Heads up: some links below are affiliate links — assume any provider we list may compensate us, at no cost to you. It never buys a better score, but the providers we work with are listed first. See our affiliate disclosure.
FeelGood review
One flat $149/mo injection price (or $249/mo dissolvable tablet) covers either molecule since FeelGood prices by form, not by drug — built on the OpenLoop Health backbone with free shipping and no membership fee, though states served and its compounding-status disclosure are both thinner than category norms.
- HSA / FSA-eligible
- Editor-vetted
- No insurance needed
FeelGood at a glance
- Semaglutide
- $149/mo
- Tirzepatide
- $149/mo
- Coverage
- Not disclosed
- Start
- Not disclosed
How we scored FeelGood
Each factor is read off FeelGood's published pricing, disclosures and intake flow, and the six roll up into the 50/100 Rx-Readiness Score on the same weighted six-factor framework we apply to every provider — never nudged by whether a provider pays us.
No approval or shipping timeline is published anywhere on the site.
A genuinely flat price applies per form regardless of molecule, docked because the site doesn't disclose whether that price holds across dose increases.
Nothing found states whether the required review happens by video or asynchronously.
No state list is published anywhere reachable; only a Wyoming company address is visible.
Both molecules are effectively available since pricing is by form, not by drug, though the lack of a molecule choice up front is itself a limitation for a reader comparison-shopping by drug.
No membership fee is a good sign, but no explicit cancellation or refund policy is published.
How we verified this review
- Last verified
- August 2026
- Confidence
- medium
- Primary source
- www.feelgoodmeds.com
$149 — but priced by form rather than molecule, so you can't tell whether you're comparing semaglutide or tirzepatide on cost. Free shipping, HSA and FSA accepted, no membership. Its 100,000-patient claim is self-reported. No state list.
What to expect when you sign up
We walked FeelGood's public signup funnel (August 2026) — a first-hand look at the flow. We don't create accounts, enter medical data, or complete checkout, so this is what any visitor sees, not a patient outcome.
- 1The signup call to action leaves feelgoodmeds.com for forms.feelgoodmeds.com, a separate host
- 2The signup page opened normally when we checked it on 2026-08-21
- 3We stopped at the first signup screen and entered no personal details, so we can't tell you what comes after it
What we noticed
- A monthly price is visible on the public homepage before any intake — you do not have to hand over information to see a number
- Intake is hosted on forms.feelgoodmeds.com, so the company you fill the form in with is not the domain you started on
Pricing
Prices re-verified
| Medication | Monthly | Plan |
|---|---|---|
| Compounded GLP-1 — molecule not namedInjection (either molecule)FeelGood prices by FORM, not by molecule — the same $149/mo injection price applies whether the prescriber lands the patient on semaglutide or tirzepatide. | $149 | Injection (either molecule)FeelGood prices by FORM, not by molecule — the same $149/mo injection price applies whether the prescriber lands the patient on semaglutide or tirzepatide. |
| Oral GLP-1 — molecule not namedDissolvable tablet (either molecule)Same form-based pricing logic as the injection — $249/mo covers either molecule as a dissolvable tablet. | $249 | Dissolvable tablet (either molecule)Same form-based pricing logic as the injection — $249/mo covers either molecule as a dissolvable tablet. |
| Brand GLP-1 — molecule not namedOriginal brand-name injection (limited availability)A real brand option but at a wildly different price tier and explicitly 'limited availability' — not the headline number. | $1999 | Original brand-name injection (limited availability)A real brand option but at a wildly different price tier and explicitly 'limited availability' — not the headline number. |
HSA/FSA generally applies to GLP-1 telehealth; confirm with your plan. These figures are FeelGood's public disclosures at last review and change often; confirm the current number on FeelGood's own site.
What we like
- One flat price per form ($149/mo injection, $249/mo tablet) regardless of which molecule you're prescribed — genuinely simple to budget
- No membership or hidden fees, per its own site copy
- HSA/FSA accepted and free shipping included
- Built on the OpenLoop Health telehealth backbone, the same clinical-network model used by several other reviewed providers
The caveats
- Does not itemize semaglutide vs. tirzepatide pricing separately — you won't know which molecule you're getting priced for in advance
- States served are not disclosed; only a Sheridan, WY company address is visible on-site
- Its compounding-status disclosure is thinner than category norms — no compounding-specific warning language found beyond a LegitScript badge and standard consent copy
- The $1,999/mo brand-name injection option is real but explicitly limited-availability, not a reliable fallback
FeelGood for working moms: our verdict
One flat $149/mo injection price (or $249/mo dissolvable tablet) covers either molecule since FeelGood prices by form, not by drug — built on the OpenLoop Health backbone with free shipping and no membership fee, though states served and its compounding-status disclosure are both thinner than category norms. It runs about $149/month — toward the affordable end of what we track.
