Heads up: some links below are affiliate links — assume any provider we list may compensate us, at no cost to you. It never buys a better score, but the providers we work with are listed first. See our affiliate disclosure.
Invyncible review
The widest menu on this list, and a slip on its own page that is worth knowing about. Read live on 2026-08-26, Invyncible sells nine GLP-1 programs on one account: compounded semaglutide in five formulations from $192.50 a month, compounded tirzepatide in four from $210, an oral semaglutide capsule at $255.50 for readers who would rather not inject, and FDA-approved Wegovy and Zepbound at $1,750 and $1,540. That flexibility is genuine — you can start compounded and move to a brand-name pen without changing provider. Two things to hold in view. Every figure is displayed as a permanent sale against a higher reference price, and both program pages say "Looking for a discount? Chat, Email or Call us!", so the listed number is an opening position rather than a rate. And its Wegovy card describes the product as "the FDA-approved brand-name tirzepatide treatment" — Wegovy is semaglutide. It names its parent company, Nationwide Telemedicine, LLC, and a street address, but not the states it serves.
- HSA / FSA-eligible
- Editor-vetted
- No insurance needed
Invyncible at a glance
- Semaglutide
- $192.50/mo
- Tirzepatide
- $210/mo
- Coverage
- Not publicly disclosed; confirmed during intake
- Start
- Not disclosed
How we scored Invyncible
Each factor is read off Invyncible's published pricing, disclosures and intake flow, and the six roll up into the 53/100 Rx-Readiness Score on the same weighted six-factor framework we apply to every provider — never nudged by whether a provider pays us.
Scored for non-disclosure. No approval window and no shipping estimate appears on the homepage or on either program page.
The figures are specific to the cent, which helps — but each is framed as a permanent sale against a reference price that never seems to apply, both pages invite you to call for a discount, and one tirzepatide row buys two months rather than one.
Scored for non-disclosure. The process is described as an online intake reviewed by a licensed provider who determines whether treatment is appropriate, and nothing states whether a live visit is required at any point.
Scored for non-disclosure. No state list is published and availability is confirmed only inside the intake. Its parent's name contains the word nationwide, which is a brand, not a coverage claim.
The strongest molecule access on this roster: five semaglutide formulations, four tirzepatide, an oral capsule route, and both FDA-approved brand pens, all purchasable from one account.
"No long-term commitment" is stated on the homepage and cancel-anytime in its FAQ. It stops short of a higher score because no refund policy or cancellation window is published, and the two-month B3 course is a term rather than a month.
How we verified this review
- Last verified
- August 2026
- Confidence
- medium
- Primary source
- www.invyncible.com
Nine GLP-1 programs on one account, not two: compounded semaglutide from $192.50, compounded tirzepatide from $210, an oral semaglutide capsule at $255.50, and brand Wegovy and Zepbound at $1,750 and $1,540. Every figure is a permanent sale against a higher reference price, and both pages invite you to call for a discount, so treat the listed number as an opening position. It names its parent company but not the states it serves, and its own Wegovy card describes the drug as tirzepatide, which it is not.
Pricing
Prices re-verified
| Medication | Monthly | Plan |
|---|---|---|
| Compounded semaglutideStandard FormulaRead live 2026-08-26: priced at $192.50 against a $275.00 reference figure. Four other semaglutide formulations sit beside it — glycine plus B12 at $149.00, B12 at $262.50, an enhanced B12 at $270.00 and an oral capsule at $255.50 — so the entry price belongs to only one of five options. | $192.5 | Standard FormulaRead live 2026-08-26: priced at $192.50 against a $275.00 reference figure. Four other semaglutide formulations sit beside it — glycine plus B12 at $149.00, B12 at $262.50, an enhanced B12 at $270.00 and an oral capsule at $255.50 — so the entry price belongs to only one of five options. |
| Oral semaglutideB12 Capsules ProgramRead live 2026-08-26 under "Other Options" on the semaglutide programs page — a capsule route for readers who would rather not inject, priced above the standard injection. | $255.5 | B12 Capsules ProgramRead live 2026-08-26 under "Other Options" on the semaglutide programs page — a capsule route for readers who would rather not inject, priced above the standard injection. |
| Compounded tirzepatideStandard FormulaRead live 2026-08-26: $210.00 against a $300.00 reference figure, with a glycine-plus-B12 formulation at $180.00 and a B12 formulation at $260.00 alongside it. | $210 | Standard FormulaRead live 2026-08-26: $210.00 against a $300.00 reference figure, with a glycine-plus-B12 formulation at $180.00 and a B12 formulation at $260.00 alongside it. |
| Compounded tirzepatideB3 Program, two monthsRead live 2026-08-26: the site labels this one "Tirzepatide/B3 Program (2-months)", so the figure buys a two-month course rather than a month. Not a monthly rate. | $318.75 | B3 Program, two monthsRead live 2026-08-26: the site labels this one "Tirzepatide/B3 Program (2-months)", so the figure buys a two-month course rather than a month. Not a monthly rate. |
| Brand semaglutideWegovySold direct at $1,750.00 against a $2,500.00 reference figure. Its own card describes Wegovy as "the FDA-approved brand-name tirzepatide treatment" — Wegovy is semaglutide, and the error is on Invyncible's live page. | $1750 | WegovySold direct at $1,750.00 against a $2,500.00 reference figure. Its own card describes Wegovy as "the FDA-approved brand-name tirzepatide treatment" — Wegovy is semaglutide, and the error is on Invyncible's live page. |
| Brand tirzepatideZepboundSold direct at $1,540.00 against a $2,200.00 reference figure — the brand lane that makes this record unusually flexible on molecule access. | $1540 | ZepboundSold direct at $1,540.00 against a $2,200.00 reference figure — the brand lane that makes this record unusually flexible on molecule access. |
HSA/FSA generally applies to GLP-1 telehealth; confirm with your plan. These figures are Invyncible's public disclosures at last review and change often; confirm the current number on Invyncible's own site.
