Skip to content
WorkingMomRx
Menu

Independent · 2026 · No pay-to-win

Ready in400

GLP-1, decided.

You don't have an afternoon to compare dozens of telehealth plans. So we ranked them on the thing that matters when you're busy: how fast you can start, at a price that won't surprise you. Skim the shortlist, see the real monthly cost, go.

  • HSA / FSA-eligible
  • Independently scored
  • Prices verified September 2026
312
Providers ranked
6
Scoring factors
95
Top score / 100
130
Flat-price picks
  1. 1

    Shortlist

    We rank the field so you skim seven, not seventy.

  2. 2

    Price

    See the real monthly cost and whether it's flat or climbs.

  3. 3

    Go

    Start an async, no-video signup on your next break.

The shortlist

Ranked by Rx-Readiness

Heads up: some links below are affiliate links — assume any provider we list may compensate us, at no cost to you. It never buys a better score, but the providers we work with are listed first. See our affiliate disclosure.

ProviderGo
CoreAge RxTop pick95 · A · $99/moGo →
Pallas Health89 · B+ · $199/moGo →
Trimi Health88 · B+ · $175/moGo →
Telos Rx86 · B · $99/mo (flat)Go →
Gala Health85 · B · $179/moGo →
Oak83 · B · $119/moGo →
RxSpan MD82 · B− · $249/moGo →
Strut Health81 · B− · $149/mo (injectable) · $99/mo (oral lozenge)Go →
Bodybuilding Health+79 · C · $179/moGo →
ShedRx79 · C · $199/moGo →
Live Vital77 · C · $99/moGo →
Lttl76 · C · From $129/mo (floor)Go →
Try Ageless76 · C · $279/moGo →
Direct Meds75 · C · $297/mo for the injection, all-inclusiveGo →
Enhance MD72 · C · $249/mo with no commitment ($212/mo on the 12-month plan)Go →
Willow72 · C · $299/moGo →
Found71 · C · $299/moGo →
Sesame Care70 · C · $349/moGo →
SnagRx70 · C · $69/mo (was $299)Go →
CareBareRX69 · C · $199/mo month-to-month ($185/mo on the 12-month plan)Go →
Sprout Health69 · C · $299/moGo →
MadeMed68 · C · $239/moGo →
HealthRX67 · C · From $133/moGo →
SynergyRx67 · C · $199/moGo →
Embody64 · C · $79/moGo →
HumeCare+64 · C · $199/mo, injection or oralGo →
He and She MD62 · C · $199/mo month-to-month, $99/mo on the 12-month planGo →
Wellorithm62 · C · $147/moGo →
yourEra62 · C · From $79/moGo →
MEDGm61 · C · From $179/mo (floor)Go →
Sunlight61 · C · $88/moGo →
SkinnyRx57 · C · $199/moGo →
BreezeMeds51 · C · Not named on siteGo →
Peter MD48 · C · $149/moGo →
AurenRx86 · B · $259/moGo →
The Edit82 · B− · $209/moGo →
Trellis Vitality81 · B− · $150/moGo →
Effecty78 · C · $195/moGo →
Elara Health and Wellness77 · C · $183/moGo →
Pepti77 · C · $99/moGo →
Dr. Medical Health76 · C · $199/mo, same price at every doseGo →
FitFlow76 · C · $99/moGo →
Andrew Meds74 · C · $199/moGo →
Noom Med74 · C · $249–299/mo (molecule not itemized; $199 microdose tier)Go →
Sequence by WeightWatchers73 · C · $74–84/mo membership + medication billed separatelyGo →
Cora Health72 · C · $175/mo month-to-month ($99/mo on the annual plan)Go →
Mondae72 · C · $115/mo (flat at every dose)Go →
TelePeptide72 · C · $199/mo month-to-monthGo →
BetterMe Rx71 · C · $205/mo (quiz-gated)Go →
GOAL.MD71 · C · $179/mo month-to-monthGo →
Ondra Health71 · C · $149/mo month-to-month ($96/mo on the 12-month plan)Go →
Bloom MD70 · C · $295/mo flat (any dose)Go →
NewSelf70 · C · $99.97/moGo →
AskRx69 · C · $100/mo care fee (Wegovy billed separately, at cost)Go →
Coivas69 · C · $149/mo after the intro periodGo →
Eve69 · C · $195/moGo →
Hims & Hers69 · C · $149/mo for the Wegovy Pill, medication onlyGo →
Lean Meds69 · C · $79/mo month-to-month ($69/mo on the 12-month plan)Go →
Lemonaid Health69 · C · $348/mo all-inGo →
Spry69 · C · $199/moGo →
KERNX Health68 · C · From $129/mo, consult fee extraGo →
NextMeds68 · C · $79/mo, same price at every doseGo →
TeleZen MD68 · C · $168/moGo →
Trava Health68 · C · $117.96/mo startingGo →
Bon Health67 · C · $230/mo standard, $120/mo on the annual planGo →
Center for Medical Weight Loss67 · C · $149/mo month-to-month ($116/mo on a 3-month plan)Go →
Open Water Rx67 · C · $249/moGo →
Prime Health67 · C · $299 per 4-week supplyGo →
Trillium Meds67 · C · $159/mo (1-month), $119/mo effective on the 3-month planGo →
Trinity Meds67 · C · $99 per 4 weeksGo →
Welling Health67 · C · $190/mo standard, before streak discountsGo →
WePeptideRx67 · C · $189/moGo →
Gimme Care66 · C · $160/mo month-to-monthGo →
Join Polly66 · C · $135/moGo →
REMEVi66 · C · $149-219/mo depending on plan lengthGo →
Vytora Health66 · C · $179/mo all-inclusiveGo →
WeightlessRx66 · C · From $167/moGo →
AHBARx65 · C · $249/moGo →
Belle Health65 · C · $119/mo flat, all dosesGo →
Eden65 · C · $99/mo medication, membership requiredGo →
Luma Meds65 · C · $199/mo month-to-month, same price at every doseGo →
TrimRx65 · C · From $179/moGo →
Vaylen65 · C · $179/mo compounded, $997/mo brand Ozempic®Go →
InstaRX64 · C · $179/mo, same price any doseGo →
Nolu64 · C · $249/moGo →
OrderlyMeds64 · C · $149/mo standardGo →
PlexusDx64 · C · Starts at $149/mo, all-inclusiveGo →
QuickMD64 · C · $99 one-time consult (medication billed separately)Go →
Revel Health64 · C · $149/mo oral ($199/mo injection)Go →
Superior Remedies64 · C · From $149/mo (floor)Go →
SurpassMD64 · C · As low as $114/mo, promotionalGo →
Zappy Health64 · C · $249/mo month-to-monthGo →
Blue Haven Rx63 · C · From $149 per 4 weeks (floor, 3-month plan)Go →
Coby Health63 · C · From $159/moGo →
DoctorAdam63 · C · From $129/mo for the oral tabletGo →
