Skip to content
WorkingMomRx
Menu

After month one · Updated August 2026

Best GLP-1 for a busy schedule — after month one

Signing up costs you one evening. Staying on a GLP-1 costs you a refill every month, a dose change every few weeks, a shipping address that has to follow you, and — sooner or later — a month you need to skip. That is where a program either disappears into the background or starts eating Tuesday nights. The off-ramp is the weakest of the six things we score: the median provider manages 48 out of 100 on it, against 55 for speed and 55 for the intake. Only 33 of 312 clear 70, and those 33 are ranked here.

The short answer

CoreAge Rx is the easiest program on the roster to stop — 92/100 on the off-ramp, and no phone call in the way of it. Two things to know about the 33 ranked below: 16 confirm all 50 states, which is what decides whether a move or a long summer somewhere else interrupts your refills, and 23 post a monthly rate you can see before you owe it. Across the whole roster, 75 providers sell at least one plan that is a prepaid term or excludes a required membership from the advertised price — the two shapes that are hardest to walk away from.

Heads up: some links below are affiliate links — assume any provider we list may compensate us, at no cost to you. It never buys a better score, but the providers we work with are listed first. See our affiliate disclosure.

The ranking

33 providers, ordered by this board's own metric. Providers we work with are listed first. The Rx-Readiness Score is on every row, and the board's key metric — pause or cancel — charted on each row.

  1. #1

    CoreAge Rx

    Top pick

    The shortlist pick: one flat price that doesn't climb as your dose does, both molecules on a single plan, and a nationwide async intake you can finish on a break.

    Pause or cancel92/100
    Semaglutide:
    $99/mo
    Pricing:
    Flat
    First dose:
    Same week
  2. #2

    Enhance MD

    The oversight-forward compounder: labs and a live provider visit bundled into every plan, with a gentle microdosing lane — the catch is that the low '$212' headline you'll see quoted is the 12-month prepay rate, not the $249 you'd pay month to month.

    Pause or cancel84/100
    Semaglutide:
    $249/mo with no commitment ($212/mo on the 12-month plan)
    Pricing:
    Flat per dose; tiered by plan length
    First dose:
    Days
  3. #3

    Pallas Health

    Pallas Health removes the two things that usually cost a working parent the most time: it publishes every price before intake, and it runs care asynchronously in 43 of 50 states, so there's no video appointment to wedge into a workday. Compounded semaglutide averages about $199 a month and tirzepatide $299, and unusually the genuine FDA-approved pens sit alongside them — Zepbound $1,069, Ozempic $1,299, Wegovy and Mounjaro $1,349 — all cash-pay from the same clinician. The price is flat at every dose, so a titration never produces a surprise bill, and the plan figure already contains the clinician, dose adjustments, check-ins and messaging with no membership fee. Its cancellation terms are unusually concrete: cancel free through the portal, keep access to the end of the paid period, full refund if a clinician declines you, and a $5 processing fee on a qualifying refund. The trade-offs are that billing lands every 12 weeks in $597 and $897 blocks rather than monthly, the compounding pharmacy is never named, and insurance is never billed.

    Pause or cancel82/100
    Semaglutide:
    $199/mo
    Pricing:
    Flat
    First dose:
    Async in 43 states
  4. #4

    Telos Rx

    A fast, fully async start with a needle-free sublingual tirzepatide option and — a genuine upgrade since our last check — flat pricing stated in writing. The catch is a state list it still won't publish.

    Pause or cancel82/100
    Semaglutide:
    $99/mo (flat)
    Pricing:
    Flat
    First dose:
    Days
  5. #5

    Strut Health

    The async, needle-optional value play: oral or injectable semaglutide and tirzepatide from a low starting price, no video visit, ~3 days to a script — listed with its February 2026 FDA warning letter in plain view.

    Pause or cancel82/100
    Semaglutide:
    $149/mo (injectable) · $99/mo (oral lozenge)
    Pricing:
    Scales with dose
    First dose:
    Days
  6. #6

    Gala Health

    A flat $179 for either molecule with a genuinely gentle microdosing tier — a reasonable, all-doses-included partner if you can live with a yearly plan and a pharmacy it doesn't name.

