Heads up: some links below are affiliate links — assume any provider we list may compensate us, at no cost to you. It never buys a better score, but the providers we work with are listed first. See our affiliate disclosure.
Aurelius Health Group review
A one-product shop — compounded tirzepatide microdosing only, $89 the first month then $199/mo all-in, no live video visit described anywhere in the flow, and unusually candid on-site that the trial evidence for microdosing specifically is thin — but there's no semaglutide option at all, and no individual physician, pharmacy, or state list named anywhere on the site checked.
- HSA / FSA-eligible
- Editor-vetted
- No insurance needed
Aurelius Health Group at a glance
- Semaglutide
- Not offered — tirzepatide microdosing only
- Tirzepatide
- $199/mo
- Coverage
- Not disclosed — its own FAQ poses the states question and leaves it unanswered
- Start
- Not stated
How we scored Aurelius Health Group
Each factor is read off Aurelius Health Group's published pricing, disclosures and intake flow, and the six roll up into the 61/100 Rx-Readiness Score on the same weighted six-factor framework we apply to every provider — never nudged by whether a provider pays us.
No specific turnaround figure published, but the flow reads fully online with no scheduling step.
$89 first month then a flat $199/mo is clearly disclosed, with explicit no-hidden-fee cancellation language.
No live video visit described anywhere in the published flow.
No state list disclosed anywhere on the site.
No semaglutide option exists at all — tirzepatide microdosing only.
Explicit cancel-anytime-before-next-cycle language with no early-termination fee.
How we verified this review
- Last verified
- August 2026
- Confidence
- medium
- Primary source
- www.aureliushealthgroup.com
Tirzepatide microdosing only — no semaglutide, no full-dose tirzepatide — at $199 after an $89 first month, cancel-anytime. Its own FAQ raises the states question and leaves it unanswered.
What to expect when you sign up
We walked Aurelius Health Group's public signup funnel (August 2026) — a first-hand look at the flow. We don't create accounts, enter medical data, or complete checkout, so this is what any visitor sees, not a patient outcome.
- 1The entire site is built around one product: a low-dose ('microdose') compounded tirzepatide protocol
- 2$89 first month, then $199/mo, stated to cover consults, the protocol, shipping, and monthly monitoring
- 3No live video visit is described anywhere in the published flow
- 4Cancellation is stated plainly: 'cancel anytime before your next billing cycle, no hidden fees'
What we noticed
- Unusually candid: the site acknowledges the trial evidence behind sub-therapeutic microdosing specifically is limited
- No semaglutide option and no standard full-dose tirzepatide — a meaningfully narrower product than most of this roster
- No individual physician or pharmacy named, and no state list disclosed
Pricing
Prices re-verified
| Medication | Monthly | Plan |
|---|---|---|
| Compounded tirzepatideMicrodose protocol, first monthFirst month is $89, distinct from the $199/mo ongoing rate. | $89 | Microdose protocol, first monthFirst month is $89, distinct from the $199/mo ongoing rate. |
| Compounded tirzepatideMicrodose protocol, ongoingAll-in monthly price: consultations, the protocol, shipping, and monthly check-ins. No semaglutide product exists. | $199 | Microdose protocol, ongoingAll-in monthly price: consultations, the protocol, shipping, and monthly check-ins. No semaglutide product exists. |
HSA/FSA generally applies to GLP-1 telehealth; confirm with your plan. These figures are Aurelius Health Group's public disclosures at last review and change often; confirm the current number on Aurelius Health Group's own site.
What we like
- No live video visit described anywhere in the published flow
- Unusually candid on-site about the limited trial evidence behind microdosing specifically
- Explicit cancel-anytime policy with no early-termination fee
The caveats
- No semaglutide at all, and no standard full-dose tirzepatide either — microdosing only
- No individual physician or pharmacy named, and no state list disclosed
- Sub-therapeutic dosing means less weight-loss evidence behind it than the full-dose programs reviewed
Aurelius Health Group for working moms: our verdict
A one-product shop — compounded tirzepatide microdosing only, $89 the first month then $199/mo all-in, no live video visit described anywhere in the flow, and unusually candid on-site that the trial evidence for microdosing specifically is thin — but there's no semaglutide option at all, and no individual physician, pharmacy, or state list named anywhere on the site checked. Aurelius Health Group does not publish a single standing monthly medication rate. What it does state is "$199/mo" — which is not the same thing as a monthly price you can budget against, so treat it as a starting point rather than a total. Before you commit, confirm what the figure covers, what the medication itself will cost on top of it, and how often you will be charged. That is the number to compare against the flat monthly plans elsewhere on this list, which sit near $179/month.
We weigh Aurelius Health Group the way working moms actually have to: not just the monthly line on your budget, but how fast you can start without a scheduled video visit and a flat monthly price that doesn't climb as your dose does — the parts a generic review does not measure.