GobyMeds63 · C · Starting at $99/moGo →
Healthicare63 · C · $174/moGo →
Intimate Rose63 · C · $299/moGo →
Peak Wellness63 · C · $249/mo standardGo →
YourHealthRx63 · C · $170/mo ongoing (injectable), $140/mo first monthGo →
Amble62 · C · $179/moGo →
Bayan Health62 · C · $129/moGo →
Bliv62 · C · As low as $116/moGo →
Lighter You62 · C · From $169/moGo →
LumiMeds62 · C · From $99/moGo →
SexyMD62 · C · $269/moGo →
TeleClinic62 · C · $199/mo standard rate, not broken out by drugGo →
Teleios Health62 · C · $99/moGo →
Aurelius Health Group61 · C · Not offered — tirzepatide microdosing onlyGo →
Clinic Secret61 · C · $212/mo, billed as $49/weekGo →
CoraDoc61 · C · $99/mo on a 6-month program — no month-to-month optionGo →
Framework61 · C · $100/moGo →
Get Relief Rx61 · C · $189/mo on a 6-month planGo →
Good Girl Rx61 · C · $179/mo on the 1-month plan ($134/mo on the 12-month annual plan)Go →
Heally61 · C · From $149/mo for the oral pillGo →
Independent Wellness61 · C · $249/mo, flatGo →
LillyDirect Foundayo61 · C · Not offered — Foundayo (orforglipron) onlyGo →
NativeMed61 · C · $149/mo (sale, regular $299)Go →
NavioMD61 · C · Ozempic® from $345/moGo →
Novi61 · C · $149/moGo →
NuBloom61 · C · $149/moGo →
PepHaus61 · C · From $152/mo, all-inclusiveGo →
Rehydra+ Wellness61 · C · $149/moGo →
TellHerDoc61 · C · From $269, paid upfront in fullGo →
TMates61 · C · $249/moGo →
Tyde Wellness61 · C · From $149/moGo →
Vyora Wellness61 · C · $299/moGo →
Believe Health60 · C · $149/mo after an approved intakeGo →
Big Easy Weight Loss60 · C · $165/mo standard (12-week package), $133/mo new-patientGo →
Corsica Health60 · C · $249/mo month-to-month ($149/mo on the 3-month plan)Go →
Hello Alpha60 · C · $79/mo membership (Rybelsus® billed separately)Go →
Jyra Health60 · C · Starting at $99/moGo →
Medro60 · C · From $99/moGo →
PrideRx60 · C · $248/mo all-in for the Wegovy pillGo →
Zera Health60 · C · From $149/mo — a floor; no month-to-month rate is publishedGo →
Alternate Health Club59 · C · $129/moGo →
Amazon One Medical59 · C · $149/mo starting dose with manufacturer coupon (Wegovy), $1,348.80/mo retail without itGo →
Collective59 · C · $59/mo plus a required membershipGo →
Fresh Day Meds59 · C · From $99/moGo →
NiceRx59 · C · $199/moGo →
Nova59 · C · $198/mo all-inGo →
Nova MD59 · C · $175/moGo →
OnlineSemaglutide.org59 · C · From $150/moGo →
ReadyRx59 · C · From $179/moGo →
RxION Health59 · C · $199/moGo →
Rylo Health59 · C · $139/mo month to monthGo →
TOM Weight Loss59 · C · $199/mo, all-inclusiveGo →
Freya Meds58 · C · $297/moGo →
Get Thin MD58 · C · $199/mo standardGo →
GoodRx58 · C · $199/mo Wegovy pen, care fee separateGo →
Harper Meds58 · C · From $149 per 4 weeks (floor)Go →
Immortals58 · C · $196/mo for the personalized dose, billed quarterlyGo →
Invigor Medical58 · C · From $225/moGo →
Obu Health58 · C · $190/moGo →
OnlyRx58 · C · $179/moGo →
TeleHealth Med58 · C · $147/moGo →
AgelessRx57 · C · Starting at $99/mo (microdosing)Go →
Alan Meds57 · C · $315/mo standardGo →
Claya57 · C · $149/moGo →
FMmeds57 · C · $225/moGo →
HeliMeds57 · C · $99/moGo →
Kina57 · C · $199/mo injection ($279/mo oral tablet)Go →
LevelsRx57 · C · From $150/moGo →
Nex Gen Health Rx57 · C · $190/moGo →
Nu Image Medical57 · C · As low as $99/moGo →
PrescribedRx57 · C · $189/mo month to monthGo →
RxPepsDirect57 · C · $39 visit fee; the medication is billed separately at wholesaleGo →
Somira Health57 · C · $189.99/mo on the monthly planGo →
WeightRx57 · C · $250/moGo →
9amHealth56 · C · $149/mo self-pay (free with insurance)Go →
Florida Weight Loss MD56 · C · $179/mo for the monthly programGo →
Green Cap Health56 · C · $179/mo month-to-monthGo →
Lyfe Rx56 · C · $225/moGo →
Measured56 · C · $199/mo standard, medication includedGo →
Precision Telemed56 · C · From $139.99/moGo →
Rixa Health56 · C · $195 per 4 weeks at the lowest dose, rising to $310Go →
RxPros56 · C · $134.99/moGo →
VevaRX56 · C · $189/moGo →
ElitePhysiq MD55 · C · $145/mo on subscriptionGo →
Ivologist55 · C · $149/moGo →
RNK Health55 · C · From $197/moGo →
MyStart Health55 · C · $299/moGo →
NovoCare Pharmacy55 · C · $149/mo self-pay (Wegovy), $25/mo with commercial insuranceGo →
Reset Solutions55 · C · $169/mo — $99 program plus medication from $70Go →
Rivas Medical Weight Loss55 · C · $500/mo — $115 a week, all-inclusive with a weekly in-person visitGo →
VitaStir55 · C · $99/moGo →
Alinwell54 · C · $199/moGo →
AquaVita NextGen54 · C · $215/moGo →
Bioverse54 · C · $129/moGo →
Emerge Weight Loss54 · C · Not offeredGo →
Gaya Wellness54 · C · $349/mo on the tier that includes medicationGo →
Joey Med54 · C · $279/moGo →
Levers Health54 · C · $247/moGo →
Maves54 · C · $89/moGo →
Next Vial54 · C · $199/mo month to monthGo →
Shapely54 · C · $99/mo cash-pay, on top of the membershipGo →
Citizen Meds53 · C · $125/mo (promotional)Go →
FORM by GBY53 · C · $299/moGo →
Invyncible53 · C · $192.50/moGo →
LifeMD53 · C · $199/mo Wegovy pen, program fee separateGo →
Livea53 · C · From $99/moGo →
Medsol RX53 · C · $199/moGo →
Nouri53 · C · $175/moGo →
Ro53 · C · $349/mo Wegovy pen, membership billed separatelyGo →
The Virtual NP53 · C · $75/mo membership (medication billed separately)Go →
Whoosh Wellness53 · C · $169 per billing period — length not disclosedGo →
Bodi Envi52 · C · $179/moGo →
Goldspan Health52 · C · $229 per 4 weeksGo →
HealthOn52 · C · $189/moGo →
HelloWellness52 · C · $133/moGo →