    Pause or cancel80/100
    Semaglutide:
    $179/mo
    Pricing:
    Flat
    First dose:
    Days
  7. #7

    HealthRX

    From $133/mo semaglutide, $209/mo tirzepatide, all 50 states, and an explicit pregnancy/breastfeeding exclusion most competitors don't bother disclosing — the price just isn't flat, it's tiered by how many months you prepay.

    Pause or cancel80/100
    Semaglutide:
    From $133/mo
    Pricing:
    Tiered
    First dose:
    Not stated
  8. #8

    SnagRx

    Compounded semaglutide at $69 a month and tirzepatide at $119, one flat price that SnagRx says covers the medication, the supplies, the doctor review and shipping, with no membership fee and cancellation by email or phone. Both figures are advertised against struck-through list prices of $299 and $399 under a live countdown clock, and the promise to lock that rate for life is marketing rather than a published term. It ships from licensed US pharmacies it never names, and publishes no list of the states it serves.

    Pause or cancel78/100
    Semaglutide:
    $69/mo (was $299)
    Pricing:
    Flat
    First dose:
    Days
  9. #9

    RxSpan MD

    RxSpan MD is a genuinely well-disclosed service wrapped in marketing that undercuts it. The disclosure: four compounding pharmacies named with phone numbers, two lead physicians named with NPI numbers that verify as active MDs, flat pricing posted before any intake, both compounded and real FDA-approved brand GLP-1s on one platform, and oral capsules for anyone who won't inject. Compounded semaglutide is $249 a month and tirzepatide $329, with brand Zepbound at $1,069, Ozempic at $1,299 and Wegovy at $1,349. The marketing is the problem. Its testimonials still name a different company — one patient describes what she 'expected from CareGLP' — and the doctors quoted in them are not the clinicians the same page names as its medical team. The homepage is built around a board-certified plastic surgeon who founded the practice but is licensed in California only and isn't the prescriber. Its compounded prices also sit above the roster median, and the oral capsules cost the same or more than the injections.

    Pause or cancel76/100
    Semaglutide:
    $249/mo
    Pricing:
    Flat
    First dose:
    Often approved on assessment alone
  10. #10

    MadeMed

    A flat $239/mo semaglutide, $399/mo tirzepatide, no-video intake with free overnight shipping — but it's only live in 23 states, and most big population centers aren't on the list.

    Pause or cancel75/100
    Semaglutide:
    $239/mo
    Pricing:
    Flat
    First dose:
    Not stated
  11. #11

    Trimi Health

    The price-first partner: some of the lowest flat, all-inclusive compounded pricing we track, nationwide and async — strong if the monthly number is your deciding factor and you read the annual-prepay fine print.

    Pause or cancel74/100
    Semaglutide:
    $175/mo
    Pricing:
    Flat
    First dose:
    Days
  12. #12

    Bodybuilding Health+

    Bodybuilding Health+ does the disclosure part better than most of this market and the branding part more loosely. It names four compounding pharmacies outright with phone numbers, and it names two lead physicians with their NPI numbers — both of whom check out as active MDs in the federal registry. Pricing is flat at every dose and public before any intake: $179 a month for compounded semaglutide and $209 for tirzepatide, dropping to $139 and $159 only if you buy a year up front. The looser part is the name. The operator is Dynamo Group LLC of Boca Raton, not Bodybuilding.com, and the 'trusted by millions since 1999' line on the page is the licensor's heritage rather than the clinic's. It's compounded-only, so there's no FDA-approved Wegovy or Zepbound route, the bundle discounts come with no published refund terms, and a prominent '4.8 (200+ reviews)' badge sits above a Trustpilot widget I couldn't verify because Trustpilot blocks automated checks.

    Pause or cancel74/100
    Semaglutide:
    $179/mo
    Pricing:
    Flat
    First dose:
    Async intake, no published turnaround
  13. #13

    QuickMD

    A high-volume general telehealth platform, not a GLP-1 specialist — $99 flat for a one-time doctor consultation with no membership, but the medication cost is billed separately and never itemized, so the real monthly total is unknown until you fill the prescription.