What we like
- Nine GLP-1 programs on one account — five semaglutide formulations, four tirzepatide, plus both brand pens
- An oral semaglutide capsule route at $255.50 for readers who would rather not inject
- Names its parent company and a physical address rather than an anonymous storefront
- LegitScript-verified
- Both compounded programs and FDA-approved brand Wegovy and Zepbound on one account
- No long-term commitment; cancel anytime per its own FAQ
- States plainly that it is not a pharmacy, that compounded medications are not FDA-approved, and that a prescription from a licensed provider is required
- Openly invites price negotiation — "Looking for a discount? Chat, Email or Call us!" heads both program pages
The caveats
- No state-availability list — confirmed only during intake
- No published time-to-first-dose
- Every price is displayed as a permanent 'sale' against a higher reference figure that never appears to actually apply
- Its own Wegovy card calls the product "the FDA-approved brand-name tirzepatide treatment" — Wegovy is semaglutide
- The tirzepatide B3 program at $318.75 buys two months, not one, so it is not comparable to the monthly rows beside it
- Nine options with overlapping formulations is a lot to weigh before a provider has looked at anything
- Brand-name pricing ($1,540–$1,750/mo) still runs well above most insurance-backed options
- The fulfilling pharmacy is never named
Invyncible for working moms: our verdict
The widest menu on this list, and a slip on its own page that is worth knowing about. Read live on 2026-08-26, Invyncible sells nine GLP-1 programs on one account: compounded semaglutide in five formulations from $192.50 a month, compounded tirzepatide in four from $210, an oral semaglutide capsule at $255.50 for readers who would rather not inject, and FDA-approved Wegovy and Zepbound at $1,750 and $1,540. That flexibility is genuine — you can start compounded and move to a brand-name pen without changing provider. Two things to hold in view. Every figure is displayed as a permanent sale against a higher reference price, and both program pages say "Looking for a discount? Chat, Email or Call us!", so the listed number is an opening position rather than a rate. And its Wegovy card describes the product as "the FDA-approved brand-name tirzepatide treatment" — Wegovy is semaglutide. It names its parent company, Nationwide Telemedicine, LLC, and a street address, but not the states it serves. It runs about $192.5/month.
We weigh Invyncible the way working moms actually have to: not just the monthly line on your budget, but how fast you can start without a scheduled video visit and a flat monthly price that doesn't climb as your dose does — the parts a generic review does not measure.
What Invyncible will cost you
- Compounded semaglutide — Standard Formula: $192.5/mo
- Oral semaglutide — B12 Capsules Program: $255.5/mo
- Compounded tirzepatide — Standard Formula: $210/mo
- Compounded tirzepatide — B3 Program, two months: $318.75/mo
- Brand-name semaglutide — Wegovy: $1750/mo
- Brand-name tirzepatide — Zepbound: $1540/mo
That's roughly in line with the ~$179/month median across our roster.
The medications Invyncible prescribes
Invyncible prescribes semaglutide and tirzepatide — the two best-evidenced molecules in the class, and having both on one account matters because you can switch between them without re-enrolling or hunting down a new provider mid-plan. It can route you to FDA-approved brand pens as well as compounded versions — the on-label products carry the manufacturer's own labeling, though the brand price runs well above the compounded tiers.
A needle-free oral or sublingual option is on the menu, which draws in working moms who've been avoiding injections — just set expectations: oral and buccal delivery of these peptides is far less studied than the injectable versions the trials used.
Where Invyncible fits — and where it doesn't — for working moms
Right for you if…
- you want a straightforward semaglutide and tirzepatide program and will confirm the details before you commit.
Not your best option if…
- you'd rather the most predictable place to start and pause — which is exactly what our #1 pick, CoreAge Rx, is designed around.
Trust, safety, and the fine print
Our confidence is moderate — the core facts check out, but some details (per-state availability, program mechanics) aren't fully public. As with any compounded GLP-1, the most useful thing working moms can do is confirm which licensed pharmacy fills the prescription and what's in the formulation — we explain how we weigh oversight in our scoring methodology.
One line that applies to every provider on this site: no GLP-1 is established as safe in pregnancy or while breastfeeding, and the labels advise against use. This is a review of a commercial program, not a green light — the timing decision belongs to you and your clinician.