Heros Health52 · C · $199/moGo →
LIV by WellNow52 · C · $279/mo all-inclusiveGo →
Magnolia Regenerative Medicine52 · C · From $99/mo (floor)Go →
MedLeanRx52 · C · $149/mo for the compounded vial or tabletsGo →
Metaboost Rx52 · C · From $149/moGo →
MyFastRx52 · C · $139/moGo →
Oria Meds52 · C · $199/moGo →
Pomegranate Health52 · C · $119/moGo →
Potere Health MD52 · C · $87/mo at the starting dose; about $250 at maintenanceGo →
PreventiveMD52 · C · $119/mo month to monthGo →
RENN Health52 · C · From $149/mo (floor)Go →
TeleSlim Clinic52 · C · $99/mo for the clinic; medication priced separately and not publishedGo →
Clume Health51 · C · $259/moGo →
Factor Health MD51 · C · $99/moGo →
Harbor51 · C · From $99/mo — a floor; no ongoing rate is publishedGo →
Heva Health51 · C · $189/moGo →
Kova51 · C · $299/mo after the first month on the one-month planGo →
LVNG Rx51 · C · From $149/moGo →
MangoRx51 · C · $299/moGo →
Neo Soma Healthcare51 · C · $199/moGo →
NuviaRx51 · C · $214.95/mo month to monthGo →
Primary Clinic (Direct GLP)51 · C · $174/mo all-in (membership + lowest-dose sema)Go →
FeelGood50 · C · $149/moGo →
Go Vida Plena50 · C · $269/mo month to monthGo →
Henry Meds50 · C · $297/mo compounded injectionGo →
JRNYS50 · C · $89–169/mo membership (medication confirmed after consult)Go →
JustAnswer Weight Loss50 · C · $249.97/moGo →
Neuve MD50 · C · GLP-1 from $138/mo per the pricing pageGo →
Optimized Health50 · C · $200/mo (compounded, from)Go →
Rivo Health50 · C · Starting at $149/moGo →
VitaFusions IV50 · C · $149/moGo →
ZipHealth50 · C · Wegovy pen from $199/mo, rising with doseGo →
Cielo49 · C · $199/moGo →
Omzo49 · C · $299/moGo →
Ozari Health49 · C · From $86/moGo →
Tablet Health49 · C · $199/moGo →
Vita Bella49 · C · From $109/mo with B-6Go →
Vyvron49 · C · $149 per 4 weeksGo →
Balanced Hormone Health48 · C · $86/mo equivalent, sold as a ~10-week packageGo →
LevelUp Rx48 · C · $149.97/moGo →
Lumora MD48 · C · No price published anywhere on the siteGo →
Omnia TeleHealth48 · C · No medication price published; $69 is the consultation feeGo →
Ozi48 · C · $279/mo after the introductory periodGo →
Velvet Rx48 · C · From $139/mo (its own 'as low as' floor)Go →
Ascend Vitality47 · C · $199/moGo →
Care Clinics47 · C · $100/mo ($299 per 3-month program)Go →
NuuVim47 · C · $79/moGo →
Remote Pharmacy47 · C · $167/mo for the compounded injectionGo →
Solaya MD47 · C · No price publishedGo →
Concierge MD LA46 · C · $199/moGo →
Mixx Health & Wellness46 · C · $120/moGo →
NuvaHealth46 · C · $89/mo first month (promo)Go →
Actin45 · C · $169/moGo →
Fridays45 · C · $249/mo on the month-to-month planGo →
Glam Health45 · C · From $149/moGo →
Ivim Health45 · C · $75/mo medication only, on a fixed-term prepaid programGo →
Mevo Health45 · C · $199/moGo →
Regenics45 · C · $328/mo all-in (membership + sema protocol)Go →
TeleDocs36045 · C · $299/mo at entry dosesGo →
Clyr Health44 · C · $169/mo, priced by weekly doseGo →
Elevate Health44 · C · $299/moGo →
FormBlends44 · C · $99 first month only; no ongoing price publishedGo →
Liv Body44 · C · $179/moGo →
Options Medical Weight Loss44 · C · From $199/mo, with an unpublished ceilingGo →
Remi Meds44 · C · $249/moGo →
ShapeIn Rx44 · C · $249/mo on the subscription planGo →
VigorMeds44 · C · From $299 for the injection, period not statedGo →
iThriveMD43 · C · Not priced separately from the tirzepatide programGo →
LeanDose43 · C · $159 first month; no ongoing price publishedGo →
Mint Medical Clinic43 · C · $299/moGo →
TeleHealth Weight Solutions43 · C · $325/mo, charged as $650 up frontGo →
Dr. Gillis' Wellness Center42 · C · $250/moGo →
DrBrainRx42 · C · $224/mo all-inGo →
Fierce Health42 · C · $197/moGo →
RestorLife Med42 · C · $299/mo standard rateGo →
BeyondMD41 · C · From $125/moGo →
EllieMD41 · C · $299 per 4-week cycleGo →
HealthHub41 · C · $99 for the first four weeks; ongoing rate not publishedGo →
Layla41 · C · $199/moGo →
Lumen Meds41 · C · $114.99/moGo →
TD Tele-Doc Weight Loss41 · C · From $199Go →
24hrDoc40 · C · Consultation fee only — not a pharmacy, medication billed separatelyGo →
Eloria40 · C · $299/mo on refillsGo →
MD Exam40 · C · From $225/mo including medication, plus a $50 consultationGo →
Mochi Health40 · C · From $60 a fill, membership billed separatelyGo →
Fifty 41039 · C · No separate price publishedGo →
Genesis Health39 · C · No price published — quoted only after an online assessmentGo →
Zealthy39 · C · From $151/mo self-payGo →
vyrarx36 · C · $179/moGo →
ClickSlim34 · C · Not offered separately; its GLP-1/GIP product is tirzepatideGo →
Fitness RX34 · C · From $119/mo, plus shippingGo →
LunaRx34 · C · From $149/mo per the hero; the page title says $199Go →
MANÜ Telehealth34 · C · Priced per day, not per monthGo →
MultiMedRx34 · C · No medication price published anywhereGo →
Ryze Rx34 · C · From $149/mo per the treatment cardGo →
Calibrate31 · C · Not disclosed — medication billed separately, insurance-firstGo →
Longevixx31 · C · From $129/mo, not confirmed until after provider reviewGo →
Tru2u30 · C · $225 per vial, supply period not statedGo →
Vitalex Health30 · C · From $199/mo, not confirmed until after provider reviewGo →
Sumbare Wellness29 · C · From $120/mo, not confirmed until after provider reviewGo →
eMI Aesthetics26 · C · No price published anywhere on the siteGo →
Teladoc Health26 · C · Not disclosedGo →

