Skip to content
WorkingMomRx
Menu

Heads up: some links below are affiliate links — assume any provider we list may compensate us, at no cost to you. It never buys a better score, but the providers we work with are listed first. See our affiliate disclosure.

Ranked #164 for working moms · Grade C

AgelessRx review

An established longevity-telehealth brand with a microdose-first GLP-1 menu — starting at $99/mo microdosing semaglutide, $159/mo microdosing tirzepatide — plus brand-name Wegovy/Zepbound access-and-monitoring for a separate $50–$65 fee (drug cost billed apart).

$99/mo
Consult Medication
See plans at AgelessRx
  • HSA / FSA-eligible
  • Editor-vetted
  • No insurance needed
Compare top-rated alternatives ↓
By Dana Whitfield, Managing Editora working mom, not a treating clinicianevery figure cited to its source

AgelessRx at a glance

Semaglutide
Starting at $99/mo (microdosing)
Tirzepatide
Starting at $159/mo (microdosing)
Coverage
Not disclosed — no published state list
Start
Not published

How we scored AgelessRx

Each factor is read off AgelessRx's published pricing, disclosures and intake flow, and the six roll up into the 57/100 Rx-Readiness Score on the same weighted six-factor framework we apply to every provider — never nudged by whether a provider pays us.

Time to first dose55/100 · Weak

Not published — scored on the non-disclosure.

Flat, predictable pricing55/100 · Weak

Real starting prices exist for both microdosing tiers, but the standard-dose price isn't clearly molecule-specific, and the brand-name figure excludes the drug's own cost.

No-video (async) intake55/100 · Weak

Not stated either way — scored on the gap.

Nationwide access60/100 · Weak

No state list published; eligibility is only confirmed after starting intake.

Both molecules on one plan72/100 · Fair

Both molecules available in microdose form, plus brand-name Wegovy/Zepbound access including an oral option — a genuinely broad menu.

Easy off-ramp50/100 · Weak

No cancellation or pause policy found on the pages checked.

How we verified this review

Last verified
August 2026
Confidence
medium

$99 and $159, but read the label: these are microdosing tiers, which is what the platform is built around. On the brand side the fee buys access and monitoring only — the drug is billed separately and never priced. No state list.

What to expect when you sign up

We walked AgelessRx's public signup funnel (August 2026) — a first-hand look at the flow. We don't create accounts, enter medical data, or complete checkout, so this is what any visitor sees, not a patient outcome.

  1. 1Homepage and GLP-1 product page lead with microdosing tiers: 'Starting at $99' microdosing semaglutide, 'Starting at $159' microdosing tirzepatide
  2. 2Also offers a separate 'Injectable GLP-1 Treatments' tier at 'Starting at $139' without specifying which molecule
  3. 3Offers brand-name Wegovy® (pill and injectable) and Zepbound® as an access-and-monitoring service — a flat $50–$65 fee plus the drug's own cost billed separately
  4. 4AgelessRx is an established longevity-focused telehealth brand offering a broader menu beyond GLP-1s

What we noticed

  • This platform is explicitly microdose-first in its positioning, which is a genuinely different product shape than the standard-dose weight-loss protocols most of the providers we track offers
  • The brand-name 'access and monitoring' fee model (drug cost billed separately) is the same structural pattern as Found's branded plan — worth understanding before assuming the $65 figure is the total cost
  • No state-coverage list found on the pages checked
  • No named compounding pharmacy or medical director found

Pricing

Prices re-verified

MedicationMonthly
Compounded semaglutideMicrodosing SemaglutideListed as 'Starting at $99' — the platform's positioning is microdose-first, distinct from standard-dose weight-loss protocols.$99
Compounded tirzepatideMicrodosing TirzepatideListed as 'Starting at $159.' A separate 'Injectable GLP-1 Treatments' tier is listed at 'Starting at $139' without a molecule specified.$159
Brand semaglutideWegovy® Access & Monitoring'$65 + cost of medication' — an access/monitoring fee model where the drug itself is billed separately (e.g., through NovoCare or insurance), not included in this figure. A pill-form access option is also listed at '$50 + cost of medication.'$65
Brand tirzepatideZepbound® Access & Monitoring'$65 + cost of medication' — an access/monitoring fee model where the drug itself is billed separately, not included in this figure.$65

HSA/FSA generally applies to GLP-1 telehealth; confirm with your plan. These figures are AgelessRx's public disclosures at last review and change often; confirm the current number on AgelessRx's own site.

What we like

  • Established, recognizable longevity-telehealth brand, not a newly-launched storefront
  • Genuine microdosing tiers for both molecules, for readers wanting a gentler starting approach
  • Offers brand-name Wegovy® (pill or injectable) and Zepbound® access, including an oral option
  • Broader longevity/wellness menu beyond GLP-1s

The caveats

  • Core positioning is microdosing, not standard-dose weight loss — the standard-dose price for either molecule isn't clearly broken out from the generic '$139 Injectable GLP-1' tier
  • Brand-name pricing is an access/monitoring fee only — the medication's own cost is billed separately and isn't included in the $50–$65 figure
  • No state-coverage list published on the pages checked
  • No named compounding pharmacy or medical director found

AgelessRx for working moms: our verdict

An established longevity-telehealth brand with a microdose-first GLP-1 menu — starting at $99/mo microdosing semaglutide, $159/mo microdosing tirzepatide — plus brand-name Wegovy/Zepbound access-and-monitoring for a separate $50–$65 fee (drug cost billed apart). AgelessRx does not publish a single standing monthly medication rate. What it does state is "Starting at $99/mo (microdosing)" — which is not the same thing as a monthly price you can budget against, so treat it as a starting point rather than a total. Before you commit, confirm what the figure covers, what the medication itself will cost on top of it, and how often you will be charged. That is the number to compare against the flat monthly plans elsewhere on this list, which sit near $179/month.

