We may earn a commission from provider links, at no added cost to you. Compensation never changes scores; some lists place partners first. Read our affiliate disclosure.
Eloria review
Budget for $299, not $149. Eloria's headline is a first-month rate and its own FAQ states that "refills are locked in at $299", so the cost roughly doubles at your first reorder — that is the single number that matters for planning here. In its favor, it carries things most compounded sellers do not: a daily oral GLP-1 tablet, and access to FDA-approved Wegovy and Zepbound. But those branded tiers read "$99 Membership + Medication Cost" and the medication cost is published nowhere, so you cannot work out the real monthly figure before signing up. The site also never states which states it covers, and its terms and privacy pages were empty when fetched.
$299/mo on refills
- HSA / FSA-eligible
- Editor-vetted
- No insurance needed
Eloria at a glance
- Semaglutide
- $299/mo on refills
- Tirzepatide
- No compounded tirzepatide; branded Zepbound is membership plus an undisclosed drug cost
- Coverage
- Not stated on the site
- Start
- Not published
How we scored Eloria
Each factor is read off Eloria's published pricing, disclosures and intake flow, and the six roll up into the 40/100 Rx-Readiness Score on the same weighted six-factor framework we apply to every provider — never nudged by whether a provider pays us.
Tiered or opaque — the true monthly is hard to pin down up front.
Limited or state-gated availability — confirm yours first.
Not a two-molecule plan on the published facts — switching may mean starting again elsewhere.
Exit terms are the weak point: lock-in, notice periods, or a cancellation path that isn't published.
The hardest start to fit around a workday — a scheduled visit, or no published answer either way.
The weakest showing on speed — a slow published timeline, or none at all.
How we verified this review
- Last verified
- August 2026
- Confidence
- medium
- Primary source
- joineloria.com
Checked against Eloria's own homepage and FAQ in August 2026. The $149 headline covers the first month and the FAQ puts refills at $299, so plan for the cost to roughly double at your first reorder. Branded Wegovy and Zepbound are sold as a $99 membership plus a medication cost the site never publishes, and neither coverage nor a cancellation policy is stated.
What to expect when you sign up
We walked Eloria's public signup funnel (August 2026) — a first-hand look at the flow. We don't create accounts, enter medical data, or complete checkout, so this is what any visitor sees, not a patient outcome.
- 1The signup call to action leaves joineloria.com for start.joineloria.com, a separate host
- 2The signup page opened normally when we checked it on 2026-08-21
- 3We stopped at the first signup screen and entered no personal details, so we can't tell you what comes after it
What we noticed
- The intake runs on Bask Health rather than on the provider's own software
- No monthly price is visible on the public homepage; the number appears only after you begin the intake
- Intake is hosted on start.joineloria.com, so the company you fill the form in with is not the domain you started on
Pricing
Prices re-verified
These offers have plan commitments, introductory conditions or billing periods that need clarification. See the detailed pricing and terms below and confirm the total due and next charge before paying.
HSA/FSA generally applies to GLP-1 telehealth; confirm with your plan. These figures are Eloria's public disclosures at last review and change often; confirm the current number on Eloria's own site.
What we like
- The refill price is stated in its own FAQ rather than left to the invoice
- Daily oral GLP-1 tablet available as well as injections
- Routes to FDA-approved Wegovy and Zepbound
- HSA and FSA accepted, free shipping stated
The caveats
- $149 is the first month only; refills are $299 — roughly double
- The homepage says "No membership or hidden fees" while branded tiers cost "$99 Membership + Medication Cost"
- The medication cost on the branded tiers is never published, so the true price is unknowable up front
- Which states it serves is not stated anywhere
- No published cancellation policy — terms and privacy pages returned empty
- No billing period is defined beyond the phrase "first month"
Eloria for working moms: our verdict
Eloria is best assessed on the total charge, your state eligibility, and how easily you can stop future billing. The advertised entry is $149, but the standing rate settles near $299/month — so read the headline as a starting offer, not the monthly line on your budget.