Assume any provider we list may compensate us — see our disclosure. It never changes an Rx-Readiness Score. Prices are each provider's public disclosures at last review — confirm on their site. Not medical advice.

The full breakdown

Every pick scored on six things a busy parent actually feels: time to first dose · flat, predictable pricing · no-video (async) intake · nationwide access · both molecules on one plan · easy off-ramp. Or jump straight to the board built around the one thing blocking you.

1Shortlist #1
A

CoreAge Rx

The shortlist pick: one flat price that doesn't climb as your dose does, both molecules on a single plan, and a nationwide async intake you can finish on a break.

Semaglutide
$99/mo
Pricing
Flat
First dose
Same week
Coverage
All 50 states
  • Flat monthly price that stays put through titration — no dose-scaling surprise on your busiest month
  • Both compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one plan, so you're not re-signing to switch
  • Async, no-video intake and all-50-states coverage — start it during a lunch break
  • Not the rock-bottom sticker price — a couple of teaser tiers elsewhere start lower
  • Compounded only — no FDA-approved brand option
  • General metabolic program, not a boutique concierge service
2Ranked
B+

Pallas Health

Pallas Health removes the two things that usually cost a working parent the most time: it publishes every price before intake, and it runs care asynchronously in 43 of 50 states, so there's no video appointment to wedge into a workday. Compounded semaglutide averages about $199 a month and tirzepatide $299, and unusually the genuine FDA-approved pens sit alongside them — Zepbound $1,069, Ozempic $1,299, Wegovy and Mounjaro $1,349 — all cash-pay from the same clinician. The price is flat at every dose, so a titration never produces a surprise bill, and the plan figure already contains the clinician, dose adjustments, check-ins and messaging with no membership fee. Its cancellation terms are unusually concrete: cancel free through the portal, keep access to the end of the paid period, full refund if a clinician declines you, and a $5 processing fee on a qualifying refund. The trade-offs are that billing lands every 12 weeks in $597 and $897 blocks rather than monthly, the compounding pharmacy is never named, and insurance is never billed.

Semaglutide
$199/mo
Pricing
Flat
First dose
Async in 43 states
Coverage
All 50 states + D.C. (async in 43)
  • Fully asynchronous in 43 of 50 states — no video appointment to schedule
  • All prices, compounded and brand, published before intake
  • Flat price at every dose; no membership fee stacked on top
  • Charges land every 12 weeks ($597 / $897), not monthly — the per-month figures are averages
  • Seven states still require one live video visit
  • The compounding pharmacy is never named
3Ranked
B+

Trimi Health

The price-first partner: some of the lowest flat, all-inclusive compounded pricing we track, nationwide and async — strong if the monthly number is your deciding factor and you read the annual-prepay fine print.

Semaglutide
$175/mo
Pricing
Flat
First dose
Days
Coverage
All 50 states
  • Some of the lowest flat, all-inclusive compounded pricing in the market, at every dose
  • Both semaglutide and tirzepatide, nationwide across all 50 states, async intake
  • Named clinical director and compounding pharmacies, with a certificate of analysis on request
  • The rock-bottom $99/$125 rates require annual prepay; month-to-month is meaningfully higher
  • Trustpilot rating is currently suppressed for a guidelines breach
  • Compounded only, injection only
4Ranked
B

Telos Rx

A fast, fully async start with a needle-free sublingual tirzepatide option and — a genuine upgrade since our last check — flat pricing stated in writing. The catch is a state list it still won't publish.