    Pause or cancel88/100
    Semaglutide:
    $99 one-time consult (medication billed separately)
    Pricing:
    Flat
    First dose:
    Not published
  14. #14

    Aurelius Health Group

    A one-product shop — compounded tirzepatide microdosing only, $89 the first month then $199/mo all-in, no live video visit described anywhere in the flow, and unusually candid on-site that the trial evidence for microdosing specifically is thin — but there's no semaglutide option at all, and no individual physician, pharmacy, or state list named anywhere on the site checked.

    Pause or cancel88/100
    Semaglutide:
    Not offered — tirzepatide microdosing only
    Pricing:
    Flat
    First dose:
    Not stated
  15. #15

    WePeptideRx

    Dose-scaling pricing from $189/mo (starting dose) up to $389/mo (top tirzepatide dose), confirmed by pulling the site's own production pricing and states data directly — genuinely specific 48-state coverage (all but AL and MS) and no hidden cancellation fee found in its own Refund Policy.

    Pause or cancel86/100
    Semaglutide:
    $189/mo
    Pricing:
    Scales with dose
    First dose:
    After async provider review (turnaround not disclosed)
  16. #16

    AurenRx

    AurenRx names both the practice that prescribes and the pharmacy that compounds, with addresses — Wasef Health, PC c/o Michael Wasef MD in Pinellas Park, Florida, and VialsRX in Houston, Texas — and the prescriber's details match the federal NPI registry exactly. It charges the same for either molecule, which is genuinely unusual: $259 a month on a recurring plan or $299 with no commitment, for semaglutide or tirzepatide alike, plus a low-and-slow microdose track at $229/$250. Everything is included in that price, the online visit is free, and the LegitScript badge it displays is real. The problem is its own front page. AurenRx advertises its GLP-1 and Microdose programs at 'from $129/mo' on the homepage, while the cheapest thing you can actually buy on the product page is $229 — nothing costs $129. That is not a promotion that expired or a plan you have to hunt for; it is roughly half the real price, sitting on the page most readers see first.

    Pause or cancel82/100
    Semaglutide:
    $259/mo
    Pricing:
    Flat
    First dose:
    Free online visit
  17. #17

    RxPepsDirect

    You cannot budget this one in advance, and that is a deliberate feature rather than an oversight. RxPepsDirect charges a flat $39 per visit for the provider review and the script; the medication is billed straight to you by Optimal Balance Pharmacy at wholesale with no markup — "typical pharmacy bill: $25 to $200" — plus $15 for FedEx overnight. No subscription, no tiers, no membership, and one visit covers up to three peptides. The trade is transparency of margin against certainty of total.

    Pause or cancel82/100
    Semaglutide:
    $39 visit fee; the medication is billed separately at wholesale
    Pricing:
    $39 flat visit fee; medication billed at wholesale by the pharmacy
    First dose:
    FedEx overnight from the pharmacy
  18. #18

    The Edit

    The Edit is one of the very few providers on this page that names both the medical practice writing your prescription and the pharmacy compounding it — Arora Health & Aesthetics, LLC and The Pharmacy Hub — rather than gesturing at 'licensed US providers'. Compounded semaglutide is $209 a month and tirzepatide $309, the same price at every dose, with the prescription, all injection supplies, the clinician visit and temperature-controlled two-day shipping inside that one number and no membership fee on top. First orders are $100 off, and three- and six-month plans bring the per-month equivalent down to $192 and $178 for semaglutide. It covers all 50 states and, unusually for this market, runs a complete Spanish-language version of the site rather than a machine-translated shim. The limits are real but narrow: it is compounded-only, so there is no FDA-approved Wegovy or Zepbound here, and there is no postpartum, breastfeeding or PCOS guidance anywhere on the site.

    Pause or cancel78/100
    Semaglutide:
    $209/mo
    Pricing:
    Flat
    First dose:
    Clinician review, no published turnaround
  19. #19

    Noom Med

    The habit-plus-medication route: Noom bolts a prescriber onto its behavior-change app, runs mostly async, and will chase brand-name coverage through insurance — but it won't tell you which molecule you're getting or your true quarterly total up front.

