to find a single number, which makes it look more opaque than it actually is. There is also no postpartum, breastfeeding or PCOS content anywhere.

    Intake formatMostly async
    Semaglutide:
    $150/mo
    Pricing:
    Flat
    First dose:
    $0 assessment, clinician review
  38. #38

    Elara Health and Wellness

    $183/mo semaglutide or $268/mo tirzepatide, with quarterly labs and coaching genuinely bundled in, four named pharmacies, and no live video visit described anywhere in its published intake — one of the better-documented options for a working mom's calendar, though pricier than the rock-bottom tiers.

    Intake formatMostly async · price up front
    Semaglutide:
    $183/mo
    Pricing:
    Flat
    First dose:
    Not stated
  39. #39

    Mondae

    Mondae is built for someone who wants the decisions made up front and then left alone. Price, plan length and — unusually — which of six named compounding pharmacies fills the prescription are all settled before intake, the questionnaire is asynchronous with no video call to book, and it serves all 50 states. The rate is $115 a month for compounded semaglutide and $145 for compounded tirzepatide, with no membership fee stacked on top and no increase as you titrate: 'your dose may increase, but your price is fixed.' For a working parent that predictability is the whole point, because a dose-priced plan can quietly double between a starting and a maintenance dose. The pharmacy disclosure is the standout — Boudreaux, Rush, Hallandale, Greenwich, Align and VialsRx, named and selectable, where most of this category names none — with the honest caveat that Mondae itself flags: each ships to different states and formulations 'may contain additional additives.' Both prices were verified from a rendered page rather than a marketing card, because the raw HTML ships a '$NNN' placeholder, and they agree with the homepage card and the page's own structured data. What is absent is routine: no named clinician behind the contracted Bask Telehealth network, no labs, no refunds once medication is dispensed, and nothing addressing postpartum recovery, breastfeeding or PCOS.

    Intake formatMostly async · price up front
    Semaglutide:
    $115/mo (flat at every dose)
    Pricing:
    Flat, fixed as the dose rises
    First dose:
    Not published — ships after provider review
  40. #40

    BetterMe Rx

    The best-documented supply chain on this board — seven pharmacies with addresses and phone numbers — attached to a shop that will not show you a single price until you have started a medical intake.

    Intake formatMostly async · price after intake
    Semaglutide:
    $205/mo (quiz-gated)
    Pricing:
    Flat by dose; no public price
    First dose:
    24h review; transit not published
  41. #41

    GOAL.MD

    The number on the page is a prepay. Read live on 2026-08-26, GOAL.MD's semaglutide page leads with $99 a month and its tirzepatide page with $159 — and both are 12-month prepaid equivalents, $1,188 and $1,908 handed over up front. Month to month, the same two medications are $179 and $249. The site does say so, in the same sentence, but second. Everything around that pricing is unusually clean for this roster: a named physician with a searchable NPI rather than an anonymous clinical network, "No Auto-Billing. Ever." with a stated check-in before every renewal, a 3-minute online medical visit with no video call mentioned anywhere in the copy, and a published timeline — physician decision in about 24 hours, free shipping in 2–3 days. Two corrections to make if you are comparing: it serves 48 states rather than the whole country, and its brand-name lane is a forwarding service where you pay GOAL.MD $95 a month for supervision and the manufacturer program directly for the drug.

    Intake formatMostly async · price up front
    Semaglutide:
    $179/mo month-to-month
    Pricing:
    Four prepay tiers — the advertised rate is the 12-month prepay
    First dose:
    Physician decision in ~24 hours, ships free in 2–3 days
  42. #42

    TeleZen MD

    The one confirmed nationwide pick in this batch — all 50 states, explicitly stated — with a $168/mo semaglutide, $268/mo tirzepatide month-to-month rate that only drops to $129/$199 on a full year prepaid upfront.

    Intake formatMostly async · price up front
    Semaglutide:
    $168/mo
    Pricing:
    Tiered
    First dose:
    Same-day provider review (site's own claim)
  43. #43

    Nova MD

    A $175/mo semaglutide, $199/mo tirzepatide compounded option carrying its own FDA warning letter (September 2025) for a 'same active ingredient as Wegovy & Ozempic' claim the FDA called misleading.