Semaglutide
$99/mo (flat)
Pricing
Flat
First dose
Days
Coverage
Not disclosed
  • Fully asynchronous, five-minute intake with prescriptions often reviewed within hours
  • Needle-free sublingual tirzepatide plus a microdosed 'gentlest start' tier — an unusually flexible menu
  • Now explicitly flat pricing — 'your monthly cost stays the same even as your dose goes up' — replacing the prior unpublished-ongoing-rate gap
  • States served aren't disclosed anywhere on the site
  • 'As low as' pricing rose materially since our last check — confirm the exact number for your prescribed dose at intake
  • Fees are non-refundable, no compounding pharmacy is named, and the independent review footprint is thin
5Ranked
B

Gala Health

A flat $179 for either molecule with a genuinely gentle microdosing tier — a reasonable, all-doses-included partner if you can live with a yearly plan and a pharmacy it doesn't name.

Semaglutide
$179/mo
Pricing
Flat
First dose
Days
Coverage
All 50 states
  • Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide at one flat $179/mo, all doses included
  • A real low-dose microdosing tier ($149/mo) for a gentler start — uncommon in this market
  • Brand-name Ozempic available on the same platform as the compounded options
  • The $179 headline requires a yearly plan — the standalone monthly price isn't published
  • Pharmacy partners aren't named, only a 'network of pharmacies'
  • Per-state availability is gated behind intake, so the all-50 claim is unverified up front
6Ranked
B

Oak

Async-first compounded GLP-1 with a rarity for this list — free health coaching — at a flat one-price-all-doses rate. Fast and friendly up front; the strict, non-refundable fine print is the trade-off.

Semaglutide
$119/mo
Pricing
Flat
First dose
Days
Coverage
Most states (not CA for compounded)
  • Async-first — 'no video calls required' — with same-day board-certified provider review
  • Flat 'one price, all dosages' on both compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, with free shipping
  • Free health coaching bundled in — uncommon at this price point
  • 'No subscriptions' marketing conflicts with its Terms, which describe an auto-renewing subscription
  • Orders are non-refundable once prescribed, with a binding-arbitration and class-action waiver
  • Compounded isn't available in California; the exact per-tier price and named pharmacies aren't public
7Ranked
B−

RxSpan MD

RxSpan MD is a genuinely well-disclosed service wrapped in marketing that undercuts it. The disclosure: four compounding pharmacies named with phone numbers, two lead physicians named with NPI numbers that verify as active MDs, flat pricing posted before any intake, both compounded and real FDA-approved brand GLP-1s on one platform, and oral capsules for anyone who won't inject. Compounded semaglutide is $249 a month and tirzepatide $329, with brand Zepbound at $1,069, Ozempic at $1,299 and Wegovy at $1,349. The marketing is the problem. Its testimonials still name a different company — one patient describes what she 'expected from CareGLP' — and the doctors quoted in them are not the clinicians the same page names as its medical team. The homepage is built around a board-certified plastic surgeon who founded the practice but is licensed in California only and isn't the prescriber. Its compounded prices also sit above the roster median, and the oral capsules cost the same or more than the injections.

Semaglutide
$249/mo
Pricing
Flat
First dose
Often approved on assessment alone
Coverage
All 50 states (as advertised)
  • Names four compounding pharmacies with phone numbers, and two lead physicians with NPI numbers that verify as active MDs
  • Carries both compounded and genuine FDA-approved brand GLP-1s — Zepbound, Ozempic and Wegovy — on one platform
  • Oral capsules for both molecules, for anyone who won't inject
  • Its testimonials name a different brand — one describes what the patient 'expected from CareGLP' — and quote doctors (Powers, Italia, Ramey) who are not the medical team the same page names
  • The homepage is built around Dr. John Diaz, a real and active physician but a California-licensed plastic surgeon, and the founder rather than the prescriber
  • Oral capsules cost the same as or more than the injection, which is the opposite of how most providers price the two
8Ranked
B−

Strut Health

The async, needle-optional value play: oral or injectable semaglutide and tirzepatide from a low starting price, no video visit, ~3 days to a script — listed with its February 2026 FDA warning letter in plain view.

Semaglutide
$149/mo (injectable) · $99/mo (oral lozenge)
Pricing
Scales with dose
First dose
Days
Coverage
49 states (not LA, MS)
  • Fully asynchronous — no video visit or phone call, ~3 days to a first prescription
  • Both molecules in oral OR injectable form, from a low starting price with a cancel-anytime, month-to-month plan
  • Free shipping and the medication, consult, and physician access rolled into one cash price
  • February 2026 FDA warning letter (misbranding) — read it before starting
  • Maintenance-dose pricing isn't published, so the low 'starting' rate isn't the ongoing cost
  • Not available in Louisiana or Mississippi, cash-pay only (no HSA/FSA), and no named pharmacy
9Ranked
C

Bodybuilding Health+

Bodybuilding Health+ does the disclosure part better than most of this market and the branding part more loosely. It names four compounding pharmacies outright with phone numbers, and it names two lead physicians with their NPI numbers — both of whom check out as active MDs in the federal registry. Pricing is flat at every dose and public before any intake: $179 a month for compounded semaglutide and $209 for tirzepatide, dropping to $139 and $159 only if you buy a year up front. The looser part is the name. The operator is Dynamo Group LLC of Boca Raton, not Bodybuilding.com, and the 'trusted by millions since 1999' line on the page is the licensor's heritage rather than the clinic's. It's compounded-only, so there's no FDA-approved Wegovy or Zepbound route, the bundle discounts come with no published refund terms, and a prominent '4.8 (200+ reviews)' badge sits above a Trustpilot widget I couldn't verify because Trustpilot blocks automated checks.

