Skip to content
WorkingMomRx
Menu

Heads up: some links below are affiliate links — assume any provider we list may compensate us, at no cost to you. It never buys a better score, but the providers we work with are listed first. See our affiliate disclosure.

Ranked #190 for working moms · Grade C

RNK Health review

Starting prices of $197/mo semaglutide and $297/mo tirzepatide, compounded in the USA with no hidden fees stated directly and no video visit mentioned — pricing had to be pulled from the site's own compiled app data since it never showed up on a plain page load. Re-checked live on 2026-08-26, both tiles still read the same, and two things worth having are stated in its own footer: "Medication + Access to Coach & Doctors For The Same Price", and "Delivery in Just 48 Hours". Its FAQ is candid that the tile price is only a starting point — "Program pricing depends on the selected plan and medication. Full pricing details are shown during checkout" — so the maintenance-dose figure is not knowable until you have done the work. It publishes no state list, though it does give two addresses: a pharmacy in Springville, Utah and a medical provider in Des Moines, Iowa. And the same grid sells NAD+, sermorelin, B12-MIC, naltrexone, enclomiphene and a $399 DNA panel, several of them priced below the GLP-1 lines.

$197/mo
Shipping
See plans at RNK Health
  • HSA / FSA-eligible
  • Editor-vetted
  • No insurance needed
Compare top-rated alternatives ↓
By Dana Whitfield, Managing Editora working mom, not a treating clinicianevery figure cited to its source

RNK Health at a glance

Semaglutide
From $197/mo
Tirzepatide
From $297/mo
Coverage
Not disclosed on the public marketing page we reviewed
Start
Not stated

How we scored RNK Health

Each factor is read off RNK Health's published pricing, disclosures and intake flow, and the six roll up into the 55/100 Rx-Readiness Score on the same weighted six-factor framework we apply to every provider — never nudged by whether a provider pays us.

Time to first dose62/100 · Weak

It publishes half the chain and skips the other half: "Delivery in Just 48 Hours" is stated as a headline feature, but no provider-review or approval window appears anywhere, so the time from starting the quiz to a first injection is unknown.

Flat, predictable pricing40/100 · Weak

Both figures are "from" prices with no dose ladder anywhere, and its own FAQ says full pricing details are shown during checkout. What lifts it above the floor is that the coach, provider access and shipping are stated as included at the same price.

No-video (async) intake62/100 · Weak

Scored on consistent silence rather than a promise. The process is described as an online quiz followed by approval and shipping, and no video call, appointment or scheduled visit is mentioned anywhere in the copy.

Nationwide access40/100 · Weak

Scored for non-disclosure. No state list, no exclusions and no coverage claim appear anywhere on the public site — although it does name a pharmacy address in Utah and a medical-provider address in Iowa.

Both molecules on one plan68/100 · Weak

Compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide each have their own priced tile and product page, sitting inside a wider catalog of NAD+, sermorelin, B12-MIC, naltrexone and enclomiphene. No brand-name lane and no oral form.

Easy off-ramp62/100 · Weak

Its FAQ commits to more than most: cancel OR pause at any time with no long-term commitments, managed from the account dashboard. It stops short of a high score because no refund policy is published anywhere.

How we verified this review

Last verified
August 2026
Confidence
medium
Primary source
myrnk.com

$197 and $297, entry-tier, with no dose ladder above them. The prices sit in the compiled payload rather than on the page, and no state list appears on the public marketing site.

What to expect when you sign up

We walked RNK Health's public signup funnel (August 2026) — a first-hand look at the flow. We don't create accounts, enter medical data, or complete checkout, so this is what any visitor sees, not a patient outcome.

  1. 1Homepage lists starting monthly prices for each molecule directly on its product tiles
  2. 2A patient portal ("Manage subscription") handles billing
  3. 3Complete an online quiz/intake to get started
  4. 4Medication ships if approved

What we noticed

  • "Compounded in USA" and "Free Shipping + No Hidden Fees" are both stated directly in the site's own copy
  • The site is a client-rendered app — pricing had to be pulled from the compiled React payload, not a plain page fetch, to verify
  • No state list published anywhere we could find
  • No video visit mentioned anywhere — quiz-based async intake

Pricing

Prices re-verified

MedicationMonthly
Compounded semaglutideStarting tier"From $197/mo" per the homepage's own product tile, linking to a dedicated /semaglutide page.$197
Compounded tirzepatideStarting tier"From $297/mo" per the homepage's own product tile, linking to a dedicated /tirzepatide page.$297

HSA/FSA generally applies to GLP-1 telehealth; confirm with your plan. These figures are RNK Health's public disclosures at last review and change often; confirm the current number on RNK Health's own site.

