Heads up: some links below are affiliate links — assume any provider we list may compensate us, at no cost to you. It never buys a better score, but the providers we work with are listed first. See our affiliate disclosure.
Eve review
One flat $195/mo plan covers compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, or a needle-free sublingual option — plus real brand-name access if you want an FDA-approved pen instead — with a women's-health-first framing and a $99 first month, though it won't name your state until you're inside the signup flow.
then $195/mo ongoing
- HSA / FSA-eligible
- Editor-vetted
- No insurance needed
Eve at a glance
- Semaglutide
- $195/mo
- Tirzepatide
- $195/mo
- Coverage
- Multiple states (not fully enumerated — confirm yours before signing up)
- Start
- After provider review (timeline not disclosed)
How we scored Eve
Each factor is read off Eve's published pricing, disclosures and intake flow, and the six roll up into the 69/100 Rx-Readiness Score on the same weighted six-factor framework we apply to every provider — never nudged by whether a provider pays us.
The pricing page says 'You pay $0 unless approved by a licensed physician,' but no review turnaround or shipping timeline is published anywhere.
Genuinely one flat $195/mo across both molecules and the sublingual form — one of the simplest pricing structures we've checked.
Nothing on the site states whether the physician review requires a live video call or is fully async — scored on the non-disclosure, not on a visit we found.
States are not enumerated; the only coverage promise is that your plan 'follows you' if you move to a state Eve already serves, which tells you nothing about your own state today.
Semaglutide and tirzepatide are both available under the same $195/mo plan, plus a sublingual option and real brand-name access.
Described as a subscription you can cancel any time; no lock-in period or cancellation fee found on the public site.
How we verified this review
- Last verified
- August 2026
- Confidence
- medium
- Primary source
- www.tryeve.co
$195 for either molecule — though only a $0/$99 promo fragment sits on the public site, with real pricing behind the signup app. States aren't enumerated anywhere; the only coverage language is that the plan follows you if you move somewhere it serves.
What to expect when you sign up
We walked Eve's public signup funnel (August 2026) — a first-hand look at the flow. We don't create accounts, enter medical data, or complete checkout, so this is what any visitor sees, not a patient outcome.
- 1The signup call to action leaves tryeve.co for my.tryeve.co, a separate host
- 2The signup page opened normally when we checked it on 2026-08-21
- 3We stopped at the first signup screen and entered no personal details, so we can't tell you what comes after it
What we noticed
- The intake runs on Bask Health rather than on the provider's own software
- No monthly price is visible on the public homepage; the number appears only after you begin the intake
- Intake is hosted on my.tryeve.co, so the company you fill the form in with is not the domain you started on
Pricing
Prices re-verified
| Medication | Monthly | Plan |
|---|---|---|
| Compounded semaglutideAll doses (flat)Promo code semfirst99 brings the first month to $99; the standing price is $195/mo flat regardless of dose. One plan covers either molecule. | $99 → $195 | All doses (flat)Promo code semfirst99 brings the first month to $99; the standing price is $195/mo flat regardless of dose. One plan covers either molecule. |
| Compounded tirzepatideAll doses (flat)Same $195/mo flat plan and $99 first-month promo as semaglutide — Eve prices its compounded GLP-1 therapy per plan, not per molecule. | $99 → $195 | All doses (flat)Same $195/mo flat plan and $99 first-month promo as semaglutide — Eve prices its compounded GLP-1 therapy per plan, not per molecule. |
| Oral semaglutideSublingualA needle-free sublingual/oral form of compounded semaglutide at the same flat $195/mo. | $99 → $195 | SublingualA needle-free sublingual/oral form of compounded semaglutide at the same flat $195/mo. |
| Brand semaglutideOzempic® | $1399 | Ozempic® |
| Brand semaglutideWegovy® | $1699 | Wegovy® |
| Brand tirzepatideMounjaro® | $1399 | Mounjaro® |
HSA/FSA generally applies to GLP-1 telehealth; confirm with your plan. These figures are Eve's public disclosures at last review and change often; confirm the current number on Eve's own site.
What we like
- One flat $195/mo price whether you pick semaglutide, tirzepatide, or the sublingual/oral form — no separate pricing tier to compare
- You aren't charged unless a licensed physician actually approves you, stated plainly on the pricing page
- Free shipping on orders over $50, and a LegitScript seal (ID 42862417) you can verify independently
- Real FDA-approved brand access (Ozempic, Wegovy, Mounjaro) on the same site if you decide compounded isn't for you
- Explicitly built around women's health, a rarer positioning than the generic weight-loss funnels most competitors run
The caveats
- Full standing pricing is gated behind the go.tryeve.co signup flow — the public site only shows the $0/$99 promo fragment, not the $195/mo rate, up front
- States served aren't enumerated anywhere; confirm yours before you start
- Named pharmacy partner, 503A/503B designation, and medical director are not disclosed
- Brand-name Ozempic/Wegovy/Mounjaro run $1,399–$1,699/mo if you want an FDA-approved product instead of the compounded plan
Eve for working moms: our verdict
One flat $195/mo plan covers compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, or a needle-free sublingual option — plus real brand-name access if you want an FDA-approved pen instead — with a women's-health-first framing and a $99 first month, though it won't name your state until you're inside the signup flow. The advertised entry is $99, but the standing rate settles near $195/month — so read the headline as a starting offer, not the monthly line on your budget.