Semaglutide
$179/mo
Pricing
Flat
First dose
Async intake, no published turnaround
Coverage
All 50 states (as advertised)
  • Names four compounding pharmacies outright, with phone numbers — Belmar, Strive, Epiq Scripts and Casa Pharma Rx
  • Names its two lead physicians with NPI numbers, and both check out as active MDs in the federal registry
  • Flat pricing at every dose, so the bill doesn't climb as you titrate
  • Run by Dynamo Group LLC of Boca Raton, not Bodybuilding.com — the 'since 1999' heritage on the page belongs to the licensor, not the operator
  • Compounded only — no FDA-approved Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound or Mounjaro
  • Advertises '4.8 (200+ reviews)' above a Trustpilot widget; Trustpilot blocks automated checks, so the rating could not be confirmed either way
10Ranked
C

ShedRx

The widest menu on this list — injections, lozenges, drops and a brand-name lane — with a flat price that genuinely holds as your dose climbs. The catch is the exit: every plan locks you in for two months.

Semaglutide
$199/mo
Pricing
Flat
First dose
About a week
Coverage
All 50 states (not Puerto Rico)
  • Flat pricing at every dose, stated first-party, with no per-tier upgrade fees
  • All 50 states except Puerto Rico — one of the few genuinely nationwide picks here
  • The broadest menu on this list: injections, sublingual lozenges, oral drops, plus a brand-name pathway
  • Two-month minimum on every plan, with no refund for cycles inside it and a clawback that reprices used months at full rate
  • The $159 headline requires a 12-month commitment; month-to-month is $199 semaglutide and $299 tirzepatide
  • A video visit is required in some states and Shed never says which
11Ranked
C

Live Vital

$99/mo semaglutide, $183/mo tirzepatide, all 50 states, a named physician personally reviewing every intake, and a real 5-7 day timeline — on a broader peptide platform where GLP-1 pricing is genuinely invisible unless you know to pull the page's own data bundle.

Semaglutide
$99/mo
Pricing
Flat
First dose
5-7 days total (24-48hr provider review)
Coverage
All 50 states
  • Among the cheapest flat prices in this batch — $99/mo semaglutide, $183/mo tirzepatide
  • Named prescribing physician personally reviews every intake
  • Real, published timeline: 24-48 hour review, 5-7 days total to shipment
  • No cancellation policy disclosed anywhere in the reachable FAQ or legal content
  • GLP-1 is two SKUs on a much broader peptide menu — not the focus of the platform
  • Pricing isn't visible on a normal page load, which is a real friction point for a reader trying to compare options at a glance
12Ranked
C

Lttl

Compounded semaglutide from $129 a month and tirzepatide from $199, held at the same price at every dose, plus a separate microdose line from $109 for anyone who wants a gentler metabolic effect rather than maximum weight loss. Lttl covers all 50 states and Washington D.C., says it prescribes and ships within 48 hours, and attributes compounding to U.S.A.-licensed pharmacies it does not name. The catalog runs well past weight loss into NAD+, sermorelin, glutathione and B12 from $79, so read the longevity menu as a separate business from the GLP-1 you came for. Prices are published as starting points rather than a single rate, and the first-order discount of up to $140 is promotional.

Semaglutide
From $129/mo (floor)
Pricing
Flat
First dose
Days
Coverage
All 50 states plus Washington D.C.
  • Same price at every dose, so titrating up never raises the bill
  • Publishes a dedicated microdose line from $109 alongside standard dosing
  • All 50 states plus Washington D.C., which is wider than most of this roster
  • Every price is a starting point — 'plans start at' — rather than a single published rate
  • The up-to-$140 first-order discount is promotional, so the ongoing cost is the number that matters
  • Compounding is attributed to U.S.A.-licensed pharmacies that are never named
13Ranked
C

Try Ageless

Try Ageless is built the way a time-poor patient would design it: the entire price list is public before any intake, the assessment is asynchronous with no required video visit, and pricing is flat at every dose so a titration never triggers a surprise bill. Month to month it is $279 for compounded semaglutide and $349 for tirzepatide, both including B12 and all injection supplies; sublingual tirzepatide drops are $199. The catch is the headline — the product cards lead with '$199/mo' and '$249/mo', which are yearly prepays of $2,388 and $2,988 divided by twelve. It names its prescriber (Wasef Health, PC, with Michael Wasef, MD, NPI 1417261926, active internal medicine) and its compounding pharmacy (The Pharmacy Hub LLC, NPI 1316684616, also active), both of which verify in the federal registry — genuinely above average disclosure. But the terms of use publish no cancellation policy, no refund policy and no auto-renew disclosure despite 'cancel anytime' marketing, and no state list exists anywhere on the site.

Semaglutide
$279/mo
Pricing
Flat
First dose
Async review, no published turnaround
Coverage
No published state list
  • Fully asynchronous intake — no video visit required
  • Complete price list published before intake, no quiz gate
  • Flat pricing at every dose; B12 and all supplies included
  • Headline '$199/mo' is a $2,388 yearly prepay, not a monthly rate — month to month is $279
  • No cancellation policy, refund policy or auto-renew disclosure in the terms, despite 'cancel anytime' marketing
  • No published state list, so coverage is unverifiable up front
14Ranked
C

Direct Meds

Async, fast, and all-inclusive on paper — read live on 26 August 2026 its weight-loss page starts sublingual semaglutide at $249 a month and the injection at $297, with medication, nurse support, shipping and follow-ups bundled into one rate and no membership on top. The intake is a quiz with no appointment, approval is stated in hours and shipping in one business day, which is exactly the shape a working mother wants. Two things sit against that. The page promises "Cancel Anytime" three times over, while its own Terms of Sale say a prescription order generally cannot be canceled more than 24 hours after you place it, that medication already received is not refunded, and that a returned medication carries a $35 disposal fee — the marketing and the contract are not saying the same thing. And it carries an FDA warning letter dated 9 September 2025 over marketing compounded GLP-1s as containing the same active ingredient as the branded drugs. No tirzepatide price is published on any public page any more, no compounding pharmacy is named, and no state list exists — though it does name thirteen executives including its Chief Medical Officer, which is more disclosure than most of this list offers.

