Heads up: some links below are affiliate links — assume any provider we list may compensate us, at no cost to you. It never buys a better score, but the providers we work with are listed first. See our affiliate disclosure.
Good Girl Rx review
FDA warning letter #721449 (Feb. 2026), which names goodgirlrx.com. No required video visit and both molecules across six formats — injectable, microdose, oral dissolving tablets — all-inclusive from $134/mo, from a brand barely a year old.
- HSA / FSA-eligible
- Editor-vetted
- No insurance needed
Good Girl Rx at a glance
- Semaglutide
- $179/mo on the 1-month plan ($134/mo on the 12-month annual plan)
- Tirzepatide
- $235/mo (annual plan)
- Coverage
- Not disclosed
- Start
- Not stated
How we scored Good Girl Rx
Each factor is read off Good Girl Rx's published pricing, disclosures and intake flow, and the six roll up into the 61/100 Rx-Readiness Score on the same weighted six-factor framework we apply to every provider — never nudged by whether a provider pays us.
The weakest showing on speed — a slow published timeline, or none at all.
Tiered or opaque — the true monthly is hard to pin down up front.
Mostly async, with a light touchpoint before you're dosed.
Limited or state-gated availability — confirm yours first.
Semaglutide and tirzepatide on one account — switch without re-signing.
Exit terms are the weak point: lock-in, notice periods, or a cancellation path that isn't published.
How we verified this review
- Last verified
- August 2026
- Confidence
- medium
Added 26 August 2026: Good Girl LLC dba GoodGirlRX holds FDA warning letter #721449, dated 20 February 2026. A screen of the WHOLE roster against the live FDA index (3,664 letters, self-test green) turned it up — not a brand-name search — and we confirmed it by reading the letter, which names goodgirlrx.com. This review had been published for months without mentioning it. A letter discloses; it does not disqualify, and nothing about the ranking changed. $179 for a single month of semaglutide, $134 across a year; tirzepatide's published $235 is the annual rate. A video call is offered for your first injection but isn't required, which suits an unpredictable schedule. No published time-to-first-dose.
What to expect when you sign up
We walked Good Girl Rx's public signup funnel (August 2026) — a first-hand look at the flow. We don't create accounts, enter medical data, or complete checkout, so this is what any visitor sees, not a patient outcome.
- 1Complete a short online health questionnaire.
- 2Connect with a licensed medical provider online; a video call is offered for the first-injection walkthrough but not required for approval.
- 3If prescribed, medication ships in discreet packaging with syringes, alcohol pads, and a step-by-step guide.
- 4Message your care team anytime for follow-ups or dose adjustments.
What we noticed
- No scheduled video call is required for approval — one is offered only for the optional first-injection walkthrough.
- No time-to-first-dose figure is published anywhere on the site.
- Multi-month plans are paid upfront for the full term to unlock the lower monthly rate.
- Good Girl Rx is a very new brand — founded January 2025 by Savannah Chrisley.
Pricing
Prices re-verified
| Medication | Monthly | Plan |
|---|---|---|
| Compounded semaglutideInjectable, 1-month planThe rate without committing to a term — Good Girl Rx's own ladder runs $179/mo at one month, $159/mo quarterly, $145/mo at six months and $134/mo on the 12-month annual plan, each paid upfront for its term. | $179 | Injectable, 1-month planThe rate without committing to a term — Good Girl Rx's own ladder runs $179/mo at one month, $159/mo quarterly, $145/mo at six months and $134/mo on the 12-month annual plan, each paid upfront for its term. |
| Compounded semaglutideInjectable, 12-month annual plan$179/mo on the 1-month plan, $159/mo quarterly, $145/mo at 6 months, $134/mo on the 12-month annual plan — all paid upfront for the term. All-inclusive: medication, syringes, alcohol pads, shipping, and unlimited provider messaging. | $134 | Injectable, 12-month annual plan$179/mo on the 1-month plan, $159/mo quarterly, $145/mo at 6 months, $134/mo on the 12-month annual plan — all paid upfront for the term. All-inclusive: medication, syringes, alcohol pads, shipping, and unlimited provider messaging. |
| Compounded semaglutideMicrodoseListed as 'Semaglutide Microdose, from $79/month.' | $79 | MicrodoseListed as 'Semaglutide Microdose, from $79/month.' |
| Oral semaglutideOral dissolving tablets (ODT)Listed as 'Semaglutide ODT Pills, from $214/month.' | $214 | Oral dissolving tablets (ODT)Listed as 'Semaglutide ODT Pills, from $214/month.' |
| Compounded tirzepatideInjectable, 12-month annual planListed as 'Starting at $235/month.' | $235 | Injectable, 12-month annual planListed as 'Starting at $235/month.' |
| Compounded tirzepatideMicrodoseListed as 'Tirzepatide Microdose, from $139/month.' | $139 | MicrodoseListed as 'Tirzepatide Microdose, from $139/month.' |
| Oral tirzepatidePillsListed as 'Tirzepatide Pills, from $291/month.' | $291 | PillsListed as 'Tirzepatide Pills, from $291/month.' |
HSA/FSA generally applies to GLP-1 telehealth; confirm with your plan. These figures are Good Girl Rx's public disclosures at last review and change often; confirm the current number on Good Girl Rx's own site.
What we like
- No required video visit for approval
- Both molecules across six formats — injectable, microdose, and oral dissolving tablets
- All-inclusive pricing: medication, syringes, alcohol pads, shipping, and messaging
- LegitScript certified
The caveats
- FDA warning letter #721449, dated February 20, 2026, to Good Girl LLC dba GoodGirlRX, for false or misleading claims and misbranding — the letter names its own site
- No published time-to-first-dose
- Very new brand — launched January 2025, no multi-year track record
- Lowest price requires prepaying a full 12-month plan upfront
- State availability isn't published
Good Girl Rx for working moms: our verdict
FDA warning letter #721449 (Feb. 2026), which names goodgirlrx.com. No required video visit and both molecules across six formats — injectable, microdose, oral dissolving tablets — all-inclusive from $134/mo, from a brand barely a year old. It runs about $179/month.