What Aurelius Health Group will cost you
- Compounded tirzepatide — Microdose protocol, first month: $89/mo
- Compounded tirzepatide — Microdose protocol, ongoing: $199/mo
The medications Aurelius Health Group prescribes
Aurelius Health Group prescribes tirzepatide, the dual GIP/GLP-1 agonist that posts the strongest published weight-loss numbers. These are compounded formulations from a licensed pharmacy — the reason the price stays down — but compounded GLP-1s aren't FDA-approved finished products the way Wegovy and Zepbound are.
Where Aurelius Health Group fits — and where it doesn't — for working moms
Right for you if…
- you want a straightforward tirzepatide program and will confirm the details before you commit.
Not your best option if…
- you specifically want an FDA-approved brand pen and insurance navigation.
- you'd rather the most predictable place to start and pause — which is exactly what our #1 pick, CoreAge Rx, is designed around.
Trust, safety, and the fine print
Our confidence is moderate — the core facts check out, but some details (per-state availability, program mechanics) aren't fully public. As with any compounded GLP-1, the most useful thing working moms can do is confirm which licensed pharmacy fills the prescription and what's in the formulation — we explain how we weigh oversight in our scoring methodology.
One line that applies to every provider on this site: no GLP-1 is established as safe in pregnancy or while breastfeeding, and the labels advise against use. This is a review of a commercial program, not a green light — the timing decision belongs to you and your clinician.
The bottom line
Aurelius Health Group is a reasonable option — weigh it on how fast you can start without a scheduled video visit and a flat monthly price that doesn't climb as your dose does against the alternatives below. For most working moms, CoreAge Rx remains the stronger all-round fit — see why it tops our ranking.
The bottom line for working moms
Best for: A working mom specifically interested in low-dose tirzepatide microdosing who has already discussed it with her own clinician — not someone comparing standard-dose semaglutide or tirzepatide options.
Alternatives to Aurelius Health Group
Providers we have a referral relationship with, ordered by Rx-Readiness Score — highest first. A fee never moves a score, but it does decide who appears here, so this is not the full list: see the complete ranking.
- Visit CoreAge RxRx-Readiness95100CoreAge RxOur #1 pick
The shortlist pick: one flat price that doesn't climb as your dose does, both molecules on a single plan, and a nationwide async intake you can finish on a break.
- Visit Pallas HealthRx-Readiness89100
Pallas Health removes the two things that usually cost a working parent the most time: it publishes every price before intake, and it runs care asynchronously in 43 of 50 states, so there's no video appointment to wedge into a workday. Compounded semaglutide averages about $199 a month and tirzepatide $299, and unusually the genuine FDA-approved pens sit alongside them — Zepbound $1,069, Ozempic $1,299, Wegovy and Mounjaro $1,349 — all cash-pay from the same clinician. The price is flat at every dose, so a titration never produces a surprise bill, and the plan figure already contains the clinician, dose adjustments, check-ins and messaging with no membership fee. Its cancellation terms are unusually concrete: cancel free through the portal, keep access to the end of the paid period, full refund if a clinician declines you, and a $5 processing fee on a qualifying refund. The trade-offs are that billing lands every 12 weeks in $597 and $897 blocks rather than monthly, the compounding pharmacy is never named, and insurance is never billed.
- Visit Trimi HealthRx-Readiness88100
The price-first partner: some of the lowest flat, all-inclusive compounded pricing we track, nationwide and async — strong if the monthly number is your deciding factor and you read the annual-prepay fine print.
Keep comparing Aurelius Health Group
Head-to-head & alternatives
Aurelius Health Group, answered
- How much does Aurelius Health Group cost?
- Aurelius Health Group doesn't post a standard monthly cash price — pricing depends on insurance or appears after an intake. Get a written quote and confirm the ongoing rate before committing.
- Can I start Aurelius Health Group without a scheduled video visit?
- Aurelius Health Group involves more clinician touchpoints (and, in some cases, a scheduled visit), so it isn't the fastest async start. If a no-video signup is your priority, our #1 pick is built for it.
- Does Aurelius Health Group offer both semaglutide and tirzepatide?
- Yes — Aurelius Health Group offers both molecules, so you can switch without re-enrolling. Tirzepatide's dual GIP/GLP-1 action posts the strongest published weight-loss numbers.
- Where does Aurelius Health Group rank for working moms?
- Aurelius Health Group earns 61/100 on our Rx-Readiness Score, ranking #113. Speed to first dose and flat pricing carry the most weight of the six factors behind it. CoreAge Rx leads — see how they compare.
Pricing, states and verification reflect Aurelius Health Group's public disclosures at last review; the Rx-Readiness Score is our editorial judgment per the published methodology. This is background reading, not medical advice — GLP-1 medications are not established as safe in pregnancy or breastfeeding. See our medical disclaimer and how we're funded.