    Pause or cancel78/100
    Semaglutide:
    $249–299/mo (molecule not itemized; $199 microdose tier)
    Pricing:
    Tiered
    First dose:
    About a week
  20. #20

    Coivas

    Flat compounded pricing with the post-introductory number actually printed: $149 a month for semaglutide and $229 for tirzepatide, the same at every dose, after intro rates of $119 and $199. For planning purposes that flatness is the useful part — a titration step-up does not change the bill, so the number you budget in month one is the number in month six. All 50 states, and consultation, prescription, medication, shipping and support are inside the price. Watch the word "from" on every figure: the site says dosage and titration can move what you pay.

    Pause or cancel78/100
    Semaglutide:
    $149/mo after the intro period
    Pricing:
    Flat
    First dose:
    Not published
  21. #21

    Eve

    One flat $195/mo plan covers compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, or a needle-free sublingual option — plus real brand-name access if you want an FDA-approved pen instead — with a women's-health-first framing and a $99 first month, though it won't name your state until you're inside the signup flow.

    Pause or cancel78/100
    Semaglutide:
    $195/mo
    Pricing:
    Flat
    First dose:
    After provider review (timeline not disclosed)
  22. #22

    Superior Remedies

    Telehealth GLP-1 programs in all 50 states from $149 a month, including a dedicated microdose protocol alongside standard semaglutide and tirzepatide. That figure is a floor rather than a rate, it is labeled a limited-time offer, and no treatment page publishes a price for any specific molecule, so the real cost is not knowable until you finish a two-minute eligibility check. Superior Remedies charges nothing if you are not approved, titrates the dose to how you respond rather than shipping a fixed refill, and attributes its compounding to state-licensed pharmacies it does not name.

    Pause or cancel78/100
    Semaglutide:
    From $149/mo (floor)
    Pricing:
    Flat
    First dose:
    Not published
  23. #23

    LillyDirect Foundayo

    Not a telehealth clinic at all — zero intake, zero video visit, because it's a manufacturer-direct pharmacy for Foundayo (orforglipron), priced on a four-tier dose ladder from $149/mo (0.8mg) through $199/mo (2.5mg) and $299/mo (5.5mg and 9mg) to $349/mo (14.5mg and 17.2mg) self-pay, that only fills a prescription your own doctor already wrote and sent to LillyDirect Pharmacy or a pharmacy of your choosing.

    Pause or cancel75/100
    Semaglutide:
    Not offered — Foundayo (orforglipron) only
    Pricing:
    Tiered
    First dose:
    N/A — not a prescriber
  24. #24

    Trellis Vitality

    Trellis Vitality is the cheapest genuinely-disclosed option on this page: $150 a month for compounded semaglutide and $199 for tirzepatide, month to month, with every dosage available at the same price and no membership fee, no consult fee and a $0 assessment. Commit for three or six months and those fall to $140/$133 and $189/$179. It names the pharmacy that compounds the medication — Vials Rx, described as a US state-licensed, cGMP-compliant facility — which is the disclosure most of its cheaper competitors skip, and it covers all 50 states with board-certified clinicians reviewing intake. The caveats are about what it doesn't sell and doesn't say. There is no FDA-approved brand option, no oral formulation, and none of its pricing appears on the homepage at all — you have to reach the GLP-1 product page to find a single number, which makes it look more opaque than it actually is. There is also no postpartum, breastfeeding or PCOS content anywhere.

    Pause or cancel74/100
    Semaglutide:
    $150/mo
    Pricing:
    Flat
    First dose:
    $0 assessment, clinician review
  25. #25

    Spry

    $199/mo semaglutide, $299/mo tirzepatide, three named co-founders, no contracts, a claimed ~24-hour NP review, and no live video visit described anywhere in the flow — undercut by an on-site 'FDA Approved' badge that overstates what's actually true about compounded GLP-1s, plus no pharmacy named and no state list disclosed. That combination — real speed and a named founding team, next to an overstated regulatory badge and thin disclosure elsewhere — is why Spry lands in the middle of the pack rather than near the top on this site's Rx-Readiness scorecard.