The bottom line
Invyncible is a reasonable option — weigh it on how fast you can start without a scheduled video visit and a flat monthly price that doesn't climb as your dose does against the alternatives below. For most working moms, CoreAge Rx remains the stronger all-round fit — see why it tops our ranking.
The bottom line for working moms
Best for: A reader who wants the option to start compounded and later move to a brand-name pen without switching providers, and who is willing to ask for a discount before paying the listed figure.
Alternatives to Invyncible
Providers we have a referral relationship with, ordered by Rx-Readiness Score — highest first. A fee never moves a score, but it does decide who appears here, so this is not the full list: see the complete ranking.
- Visit CoreAge RxRx-Readiness95100CoreAge RxOur #1 pick
The shortlist pick: one flat price that doesn't climb as your dose does, both molecules on a single plan, and a nationwide async intake you can finish on a break.
- Visit Pallas HealthRx-Readiness89100
Pallas Health removes the two things that usually cost a working parent the most time: it publishes every price before intake, and it runs care asynchronously in 43 of 50 states, so there's no video appointment to wedge into a workday. Compounded semaglutide averages about $199 a month and tirzepatide $299, and unusually the genuine FDA-approved pens sit alongside them — Zepbound $1,069, Ozempic $1,299, Wegovy and Mounjaro $1,349 — all cash-pay from the same clinician. The price is flat at every dose, so a titration never produces a surprise bill, and the plan figure already contains the clinician, dose adjustments, check-ins and messaging with no membership fee. Its cancellation terms are unusually concrete: cancel free through the portal, keep access to the end of the paid period, full refund if a clinician declines you, and a $5 processing fee on a qualifying refund. The trade-offs are that billing lands every 12 weeks in $597 and $897 blocks rather than monthly, the compounding pharmacy is never named, and insurance is never billed.
- Visit Trimi HealthRx-Readiness88100
The price-first partner: some of the lowest flat, all-inclusive compounded pricing we track, nationwide and async — strong if the monthly number is your deciding factor and you read the annual-prepay fine print.
Keep comparing Invyncible
Head-to-head & alternatives
Invyncible, answered
- Why are there so many prices?
- Because Invyncible sells nine GLP-1 programs, not two. Read live on 2026-08-26 the semaglutide page lists five — standard at $192.50, glycine plus B12 at $149.00, B12 at $262.50, enhanced B12 at $270.00 and an oral capsule at $255.50 — and the tirzepatide page four, at $210.00, $180.00, $260.00 and a two-month B3 course at $318.75. Its own explanation is that some patients are new, some are continuing, and some are carrying over a formulation prescribed elsewhere.
- Do I have to pick the right formulation myself?
- No, and the site says so: "Review the option that best matches what you are looking for or currently using. A licensed provider will review your intake and determine whether treatment is appropriate." There is also a "Help Me Choose" page. Worth knowing before a nine-option menu talks you out of starting.
- Are the prices negotiable?
- Apparently. The heading on both program pages reads "Looking for a discount? Chat, Email or Call us!" — which is unusual enough to be worth flagging, and worth acting on if you are going to buy. Every figure is also displayed as a permanent sale against a higher reference price that never seems to apply, so the discounted number is the real one.
- Can I get brand-name Wegovy or Zepbound here?
- Yes, on the same account as the compounded programs, which is the most useful thing about this record. Wegovy is $1,750.00 against a $2,500.00 reference and Zepbound is $1,540.00 against $2,200.00. One caution about the page rather than the product: its Wegovy card calls it "the FDA-approved brand-name tirzepatide treatment". Wegovy is semaglutide. That is Invyncible's error, live on its own site, and it is the kind of slip worth noticing before you trust the rest of the copy.
- Is there a needle-free option?
- One. Under "Other Options" on the semaglutide page there is a "Semaglutide/B12 Capsules Program" at $255.50 — an oral route priced above the standard injection rather than below it, which is the reverse of how most sellers position their pills. There is no oral tirzepatide.
- Which states does Invyncible serve?
- It does not publish a list; availability is confirmed during intake. What it does name is the company behind the brand — its footer reads "© 2026 Nationwide Telemedicine, LLC. Invyncible is a Nationwide Telemedicine brand" — and it explains the structure: "Nationwide Telemedicine-affiliated medical practices are independently owned and operated by licensed physicians who provide services using the Nationwide Telemedicine Telehealth platform."
- Who dispenses the medication?
- Not Invyncible, and it says so in a note repeated on both program pages: "Compounded medications are not FDA-approved. Invyncible provides access to telemedicine evaluation and provider-guided treatment decisions. We are not a pharmacy. If prescribed, medication is fulfilled by a pharmacy." The pharmacy is not named. A prescription is required and the site says treatment is never available without one.
Pricing, states and verification reflect Invyncible's public disclosures at last review; the Rx-Readiness Score is our editorial judgment per the published methodology. This is background reading, not medical advice — GLP-1 medications are not established as safe in pregnancy or breastfeeding. See our medical disclaimer and how we're funded.