    Intake formatMostly async · price up front
    Semaglutide:
    $175/mo
    Pricing:
    Tiered
    First dose:
    Same-day provider review (site's own claim)
  44. #44

    GoodRx

    GoodRx now runs a real prescriber, not just a coupon, and the two should not be confused. GoodRx Care Direct charges $39 a month for unlimited online care and bills the medication separately — read live on 2026-08-26, it lists the Wegovy pill as low as $149 a month, the Wegovy and Wegovy HD pens as low as $199 and the Zepbound KwikPen as low as $299, all under the label only FDA-approved medications, with no compounded tier at all. Every one of those is an as low as rather than a rate, so treat them as the bottom of a dose ladder. One thing here is better than almost anything else on this list for a working parent: GoodRx says a visit with a healthcare professional takes place via text, call or video, which means a text-only path exists. One thing is worse, and it belongs in the open. In February 2023 the Department of Justice, acting for the Federal Trade Commission, filed a complaint and a stipulated order in the Northern District of California, and GoodRx Holdings, Inc. agreed to a $1.5 million civil penalty over allegations that it shared users' prescription and health information with advertising platforms contrary to its own privacy promises; the order permanently bars it from disclosing user health information for advertising, and the case caption names GoodRx Care, the service reviewed here. That is a data question rather than a medicine question, and it is exactly the kind of thing worth knowing before you type your health history into a form.

    Intake formatMostly async · price up front
    Semaglutide:
    $199/mo Wegovy pen, care fee separate
    Pricing:
    A $39 monthly care fee plus brand medication at published cash prices
    First dose:
    Not published
  45. #45

    Harper Meds

    From $149 semaglutide, $196 tirzepatide, one bundled price, flat at every dose. Two conditions the cards do not carry: the price buys four weeks, not a month, and it requires a three-month plan — that qualifier appears only in the intake API. No month-to-month rate is reachable without an account. FDA letter 728281 from June 2026, still open, and the cited 'FDA-Approved' claim is still live on an indexable page.

    Intake formatMostly async · price up front
    Semaglutide:
    From $149 per 4 weeks (floor)
    Pricing:
    Starting price only
    First dose:
    Prescribed within 12 hours (its own claim)
  46. #46

    HeliMeds

    One of the few candidates verified this pass spanning both a cheap compounded entry ($99/mo semaglutide) and a real brand-name Wegovy/Zepbound fallback, billed once per plan rather than monthly — text-only consult, no video visit, but no stated turnaround time.

    Intake formatMostly async · price up front
    Semaglutide:
    $99/mo
    Pricing:
    Scales with dose
    First dose:
    Not disclosed
  47. #47

    Actin

    A single semaglutide-plus-B12 product (SKU COMP-GLP1 on Actin's own site) with no tirzepatide, priced $116-169/mo depending on plan length — pulled directly from the site's own client-rendered pricing data — with a fully async intake but no stated time-to-first-dose and no LegitScript badge. Read the low end carefully: $116 is the per-month equivalent of a six-month plan paid in a single charge, and $143 the three-month equivalent. Month to month, with no commitment, the price is $169.

    Intake formatMostly async · price after intake
    Semaglutide:
    $169/mo
    Pricing:
    Tiered
    First dose:
    Not disclosed

The rest of the roster, by intake score

265 providers score below 76/100 on a written intake and are not ranked here. Read that carefully: on a few of them the signup states plainly that a scheduled video visit is required, but on most of them nothing about the intake format is published at all — and a low score for silence is not a finding that a camera is involved. This board will not turn a threshold into a claim about a named company. Every one of them is linked below with its own score, and its review says what the provider does and does not disclose.