We weigh Good Girl Rx the way working moms actually have to: not just the monthly line on your budget, but how fast you can start without a scheduled video visit and a flat monthly price that doesn't climb as your dose does — the parts a generic review does not measure.
What Good Girl Rx will cost you
- Compounded semaglutide — Injectable, 1-month plan: $179/mo
- Compounded semaglutide — Injectable, 12-month annual plan: $134/mo
- Compounded semaglutide — Microdose: $79/mo
- Oral semaglutide — Oral dissolving tablets (ODT): $214/mo
- Compounded tirzepatide — Injectable, 12-month annual plan: $235/mo
- Compounded tirzepatide — Microdose: $139/mo
That's roughly in line with the ~$179/month median across our roster.
The medications Good Girl Rx prescribes
Good Girl Rx prescribes semaglutide and tirzepatide — the two best-evidenced molecules in the class, and having both on one account matters because you can switch between them without re-enrolling or hunting down a new provider mid-plan. These are compounded formulations from a licensed pharmacy — the reason the price stays down — but compounded GLP-1s aren't FDA-approved finished products the way Wegovy and Zepbound are.
A needle-free oral or sublingual option is on the menu, which draws in working moms who've been avoiding injections — just set expectations: oral and buccal delivery of these peptides is far less studied than the injectable versions the trials used.
Where Good Girl Rx fits — and where it doesn't — for working moms
Right for you if…
- the monthly line on your budget is a real barrier and you want a low, predictable number.
Not your best option if…
- you specifically want an FDA-approved brand pen and insurance navigation.
- a clean regulatory record is a dealbreaker — note the FDA warning flagged in the cons above.
- you want frictionless cancellation and no prepay lock-in — the exit terms are the weak point here.
- you'd rather the most predictable place to start and pause — which is exactly what our #1 pick, CoreAge Rx, is designed around.
Trust, safety, and the fine print
Our confidence is moderate — the core facts check out, but some details (per-state availability, program mechanics) aren't fully public. It carries an FDA warning letter, flagged in the cons — read it before starting. As with any compounded GLP-1, the most useful thing working moms can do is confirm which licensed pharmacy fills the prescription and what's in the formulation — we explain how we weigh oversight in our scoring methodology.
One line that applies to every provider on this site: no GLP-1 is established as safe in pregnancy or while breastfeeding, and the labels advise against use. This is a review of a commercial program, not a green light — the timing decision belongs to you and your clinician.
The bottom line
Good Girl Rx is a provider we list only with full disclosure — weigh it on how fast you can start without a scheduled video visit and a flat monthly price that doesn't climb as your dose does against the alternatives below. For most working moms, CoreAge Rx remains the stronger all-round fit — see why it tops our ranking.
The bottom line for working moms
Best for: Working moms who want an async intake and format flexibility, and don't mind trying a newer brand.
Alternatives to Good Girl Rx
Providers we have a referral relationship with, ordered by Rx-Readiness Score — highest first. A fee never moves a score, but it does decide who appears here, so this is not the full list: see the complete ranking.
- Visit CoreAge RxRx-Readiness95100CoreAge RxOur #1 pick
The shortlist pick: one flat price that doesn't climb as your dose does, both molecules on a single plan, and a nationwide async intake you can finish on a break.
- Visit Pallas HealthRx-Readiness89100
Pallas Health removes the two things that usually cost a working parent the most time: it publishes every price before intake, and it runs care asynchronously in 43 of 50 states, so there's no video appointment to wedge into a workday. Compounded semaglutide averages about $199 a month and tirzepatide $299, and unusually the genuine FDA-approved pens sit alongside them — Zepbound $1,069, Ozempic $1,299, Wegovy and Mounjaro $1,349 — all cash-pay from the same clinician. The price is flat at every dose, so a titration never produces a surprise bill, and the plan figure already contains the clinician, dose adjustments, check-ins and messaging with no membership fee. Its cancellation terms are unusually concrete: cancel free through the portal, keep access to the end of the paid period, full refund if a clinician declines you, and a $5 processing fee on a qualifying refund. The trade-offs are that billing lands every 12 weeks in $597 and $897 blocks rather than monthly, the compounding pharmacy is never named, and insurance is never billed.
- Visit Trimi HealthRx-Readiness88100
The price-first partner: some of the lowest flat, all-inclusive compounded pricing we track, nationwide and async — strong if the monthly number is your deciding factor and you read the annual-prepay fine print.
Keep comparing Good Girl Rx
Head-to-head & alternatives
Good Girl Rx, answered
- Do I need a video visit with Good Girl Rx?
- No — approval doesn't require a live video call. One is offered only if you want a walkthrough of your first injection.
- How fast is Good Girl Rx?
- No specific time-to-first-dose is published — budget for a standard async review after your intake questionnaire.
- What does Good Girl Rx cost per month?
- Semaglutide injections run $134/mo on the annual plan (up to $179/mo month-to-month); tirzepatide starts at $235/mo. Microdose and oral tablet options range $79-$291/mo.
- Can both molecules live on one plan?
- Yes — semaglutide and tirzepatide are both offered in injectable, microdose, and oral dissolving tablet formats.
Pricing, states and verification reflect Good Girl Rx's public disclosures at last review; the Rx-Readiness Score is our editorial judgment per the published methodology. This is background reading, not medical advice — GLP-1 medications are not established as safe in pregnancy or breastfeeding. See our medical disclaimer and how we're funded.