We weigh FeelGood the way working moms actually have to: not just the monthly line on your budget, but how fast you can start without a scheduled video visit and a flat monthly price that doesn't climb as your dose does — the parts a generic review does not measure.
What FeelGood will cost you
- Compounded unspecified — Injection (either molecule): $149/mo
- Oral unspecified — Dissolvable tablet (either molecule): $249/mo
- Brand-name unspecified — Original brand-name injection (limited availability): $1999/mo
That sits below the roughly $179 median ongoing price across the providers we track for working moms — a real cost advantage.
The medications FeelGood prescribes
FeelGood prescribes semaglutide and tirzepatide — the two best-evidenced molecules in the class, and having both on one account matters because you can switch between them without re-enrolling or hunting down a new provider mid-plan. It can route you to FDA-approved brand pens as well as compounded versions — the on-label products carry the manufacturer's own labeling, though the brand price runs well above the compounded tiers.
A needle-free oral or sublingual option is on the menu, which draws in working moms who've been avoiding injections — just set expectations: oral and buccal delivery of these peptides is far less studied than the injectable versions the trials used.
Where FeelGood fits — and where it doesn't — for working moms
Right for you if…
- the monthly line on your budget is a real barrier and you want a low, predictable number.
Not your best option if…
- you'd rather the most predictable place to start and pause — which is exactly what our #1 pick, CoreAge Rx, is designed around.
Trust, safety, and the fine print
Our confidence is moderate — the core facts check out, but some details (per-state availability, program mechanics) aren't fully public. As with any compounded GLP-1, the most useful thing working moms can do is confirm which licensed pharmacy fills the prescription and what's in the formulation — we explain how we weigh oversight in our scoring methodology.
One line that applies to every provider on this site: no GLP-1 is established as safe in pregnancy or while breastfeeding, and the labels advise against use. This is a review of a commercial program, not a green light — the timing decision belongs to you and your clinician.
The bottom line
FeelGood is a genuine value play — weigh it on how fast you can start without a scheduled video visit and a flat monthly price that doesn't climb as your dose does against the alternatives below. For most working moms, CoreAge Rx remains the stronger all-round fit — see why it tops our ranking.
The bottom line for working moms
Best for: Working moms who don't need to pick a molecule up front and want one flat form-based price, plus HSA/FSA eligibility and no membership fee.
Alternatives to FeelGood
Providers we have a referral relationship with, ordered by Rx-Readiness Score — highest first. A fee never moves a score, but it does decide who appears here, so this is not the full list: see the complete ranking.
- Visit CoreAge RxRx-Readiness95100CoreAge RxOur #1 pick
The shortlist pick: one flat price that doesn't climb as your dose does, both molecules on a single plan, and a nationwide async intake you can finish on a break.
- Visit Pallas HealthRx-Readiness89100
Pallas Health removes the two things that usually cost a working parent the most time: it publishes every price before intake, and it runs care asynchronously in 43 of 50 states, so there's no video appointment to wedge into a workday. Compounded semaglutide averages about $199 a month and tirzepatide $299, and unusually the genuine FDA-approved pens sit alongside them — Zepbound $1,069, Ozempic $1,299, Wegovy and Mounjaro $1,349 — all cash-pay from the same clinician. The price is flat at every dose, so a titration never produces a surprise bill, and the plan figure already contains the clinician, dose adjustments, check-ins and messaging with no membership fee. Its cancellation terms are unusually concrete: cancel free through the portal, keep access to the end of the paid period, full refund if a clinician declines you, and a $5 processing fee on a qualifying refund. The trade-offs are that billing lands every 12 weeks in $597 and $897 blocks rather than monthly, the compounding pharmacy is never named, and insurance is never billed.
- Visit Trimi HealthRx-Readiness88100
The price-first partner: some of the lowest flat, all-inclusive compounded pricing we track, nationwide and async — strong if the monthly number is your deciding factor and you read the annual-prepay fine print.
Keep comparing FeelGood
Head-to-head & alternatives
FeelGood, answered
- Does FeelGood charge different prices for semaglutide vs. tirzepatide?
- No — it prices by FORM, not by molecule. A compounded injection is $149/mo and a dissolvable tablet is $249/mo, whichever molecule your prescriber lands you on. That's an honest, useful fact if you're comparison-shopping by molecule elsewhere.
- Can I get a brand-name GLP-1 through FeelGood?
- There's a limited-availability original brand-name injection option at $1,999/mo — a real offering, but at a dramatically different price tier than the $149–$249/mo compounded options, and not guaranteed to be in stock.
- What states does FeelGood serve?
- It doesn't say. Only a Sheridan, WY company address is visible on-site — confirm your own state directly before signing up.
Pricing, states and verification reflect FeelGood's public disclosures at last review; the Rx-Readiness Score is our editorial judgment per the published methodology. This is background reading, not medical advice — GLP-1 medications are not established as safe in pregnancy or breastfeeding. See our medical disclaimer and how we're funded.