At a glance

Provider
1. CoreAge RxFully async · price up front · 95 · A$99/mo
2. Telos RxFully async · price up front · 86 · B$99/mo (flat)
3. Try AgelessFully async · price up front · 76 · C$279/mo
4. WillowFully async · price up front · 72 · C$299/mo
5. Pallas HealthFully async · price up front · 89 · B+$199/mo
6. Trimi HealthFully async · price up front · 88 · B+$175/mo
7. Strut HealthFully async · price up front · 81 · B−$149/mo (injectable) · $99/mo (oral lozenge)
8. OakFully async · price up front · 83 · B$119/mo
9. Direct MedsFully async · price up front · 75 · C$297/mo for the injection, all-inclusive
10. Gala HealthMostly async · price after intake · 85 · B$179/mo
11. RxSpan MDMostly async · price after intake · 82 · B−$249/mo
12. MadeMedMostly async · price up front · 68 · C$239/mo
13. Bodybuilding Health+Mostly async · price up front · 79 · C$179/mo
14. ShedRxMostly async · price up front · 79 · C$199/mo
15. Live VitalMostly async · price up front · 77 · C$99/mo
16. EmbodyMostly async · price up front · 64 · C$79/mo
17. LillyDirect FoundayoFully async · price up front · 61 · CNot offered — Foundayo (orforglipron) only
18. Bloom MDFully async · price up front · 70 · C$295/mo flat (any dose)
19. EffectyFully async · price up front · 78 · C$195/mo
20. Lemonaid HealthFully async · price up front · 69 · C$348/mo all-in
21. AmbleFully async · price up front · 62 · C$179/mo
22. Noom MedMostly async · price up front · 74 · C$249–299/mo (molecule not itemized; $199 microdose tier)
23. Rivas Medical Weight LossMostly async · price up front · 55 · C$500/mo — $115 a week, all-inclusive with a weekly in-person visit
24. Trava HealthMostly async · price up front · 68 · C$117.96/mo starting
25. BlivMostly async · price up front · 62 · CAs low as $116/mo
26. AurenRxMostly async · price up front · 86 · B$259/mo
27. Hello AlphaMostly async · price after intake · 60 · C$79/mo membership (Rybelsus® billed separately)
28. PeptiMostly async · price after intake · 77 · C$99/mo
29. Lean MedsMostly async · price up front · 69 · C$79/mo month-to-month ($69/mo on the 12-month plan)
30. Dr. Medical HealthMostly async · 76 · C$199/mo, same price at every dose
31. SpryMostly async · price up front · 69 · C$199/mo
32. Bayan HealthMostly async · 62 · C$129/mo
33. Aurelius Health GroupMostly async · price up front · 61 · CNot offered — tirzepatide microdosing only
34. Good Girl RxMostly async · price up front · 61 · C$179/mo on the 1-month plan ($134/mo on the 12-month annual plan)
35. TellHerDocMostly async · price after intake · 61 · CFrom $269, paid upfront in full
36. The EditMostly async · price after intake · 82 · B−$209/mo
37. Trellis VitalityMostly async · 81 · B−$150/mo
38. Elara Health and WellnessMostly async · price up front · 77 · C$183/mo
39. MondaeMostly async · price up front · 72 · C$115/mo (flat at every dose)
40. BetterMe RxMostly async · price after intake · 71 · C$205/mo (quiz-gated)
41. GOAL.MDMostly async · price up front · 71 · C$179/mo month-to-month
42. TeleZen MDMostly async · price up front · 68 · C$168/mo
43. Nova MDMostly async · price up front · 59 · C$175/mo
44. GoodRxMostly async · price up front · 58 · C$199/mo Wegovy pen, care fee separate
45. Harper MedsMostly async · price up front · 58 · CFrom $149 per 4 weeks (floor)
46. HeliMedsMostly async · price up front · 57 · C$99/mo
47. ActinMostly async · price after intake · 45 · C$169/mo

Answered

How many providers genuinely require a camera visit?
Fewer than the category's reputation suggests, and far fewer than we can prove. Of the 312 providers on this roster, 67 state in their own signup that no video appointment is needed and 7 state that one is. The rest never say — which is why this board ranks on a published, written intake rather than labeling anyone a video-visit provider on the strength of a low score.
Why do some providers hide the price until the intake is over?
Because a completed questionnaire is a lead, and a price on the homepage is a reason to leave. 60 of the 312 providers here withhold it until you finish; 193 put it on the page first. Neither is disqualifying and a withheld price is sometimes genuinely dose-dependent — but if you are comparing three providers on a Tuesday night, the one that makes you fill in a medical history to learn a number is charging you in time.
Is a written intake a real clinical review?
Yes. A licensed clinician reads what you submitted, approves or declines the prescription, and stays reachable afterward for side effects and dose changes. What you are removing is the mutually scheduled appointment, not the oversight — and a written history you wrote sitting down is frequently more complete than one you recite on camera while a toddler negotiates in the background.
What will the questionnaire want from me?
Expect identity and basics (a photo ID, current height and weight), a medical history including past weight-loss treatment and any thyroid or pancreatic history, everything you currently take including supplements, and whether you are pregnant, breastfeeding, or trying to conceive. Have the medication list written down before you start; it is the section people abandon the form in the middle of.

Keep going: the full no-video guide · what the program asks of you after month one · every provider review · compare providers head-to-head.

CoreAge Rx leads on the Rx-Readiness Score. Assume any provider we list may compensate us — the ones we work with are listed first (disclosure). Informational only, not medical advice; compounded medications are not FDA-approved brand products (medical disclaimer).