Semaglutide
$297/mo for the injection, all-inclusive
Pricing
Tiered by format and plan length
First dose
Approved within hours, ships in 1 business day
Coverage
Not published; the Terms say only "states where we offer it"
  • One all-inclusive rate with no membership fee — medication, nurse support, shipping and digital follow-ups are stated as bundled
  • No appointment and no video visit: the intake is a quiz, approval is stated in hours and shipping in one business day
  • Semaglutide and tirzepatide in both injection and sublingual formats, so a needle-averse reader has a route
  • The page says "Cancel Anytime" three times; the Terms say prescription orders generally cannot be canceled more than 24 hours after you place them
  • No refund on medication already received, and a returned medication carries a $35 disposal fee
  • FDA warning letter #716822, dated 9 September 2025, to directmeds.com, Inc. dba DirectMeds, over marketing compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as containing the same active ingredient as the branded drugs — the letter names directmeds.com
15Ranked
C

Enhance MD

The oversight-forward compounder: labs and a live provider visit bundled into every plan, with a gentle microdosing lane — the catch is that the low '$212' headline you'll see quoted is the 12-month prepay rate, not the $249 you'd pay month to month.

Semaglutide
$249/mo with no commitment ($212/mo on the 12-month plan)
Pricing
Flat per dose; tiered by plan length
First dose
Days
Coverage
40 states + DC (not AL, AR, GA, HI, LA, MS, MO, ND, SC, TN)
  • Flat pricing at every dose within a plan tier, plus a low-dose microdosing on-ramp — no dose-creep surprises on the invoice
  • Labs and a live/virtual provider visit are bundled into the program price, not billed on top
  • A genuine month-to-month option exists ($249 semaglutide / $329 tirzepatide) alongside the prepay tiers
  • The $212/$280 figure that circulates is the 12-month prepay rate, not the month-to-month price ($249/$329)
  • A live provider visit is required — the one scheduling step a time-pressed parent has to produce
  • 40 states plus DC, not all 50, and compounded only (no FDA-approved brand lane)
16Ranked
C

Willow

The async standout: no video visit, no quiz wall, prices posted in the open, and needle-free tablets alongside the injections — but the headline price is a starting dose, not a flat rate, and only 36 states are in.

Semaglutide
$299/mo
Pricing
Scales with dose
First dose
About a week
Coverage
36 states
  • Genuinely async — a short online form, no video appointment, and same-day physician review
  • Prices are public before intake, which is rarer in this field than it should be
  • Both molecules, and both as injections and needle-free tablets, on one account
  • December 2025: after a challenge by Novo Nordisk, the National Advertising Division found Willow had not substantiated its compounded-semaglutide safety and efficacy claims and referred it to the FTC and state regulators (NAD case #7488). Willow reports discontinuing the claims since; the referral itself is a matter of record
  • Not flat pricing — the FAQ says costs vary by dosage and the Terms allow the fee to rise on a dose increase, with no tier table published
  • 36 states only, so fourteen states can't use it at all
17Ranked
C

Found

The insurance-and-brand specialist: real Wegovy and Zepbound access with the paperwork handled, one flat compounded price for either molecule, and an oral pill — priced by plan, billed every four weeks, and thin on state disclosure.

Semaglutide
$299/mo
Pricing
Tiered
First dose
About a week
Coverage
Not disclosed — no published state list
  • Genuine brand-name access — Wegovy, Zepbound, Ozempic and Mounjaro — with insurance navigation done for you
  • One flat compounded price at every dose, and the same price whether you're on semaglutide or tirzepatide
  • An oral option (Foundayo) for anyone avoiding injections, plus a Medicare bridge program
  • Two plan types that are easy to confuse — the compounded plan includes medication, the branded plan does not, and that mix-up shows up in its own complaint record
  • Billed every 4 weeks, so 13 charges a year rather than 12
  • Total state coverage isn't disclosed, and California shows no available plans
18Ranked
C

Sesame Care

The brand-access marketplace: real FDA-approved pens and oral options with insurance-style navigation — but a required video visit, a 28-day billing cycle, and prices that sit well above the compounded field.

Semaglutide
$349/mo
Pricing
Tiered
First dose
About a week
Coverage
All 50 states
  • Genuine FDA-approved brand pens (Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound, Mounjaro) plus oral options — real on-label access
  • Cash prices are visible before intake, and both molecules live on one platform
  • Nationwide, LegitScript-certified, with Costco Pharmacy and NovoCare fulfillment
  • A scheduled video visit is required — the hardest slot for a working parent to produce
  • Priced well above the compounded field ($349/mo ongoing semaglutide; tirzepatide $299–$449); the '$59/mo' program is annual-gated and excludes medication
  • Billed on a 28-day cycle (not monthly), and cancellation friction is the most-cited complaint
19Ranked
C

SnagRx

Compounded semaglutide at $69 a month and tirzepatide at $119, one flat price that SnagRx says covers the medication, the supplies, the doctor review and shipping, with no membership fee and cancellation by email or phone. Both figures are advertised against struck-through list prices of $299 and $399 under a live countdown clock, and the promise to lock that rate for life is marketing rather than a published term. It ships from licensed US pharmacies it never names, and publishes no list of the states it serves.

Semaglutide
$69/mo (was $299)
Pricing
Flat
First dose
Days
Coverage
Not published
  • One flat monthly price stated to include medication, supplies, doctor review and shipping
  • No membership or access fee, and no separate consultation charge
  • Cancel by email or phone, with a published number rather than a form
  • The price is a discount against a stated $299 and $399 list, shown with a live countdown headed “Price increases in”
  • “Lock that pricing in for life” is a marketing promise, not a term published anywhere in writing
  • No state list is published, so you cannot check availability before starting
20Ranked
C

CareBareRX

Both molecules now have confirmed, tiered pricing — $199-249/mo semaglutide, $299-356/mo tirzepatide, depending on plan length — found by walking the actual intake, since the public pages still carry no price at all.