    Pause or cancel74/100
    Semaglutide:
    $199/mo
    Pricing:
    Flat
    First dose:
    ~24 hours (NP review, per Spry's own claim)
  26. #26

    PepHaus

    One number, and it genuinely covers everything: PepHaus states that its flat monthly price includes the provider visit, the medication, needles, alcohol swabs and messaging with the care team. Semaglutide from $152, tirzepatide from $215, both published twice on the site and agreeing with each other. It also puts a Certificate of Analysis on every vial, which is the most concrete answer on this page to what is actually in a compounded product. Watch the hero figure: "From $143/mo" is sermorelin and glutathione.

    Pause or cancel74/100
    Semaglutide:
    From $152/mo, all-inclusive
    Pricing:
    One flat all-inclusive monthly price
    First dose:
    Provider review within 24 hours
  27. #27

    TeleDocs360

    The word "flat" is doing work it cannot support. $299 a month for semaglutide and $399 for tirzepatide both carry "flat price" underneath, and the same page then charges $349 for semaglutide at 2.0 mg a week and $649 for tirzepatide at 12.5 and 15 mg. That is a 63% rise at the top of the tirzepatide ladder, which is where a lot of people end up. Doctor, medication and shipping genuinely are inside the figure, and phentermine is offered at $149 if a GLP-1 is not the route you want.

    Pause or cancel74/100
    Semaglutide:
    $299/mo at entry doses
    Pricing:
    Advertised flat; rises at advanced doses
    First dose:
    Not published
  28. #28

    Pepti

    Pepti publishes the lowest semaglutide price in this entire roster — $99 a month, flat at every titration dose, with the medication, physician review, shipping, refill management and unlimited messaging with your prescribing doctor all inside it. Tirzepatide is $199 on the same all-in, flat-at-every-dose basis. That number is low enough to deserve skepticism, so it is worth saying exactly where it comes from: Pepti states it on a dedicated cost page, repeats it in its FAQ ('we keep pricing flat and transparent at $99/mo all-in'), and prices the comparison against Hims, Henry Meds and Mochi on the same page. It names two prescribing physicians and says its medication is compounded by FDA-registered 503A or 503B pharmacies, though it never names which. The real limits are reach and format: it ships to 36 states rather than 50, it is cash-pay only and bills no insurance, and its needle-free oral GLP-1/GIP drops cost $349 — well above its own injection.

    Pause or cancel72/100
    Semaglutide:
    $99/mo
    Pricing:
    Flat
    First dose:
    Physician review, async
  29. #29

    AskRx

    AskRx solves the pricing question most of this page leaves open, and creates a different one. Its care fee is itemized in its own footnote — $90/month physician visit, $10/month fulfilment, $100 total — and the medication is billed separately through its own pharmacy, at cost, with both halves shown at checkout. If you have ever wondered how much of a blended monthly price is the drug and how much is margin, this is the provider that answers it. It is FDA-approved only ('No compounded meds'), so the options are the Wegovy pen, the Wegovy pill, Zepbound in pen or KwikPen form, and Foundayo, the oral tirzepatide. All 50 states, board-certified physicians with obesity-medicine training, unlimited messaging, monthly titration, cancel anytime. Two logistics notes that matter on a workday. First, $100 is a floor: no medication price is published, so your real monthly total is unknown until checkout and depends on coverage. Second — and read this one if scheduling is your constraint — 'video visits available in select states' means the async route is not universal here, so confirm your own state before assuming you can do this without a call.