We weigh Eve the way working moms actually have to: not just the monthly line on your budget, but how fast you can start without a scheduled video visit and a flat monthly price that doesn't climb as your dose does — the parts a generic review does not measure.
What Eve will cost you
- Compounded semaglutide — All doses (flat): $99 to start, then $195/mo
- Compounded tirzepatide — All doses (flat): $99 to start, then $195/mo
- Oral semaglutide — Sublingual: $99 to start, then $195/mo
- Brand-name semaglutide — Ozempic®: $1399/mo
- Brand-name semaglutide — Wegovy®: $1699/mo
- Brand-name tirzepatide — Mounjaro®: $1399/mo
That's roughly in line with the ~$179/month median across our roster.
The medications Eve prescribes
Eve prescribes semaglutide and tirzepatide — the two best-evidenced molecules in the class, and having both on one account matters because you can switch between them without re-enrolling or hunting down a new provider mid-plan. It can route you to FDA-approved brand pens as well as compounded versions — the on-label products carry the manufacturer's own labeling, though the brand price runs well above the compounded tiers.
A needle-free oral or sublingual option is on the menu, which draws in working moms who've been avoiding injections — just set expectations: oral and buccal delivery of these peptides is far less studied than the injectable versions the trials used.
Where Eve fits — and where it doesn't — for working moms
Right for you if…
- you want a flat price that doesn't climb every time you titrate up a dose.
Not your best option if…
- you'd rather the most predictable place to start and pause — which is exactly what our #1 pick, CoreAge Rx, is designed around.
Trust, safety, and the fine print
Our confidence is moderate — the core facts check out, but some details (per-state availability, program mechanics) aren't fully public. As with any compounded GLP-1, the most useful thing working moms can do is confirm which licensed pharmacy fills the prescription and what's in the formulation — we explain how we weigh oversight in our scoring methodology.
A standing caveat for working moms: GLP-1 medications aren't established as safe during pregnancy or breastfeeding, and every label advises against use. Nothing here changes that — plan the timing with your own clinician.
The bottom line
Eve is a reasonable option — weigh it on how fast you can start without a scheduled video visit and a flat monthly price that doesn't climb as your dose does against the alternatives below. For most working moms, CoreAge Rx remains the stronger all-round fit — see why it tops our ranking.
The bottom line for working moms
Best for: Working moms who want one flat price no matter which molecule or delivery form they pick, and who are comfortable confirming state coverage during signup rather than before.
Alternatives to Eve
Providers we have a referral relationship with, ordered by Rx-Readiness Score — highest first. A fee never moves a score, but it does decide who appears here, so this is not the full list: see the complete ranking.
- Visit CoreAge RxRx-Readiness95100CoreAge RxOur #1 pick
The shortlist pick: one flat price that doesn't climb as your dose does, both molecules on a single plan, and a nationwide async intake you can finish on a break.
- Visit Pallas HealthRx-Readiness89100
Pallas Health removes the two things that usually cost a working parent the most time: it publishes every price before intake, and it runs care asynchronously in 43 of 50 states, so there's no video appointment to wedge into a workday. Compounded semaglutide averages about $199 a month and tirzepatide $299, and unusually the genuine FDA-approved pens sit alongside them — Zepbound $1,069, Ozempic $1,299, Wegovy and Mounjaro $1,349 — all cash-pay from the same clinician. The price is flat at every dose, so a titration never produces a surprise bill, and the plan figure already contains the clinician, dose adjustments, check-ins and messaging with no membership fee. Its cancellation terms are unusually concrete: cancel free through the portal, keep access to the end of the paid period, full refund if a clinician declines you, and a $5 processing fee on a qualifying refund. The trade-offs are that billing lands every 12 weeks in $597 and $897 blocks rather than monthly, the compounding pharmacy is never named, and insurance is never billed.
- Visit Trimi HealthRx-Readiness88100
The price-first partner: some of the lowest flat, all-inclusive compounded pricing we track, nationwide and async — strong if the monthly number is your deciding factor and you read the annual-prepay fine print.
Keep comparing Eve
Head-to-head & alternatives
Eve, answered
- Does Eve's price change depending on which GLP-1 I pick?
- No — it's one flat $195/mo whether you choose compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, or the needle-free sublingual option. That's unusually simple in a category where most competitors price each molecule separately or scale with dose.
- What states does Eve serve?
- It doesn't say, at least not on the public site. The only coverage language is that your plan 'follows you if you relocate to a state we currently serve' — which tells you coverage exists somewhere, not where. Confirm your own state during signup before you count on it.
- Is the $99 price the real one?
- No — $99 is the first-month promo (code semfirst99). The standing, ongoing price is $195/mo flat. Budget for $195, not $99, when you think about month two onward.
Pricing, states and verification reflect Eve's public disclosures at last review; the Rx-Readiness Score is our editorial judgment per the published methodology. This is background reading, not medical advice — GLP-1 medications are not established as safe in pregnancy or breastfeeding. See our medical disclaimer and how we're funded.