Semaglutide
$199/mo month-to-month ($185/mo on the 12-month plan)
Pricing
Tiered by plan length
First dose
About a week
Coverage
All 50 + PR claimed — not confirmed in Terms
  • Publishes its supply chain: four named 503A pharmacies (Belmar, Strive, Epiq Scripts, Casa Pharma Rx) and two named prescribing physicians
  • Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide in injectable and oral form, plus brand Rybelsus® and Ozempic®, on one platform
  • Consult, medication and shipping are stated as included, FSA/HSA cards are accepted, and delivery is quoted at 5 to 7 days
  • No price appears anywhere on the public site — you have to start the intake (name, email, gender) to see any number
  • The 3-month plan costs MORE per month than month-to-month or the 6-month plan, on both molecules — read every tier before picking one
  • The Terms contain no cancellation clause of any kind. Consult fees are non-refundable, all prescription sales are final, and disputes go to individual arbitration
21Ranked
C

Sprout Health

Flat pricing that genuinely holds through titration, and a needle-free tablet — undercut by an open FDA warning letter, an F at the BBB, and a checkout that takes your money before a clinician has looked at you.

Semaglutide
$299/mo
Pricing
Flat
First dose
1–2 weeks
Coverage
44 states (not AL, AR, CA, LA, MS, ND)
  • Flat pricing across dose escalations, stated as 'zero price increases' — no bill creep as you titrate
  • A rapid-dissolve tirzepatide tablet for anyone avoiding needles
  • Prices are posted publicly rather than hidden behind a quiz
  • Carries an FDA warning letter from September 2025 over claiming its GLP-1s are FDA-approved — a misbranding finding with no published close-out
  • BBB rating of F, with 32 of 64 complaints left unanswered, concentrated on cancellations and refunds
  • Advertises Wegovy and Zepbound at four-figure prices that you cannot actually buy — every link goes to the compounded-only checkout
22Ranked
C

MadeMed

A flat $239/mo semaglutide, $399/mo tirzepatide, no-video intake with free overnight shipping — but it's only live in 23 states, and most big population centers aren't on the list.

Semaglutide
$239/mo
Pricing
Flat
First dose
Not stated
Coverage
Only 23 states
  • Flat price at every dose — no scaling surprise as you titrate up
  • Fully async intake, no scheduled video visit
  • L-Carnitine, injection supplies, and free overnight shipping included at every dose
  • Only 23 states — excludes California, Washington, Oregon, Massachusetts, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Ohio, Michigan, North Carolina, Virginia, and Minnesota, among others
  • No published time-to-first-dose figure
  • No mention anywhere of pregnancy, breastfeeding, or PCOS guidance
23Ranked
C

HealthRX

From $133/mo semaglutide, $209/mo tirzepatide, all 50 states, and an explicit pregnancy/breastfeeding exclusion most competitors don't bother disclosing — the price just isn't flat, it's tiered by how many months you prepay.

Semaglutide
From $133/mo
Pricing
Tiered
First dose
Not stated
Coverage
All 50 states
  • All 50 states — real nationwide reach
  • Explicit, specific pregnancy/breastfeeding exclusion disclosed up front
  • One-click cancellation, never gated behind a phone call, plus a 30-day money-back guarantee
  • The advertised rate is a 3-month plan — the lower $99/$179 numbers require a 12-month prepay
  • No published time-to-first-dose figure
  • Compounded only — no FDA-approved brand option
24Ranked
C

SynergyRx

The one brand in this cluster that prints its prices: seven weight-loss products, compounded and brand, each with a public number. What it will not tell you is when anything arrives, or how you would ever stop.

Semaglutide
$199/mo
Pricing
Posted per product
First dose
Not disclosed
Coverage
All 50 claimed — not confirmed in Terms
  • Publishes a real price list: seven weight-loss products, compounded and brand, injectable and oral, each with a figure on the card before intake
  • The broadest catalog here — both molecules in two delivery forms, plus Wegovy, Ozempic and Mounjaro on one account
  • Names its supply chain: Belmar, Strive, Epiq Scripts and Casa Pharma Rx, prescribing through Lion MD, plus a $100 welcome credit and free shipping
  • No delivery timeline anywhere on the site, so there is no published answer to when a first dose actually arrives
  • The Terms contain no cancellation clause. Consult fees are non-refundable, all sales are final, and the 3-, 6- and 12-month bundles are paid up front with no published refund route
  • Outcome claims — '50,000+ patients', '85% of patients lose 10% body weight' — are presented as SynergyRx results with no source, on a domain registered in February 2025
25Ranked
C

Embody

The lowest advertised flat rate on this roster — $79/mo semaglutide, $129/mo tirzepatide, fully async — but no stated time-to-first-dose, and the price rides on a 'locked forever' promo that real Trustpilot reviews say hasn't always held.

Semaglutide
$79/mo
Pricing
Flat
First dose
Not disclosed
Coverage
All 50 states
  • Lowest advertised flat rate verified this pass — $79/mo semaglutide, $129/mo tirzepatide at every dose
  • Fully async intake — no scheduled video visit required, easy to fit around a workday
  • An unusual compounded oral tirzepatide gum option for anyone who'd rather not inject
  • No stated time-to-first-dose anywhere on the site
  • Payment happens before the eligibility consult — refund guaranteed only if disqualified or undispensed
  • The $79/mo rate depends on a promo Embody calls locked forever, but its own terms have separately listed $199/mo, with Trustpilot complaints about higher refill bills

These are the top 25 of 312 by Rx-Readiness Score. The shortlist table above lists every one, and every provider review is indexed in full.

The number nobody quotes you

A GLP-1 is a 12-month decision, not a first-month one.

The sticker price you see is usually the low dose. On a dose-scaling plan, the monthly climbs as you titrate up — so the twelve-month total can run hundreds more than the number that hooked you. A flat plan holds one price the whole way. When you're juggling everything else, predictable beats cheap-looking.

$99/mo

CoreAge Rx — flat, so month 12 costs the same as month 1.

Flat vs scaling

We flag the pricing model on every card so you can do the yearly math in seconds.

Do the math

The cost cheat sheet lays out the real 12-month picture.

Read before you decide

Guides for the whole decision.

All guides →

How we rank

One rubric, applied the same way to everyone.

Read the Rx-Readiness methodology →

Built for speed

We weight time-to-first-dose, no-video signup and flat pricing — the friction a working parent actually hits.

Honest about limits

Where a provider hides pricing or covers only a few states, we say so and rank it down.

No pay-to-win

Assume any provider may compensate us. It never buys a higher Rx-Readiness Score, but providers we work with are listed first.