    Pause or cancel72/100
    Semaglutide:
    $100/mo care fee (Wegovy billed separately, at cost)
    Pricing:
    Itemized care fee; medication billed at cost
    First dose:
    Not published
  30. #30

    Heally

    Two of the three things this record used to say were unknown are now answered, and the answers change the picture. Read live on 2026-08-26, Heally's own semaglutide page prices its program from $149 a month — and the same page says which form that buys: "the semaglutide pill (once daily, from $149 per month, no needles) or the semaglutide pen for injections", with no price given for the pen. It also says it serves all fifty states, with 250,000 patients treated. What has not changed is the tirzepatide line: "From $299/mo" still carries a NEW PATIENT OFFER badge directly above it and the renewal rate appears nowhere, so the only tirzepatide number you can see is the one that expires. The rest is unusually reader-friendly: no membership and no subscription ever, a free doctor consultation, pay only when you order, delay a refill any time, and delivery within 24 to 48 hours of approval. The trade is time — a 15-minute telehealth appointment is part of the path rather than optional. Heally is also a broad marketplace rather than a GLP-1 shop, with longevity protocols, hormone therapy and lab panels on the same menu.

    Pause or cancel72/100
    Semaglutide:
    From $149/mo for the oral pill
    Pricing:
    Pay per order, no membership; the tirzepatide figure is an introductory rate
    First dose:
    Same-day appointment, delivery in 24–48 hours after approval
  31. #31

    Heros Health

    A genuinely strong 90-day money-back guarantee and free 2-4 day shipping at a flat $199/mo ongoing rate covering either molecule (starting at $149 the first month, or $165/mo on a 3-month plan) — undercut by no disclosed state list and no separate semaglutide/tirzepatide pricing.

    Pause or cancel72/100
    Semaglutide:
    $199/mo
    Pricing:
    Tiered
    First dose:
    Not disclosed
  32. #32

    Hims & Hers

    The posted price is half the bill, and the site says so itself. Read live on 26 August 2026, the weight-loss catalog is ten FDA-approved brand listings — Wegovy as a pill and a pen, Zepbound as a vial and a KwikPen, Ozempic in both forms, Mounjaro, and two new oral tablets in the Ozempic Pill and Foundayo — and every single one carries the same footnote: the figure covers medication only, and a membership at $39 for the first month then $149 a month is required and billed separately. So the $149 Wegovy Pill is really about $298 a month and the $299 Zepbound vial is about $448. That membership is not nothing — 24/7 messaging with licensed providers, monthly care-team follow-ups, a smart scale and named in-house clinicians — but it is $1,788 a year on top of the drug. One oddity to open before you buy: Mounjaro and one of two Zepbound listings are posted at a flat $1,899 a month on the same page as Zepbound vials at $299, and nothing explains the gap. Its FAQ asks whether video visits are required and whether all states are served, but keeps both answers inside collapsed panels, so neither could be verified. It carries two FDA warning letters dated 9 September 2025 over the compounded-semaglutide business it has since left behind entirely.

    Pause or cancel70/100
    Semaglutide:
    $149/mo for the Wegovy Pill, medication only
    Pricing:
    Posted per product, plus a required membership
    First dose:
    "As soon as this week", per its own membership page
  33. #33

    ZipHealth

    The arithmetic here is unusually easy to do, because ZipHealth publishes a price for every dose — and unusually easy to get wrong, because none of those prices includes the $79 clinical service and support fee. The FAQ says that fee applies to new and repeat patients, so it recurs. Cheapest genuine month: $149 + $79 = $228. Zepbound at 7.5mg and above: $449 + $79 = $528. What you get for it is the FDA-approved drug rather than a compounded version — there is no compounding here at all.

    Pause or cancel70/100
    Semaglutide:
    Wegovy pen from $199/mo, rising with dose
    Pricing:
    Per-dose pricing plus a recurring service fee
    First dose:
    Not published

The rest of the roster, by off-ramp score

279 providers score under 70/100 on the off-ramp and are not ranked here. That number means two very different things depending on the record. On some, the provider states plainly that cancellation runs through a phone line or that the plan is a fixed term — a disclosed cost. On many more, nothing about pausing or canceling is published anywhere, and a low score for silence is not a finding of lock-in; it is a finding that you would be signing up without knowing. Each one is linked below with its score, and its review says which of the two it is.