Before choosing Eloria, confirm the prescription offered, the services included, and the renewal terms. The sections below separate those decisions so you can compare the same costs and commitments.
What Eloria will cost you
- Compounded semaglutide — All doses: $149 to start, then $299/period
- Oral semaglutide — Oral GLP-1 tablets: $249/period
For context, the typical ongoing price across our roster is around $179/month, so Eloria sits at the premium end.
The medications Eloria prescribes
Eloria prescribes semaglutide (the active drug in Wegovy and Ozempic). The provider record lists access to FDA-approved brand products; confirm the exact medication and coverage with the clinician.
An oral or sublingual option is listed. Confirm the exact product: an FDA-approved oral medicine and a compounded oral formulation do not have the same approval status or supporting evidence.
Where Eloria fits — and where it doesn't — for working moms
Right for you if…
- you want a flat price that doesn't climb every time you titrate up a dose.
Not your best option if…
- you want frictionless cancellation and no prepay lock-in — the exit terms are the weak point here.
Trust, safety, and the fine print
Before enrolling with Eloria, confirm the clinician, the dispensing pharmacy, and how to reach the care team between refills. As with any compounded GLP-1, the most useful thing working moms can do is confirm which licensed pharmacy fills the prescription and what's in the formulation — we explain how we weigh oversight in our scoring methodology.
For working moms, pregnancy plans, breastfeeding and other medicines belong in the clinical discussion before treatment. Ask your prescriber for the guidance that applies to your exact product and circumstances.
The bottom line
Choose Eloria only when the ongoing cost and care arrangements fit your needs. Ask for the next charge, the cancellation deadline, and a contact for treatment questions before paying. Compare the same drug, supply period, and commitment across providers.
The bottom line for working moms
Best for: Someone who wants an oral GLP-1 or a branded route, has priced in $299 from month two, and will get the medication cost in writing before paying a membership.
Alternatives to Eloria
Providers we have a referral relationship with, ordered by Rx-Readiness Score — highest first. A fee never moves a score, but it does decide who appears here, so this is not the full list: see the complete review directory.
- Visit CoreAge RxRx-Readiness95100CoreAge RxOur #1 pick
The shortlist pick: one flat price that doesn't climb as your dose does, both molecules on a single plan, and a nationwide async intake you can finish on a break.
- Visit Trimi HealthRx-Readiness88100
The price-first partner: some of the lowest flat, all-inclusive compounded pricing we track, nationwide and async — strong if the monthly number is your deciding factor and you read the annual-prepay fine print.
- Visit Gala HealthRx-Readiness85100
A flat $179 for either molecule with a genuinely gentle microdosing tier — a reasonable, all-doses-included partner if you can live with a yearly plan and a pharmacy it doesn't name.
Keep comparing Eloria
Head-to-head & alternatives
Eloria, answered
- How much does Eloria cost?
- Budget around $299/period — that was Eloria's lowest ongoing compounded rate at last review ($299/mo on refills semaglutide, No compounded tirzepatide; branded Zepbound is membership plus an undisclosed drug cost tirzepatide). Verify the all-in figure on their site before you plan around it; these numbers change often.
- Can I start Eloria without a scheduled video visit?
- Confirm the consultation format directly with Eloria. An online program may still require a live visit depending on your state, clinician and medical needs; the score alone does not establish your intake requirements.
- Does Eloria offer both semaglutide and tirzepatide?
- Eloria's tirzepatide access isn't consistently disclosed; it's primarily a semaglutide program as last verified. If you specifically want tirzepatide, confirm availability first.
- Where does Eloria rank for working moms?
- Eloria earns 40/100 on our Rx-Readiness Score, ranking #306. Speed to first dose and flat pricing carry the most weight of the six factors behind it. Compare the price, care arrangements and eligibility described in the review.
Pricing, states and verification reflect Eloria's public disclosures at last review; the Rx-Readiness Score is our editorial judgment per the published methodology. This is background reading, not medical advice — GLP-1 medications are not established as safe in pregnancy or breastfeeding. See our medical disclaimer and how we're funded.