We weigh AgelessRx the way working moms actually have to: not just the monthly line on your budget, but how fast you can start without a scheduled video visit and a flat monthly price that doesn't climb as your dose does — the parts a generic review does not measure.

What AgelessRx will cost you

  • Compounded semaglutide — Microdosing Semaglutide: $99/mo
  • Compounded tirzepatide — Microdosing Tirzepatide: $159/mo
  • Brand-name semaglutide — Wegovy® Access & Monitoring: $65/mo
  • Brand-name tirzepatide — Zepbound® Access & Monitoring: $65/mo

The medications AgelessRx prescribes

AgelessRx prescribes semaglutide and tirzepatide — the two best-evidenced molecules in the class, and having both on one account matters because you can switch between them without re-enrolling or hunting down a new provider mid-plan. It can route you to FDA-approved brand pens as well as compounded versions — the on-label products carry the manufacturer's own labeling, though the brand price runs well above the compounded tiers.

A needle-free oral or sublingual option is on the menu, which draws in working moms who've been avoiding injections — just set expectations: oral and buccal delivery of these peptides is far less studied than the injectable versions the trials used.

Where AgelessRx fits — and where it doesn't — for working moms

Right for you if…

  • you want a straightforward semaglutide and tirzepatide program and will confirm the details before you commit.

Not your best option if…

  • you'd rather the most predictable place to start and pause — which is exactly what our #1 pick, CoreAge Rx, is designed around.

Trust, safety, and the fine print

Our confidence is moderate — the core facts check out, but some details (per-state availability, program mechanics) aren't fully public. As with any compounded GLP-1, the most useful thing working moms can do is confirm which licensed pharmacy fills the prescription and what's in the formulation — we explain how we weigh oversight in our scoring methodology.

A standing caveat for working moms: GLP-1 medications aren't established as safe during pregnancy or breastfeeding, and every label advises against use. Nothing here changes that — plan the timing with your own clinician.

The bottom line

AgelessRx is a reasonable option — weigh it on how fast you can start without a scheduled video visit and a flat monthly price that doesn't climb as your dose does against the alternatives below. For most working moms, CoreAge Rx remains the stronger all-round fit — see why it tops our ranking.

The bottom line for working moms

Best for: Working moms specifically interested in a gentler microdosing approach, or who want a brand-name prescription routed through their own pharmacy/insurance rather than a bundled compounded price.

Alternatives to AgelessRx

Providers we have a referral relationship with, ordered by Rx-Readiness Score — highest first. A fee never moves a score, but it does decide who appears here, so this is not the full list: see the complete ranking.

  • CoreAge RxOur #1 pick

    The shortlist pick: one flat price that doesn't climb as your dose does, both molecules on a single plan, and a nationwide async intake you can finish on a break.

    Visit CoreAge Rx
  • Pallas Health removes the two things that usually cost a working parent the most time: it publishes every price before intake, and it runs care asynchronously in 43 of 50 states, so there's no video appointment to wedge into a workday. Compounded semaglutide averages about $199 a month and tirzepatide $299, and unusually the genuine FDA-approved pens sit alongside them — Zepbound $1,069, Ozempic $1,299, Wegovy and Mounjaro $1,349 — all cash-pay from the same clinician. The price is flat at every dose, so a titration never produces a surprise bill, and the plan figure already contains the clinician, dose adjustments, check-ins and messaging with no membership fee. Its cancellation terms are unusually concrete: cancel free through the portal, keep access to the end of the paid period, full refund if a clinician declines you, and a $5 processing fee on a qualifying refund. The trade-offs are that billing lands every 12 weeks in $597 and $897 blocks rather than monthly, the compounding pharmacy is never named, and insurance is never billed.

    Visit Pallas Health
  • The price-first partner: some of the lowest flat, all-inclusive compounded pricing we track, nationwide and async — strong if the monthly number is your deciding factor and you read the annual-prepay fine print.

    Visit Trimi Health

Keep comparing AgelessRx

AgelessRx, answered

How much does AgelessRx cost?
AgelessRx doesn't post a standard monthly cash price — pricing depends on insurance or appears after an intake. Get a written quote and confirm the ongoing rate before committing.
Can I start AgelessRx without a scheduled video visit?
AgelessRx involves more clinician touchpoints (and, in some cases, a scheduled visit), so it isn't the fastest async start. If a no-video signup is your priority, our #1 pick is built for it.
Does AgelessRx offer both semaglutide and tirzepatide?
Yes — AgelessRx offers both molecules, so you can switch without re-enrolling. Tirzepatide's dual GIP/GLP-1 action posts the strongest published weight-loss numbers.
Where does AgelessRx rank for working moms?
AgelessRx earns 57/100 on our Rx-Readiness Score, ranking #164. Speed to first dose and flat pricing carry the most weight of the six factors behind it. CoreAge Rx leads — see how they compare.

Pricing, states and verification reflect AgelessRx's public disclosures at last review; the Rx-Readiness Score is our editorial judgment per the published methodology. This is background reading, not medical advice — GLP-1 medications are not established as safe in pregnancy or breastfeeding. See our medical disclaimer and how we're funded.

← Back to all providers