At a glance

Provider
1. CoreAge Rx92/100 · 95 · A$99/mo
2. Enhance MD84/100 · 72 · C$249/mo with no commitment ($212/mo on the 12-month plan)
3. Pallas Health82/100 · 89 · B+$199/mo
4. Telos Rx82/100 · 86 · B$99/mo (flat)
5. Strut Health82/100 · 81 · B−$149/mo (injectable) · $99/mo (oral lozenge)
6. Gala Health80/100 · 85 · B$179/mo
7. HealthRX80/100 · 67 · CFrom $133/mo
8. SnagRx78/100 · 70 · C$69/mo (was $299)
9. RxSpan MD76/100 · 82 · B−$249/mo
10. MadeMed75/100 · 68 · C$239/mo
11. Trimi Health74/100 · 88 · B+$175/mo
12. Bodybuilding Health+74/100 · 79 · C$179/mo
13. QuickMD88/100 · 64 · C$99 one-time consult (medication billed separately)
14. Aurelius Health Group88/100 · 61 · CNot offered — tirzepatide microdosing only
15. WePeptideRx86/100 · 67 · C$189/mo
16. AurenRx82/100 · 86 · B$259/mo
17. RxPepsDirect82/100 · 57 · C$39 visit fee; the medication is billed separately at wholesale
18. The Edit78/100 · 82 · B−$209/mo
19. Noom Med78/100 · 74 · C$249–299/mo (molecule not itemized; $199 microdose tier)
20. Coivas78/100 · 69 · C$149/mo after the intro period
21. Eve78/100 · 69 · C$195/mo
22. Superior Remedies78/100 · 64 · CFrom $149/mo (floor)
23. LillyDirect Foundayo75/100 · 61 · CNot offered — Foundayo (orforglipron) only
24. Trellis Vitality74/100 · 81 · B−$150/mo
25. Spry74/100 · 69 · C$199/mo
26. PepHaus74/100 · 61 · CFrom $152/mo, all-inclusive
27. TeleDocs36074/100 · 45 · C$299/mo at entry doses
28. Pepti72/100 · 77 · C$99/mo
29. AskRx72/100 · 69 · C$100/mo care fee (Wegovy billed separately, at cost)
30. Heally72/100 · 61 · CFrom $149/mo for the oral pill
31. Heros Health72/100 · 52 · C$199/mo
32. Hims & Hers70/100 · 69 · C$149/mo for the Wegovy Pill, medication only
33. ZipHealth70/100 · 50 · CWegovy pen from $199/mo, rising with dose

Answered

What does canceling one of these actually involve?
At the good end, a button in your account settings and a confirmation email the same day. At the bad end, a phone number staffed inside business hours, a retention script, and a next shipment that goes out while you are on hold. Nothing about the medication makes the second version necessary — it is a billing choice — which is why we score it separately from everything clinical.
What is a prepaid term, and why does it change the math?
A prepaid term is a plan you buy in a block — three months, seven weeks, a year — usually at a lower headline rate than month to month. 75 of the 312 providers here sell at least one plan of that shape, or one whose advertised medication price sits on top of a membership you also have to keep. Both are fine if you are certain. Both are expensive if you stop in week six, and neither is visible from the monthly number in the ad.
What happens to my prescription if I move states?
Your clinician has to be licensed where you are, so a move can end a program that was working. Only 100 of the 312 providers on this roster confirm all 50 states; the rest publish a shorter list or none at all. If you move often, split a summer, or spend months at a parent's address, treat nationwide coverage as a feature you are buying rather than a detail — it is the difference between a change of address and starting over with a new provider.
How do I check the off-ramp before I hand over a card?
Three checks, five minutes. Open the terms and search for the word cancel — if the only route named is a phone number, that is the route. Confirm in writing whether the plan is month to month or a fixed term. Then look for whether you can pause rather than cancel, because a pause keeps your dose history and a cancellation usually does not. Every provider ranked here scores well enough that those three answers are findable.

Keep going: starting on a lunch break · what a year actually costs · the all-six-factor shortlist · every provider review.

CoreAge Rx leads on the Rx-Readiness Score. Assume any provider we list may compensate us — the ones we work with are listed first (disclosure). Informational only, not medical advice; compounded medications are not FDA-approved brand products (medical disclaimer).