What we like

  • Both starting prices are visible on the homepage tiles, and they were unchanged between our early-August and 2026-08-26 checks
  • States "Compounded in USA" and "Free Shipping + No Hidden Fees" directly
  • "Medication + Access to Coach & Doctors For The Same Price" — the coach and provider access are not sold as an add-on
  • Advertises delivery in 48 hours, one of the shortest windows on this roster
  • Cancel or pause at any time without long-term commitments, managed from the account dashboard
  • Names both a pharmacy address in Springville, Utah and a separate medical-provider address in Des Moines, Iowa
  • No video visit mentioned anywhere in its process description

The caveats

  • "From" pricing with no dose ladder anywhere — its own FAQ says "Full pricing details are shown during checkout", which is after you have done the work
  • No state list published anywhere on the public site
  • A broad catalog rather than a GLP-1 specialist — NAD+, sermorelin, B12-MIC, naltrexone, enclomiphene and a $399 DNA panel share the same grid, several priced below the GLP-1 lines
  • The 48-hour delivery claim carries no qualification about approval time before it
  • Nothing on the site addresses pregnancy, breastfeeding or postpartum timing

RNK Health for working moms: our verdict

Starting prices of $197/mo semaglutide and $297/mo tirzepatide, compounded in the USA with no hidden fees stated directly and no video visit mentioned — pricing had to be pulled from the site's own compiled app data since it never showed up on a plain page load. Re-checked live on 2026-08-26, both tiles still read the same, and two things worth having are stated in its own footer: "Medication + Access to Coach & Doctors For The Same Price", and "Delivery in Just 48 Hours". Its FAQ is candid that the tile price is only a starting point — "Program pricing depends on the selected plan and medication. Full pricing details are shown during checkout" — so the maintenance-dose figure is not knowable until you have done the work. It publishes no state list, though it does give two addresses: a pharmacy in Springville, Utah and a medical provider in Des Moines, Iowa. And the same grid sells NAD+, sermorelin, B12-MIC, naltrexone, enclomiphene and a $399 DNA panel, several of them priced below the GLP-1 lines. It runs about $197/month.

We weigh RNK Health the way working moms actually have to: not just the monthly line on your budget, but how fast you can start without a scheduled video visit and a flat monthly price that doesn't climb as your dose does — the parts a generic review does not measure.

What RNK Health will cost you

  • Compounded semaglutide — Starting tier: $197/mo
  • Compounded tirzepatide — Starting tier: $297/mo

That's roughly in line with the ~$179/month median across our roster.

The medications RNK Health prescribes

RNK Health prescribes semaglutide and tirzepatide — the two best-evidenced molecules in the class, and having both on one account matters because you can switch between them without re-enrolling or hunting down a new provider mid-plan. These are compounded formulations from a licensed pharmacy — the reason the price stays down — but compounded GLP-1s aren't FDA-approved finished products the way Wegovy and Zepbound are.

Where RNK Health fits — and where it doesn't — for working moms

Right for you if…

  • you want to start fast and async — no scheduled video visit to wedge between work and pickup.

Not your best option if…

  • you specifically want an FDA-approved brand pen and insurance navigation.
  • you'd rather the most predictable place to start and pause — which is exactly what our #1 pick, CoreAge Rx, is designed around.

Trust, safety, and the fine print

Our confidence is moderate — the core facts check out, but some details (per-state availability, program mechanics) aren't fully public. As with any compounded GLP-1, the most useful thing working moms can do is confirm which licensed pharmacy fills the prescription and what's in the formulation — we explain how we weigh oversight in our scoring methodology.

One line that applies to every provider on this site: no GLP-1 is established as safe in pregnancy or while breastfeeding, and the labels advise against use. This is a review of a commercial program, not a green light — the timing decision belongs to you and your clinician.

The bottom line

RNK Health is a reasonable option — weigh it on how fast you can start without a scheduled video visit and a flat monthly price that doesn't climb as your dose does against the alternatives below. For most working moms, CoreAge Rx remains the stronger all-round fit — see why it tops our ranking.

The bottom line for working moms

Best for: Someone comfortable with an app-based intake who wants a coach and provider access folded into the medication price, and who will confirm the maintenance-dose cost at checkout rather than from the tile.

Alternatives to RNK Health

Providers we have a referral relationship with, ordered by Rx-Readiness Score — highest first. A fee never moves a score, but it does decide who appears here, so this is not the full list: see the complete ranking.

  • CoreAge RxOur #1 pick

    The shortlist pick: one flat price that doesn't climb as your dose does, both molecules on a single plan, and a nationwide async intake you can finish on a break.

    Visit CoreAge Rx
  • Pallas Health removes the two things that usually cost a working parent the most time: it publishes every price before intake, and it runs care asynchronously in 43 of 50 states, so there's no video appointment to wedge into a workday. Compounded semaglutide averages about $199 a month and tirzepatide $299, and unusually the genuine FDA-approved pens sit alongside them — Zepbound $1,069, Ozempic $1,299, Wegovy and Mounjaro $1,349 — all cash-pay from the same clinician. The price is flat at every dose, so a titration never produces a surprise bill, and the plan figure already contains the clinician, dose adjustments, check-ins and messaging with no membership fee. Its cancellation terms are unusually concrete: cancel free through the portal, keep access to the end of the paid period, full refund if a clinician declines you, and a $5 processing fee on a qualifying refund. The trade-offs are that billing lands every 12 weeks in $597 and $897 blocks rather than monthly, the compounding pharmacy is never named, and insurance is never billed.

    Visit Pallas Health
  • The price-first partner: some of the lowest flat, all-inclusive compounded pricing we track, nationwide and async — strong if the monthly number is your deciding factor and you read the annual-prepay fine print.

    Visit Trimi Health

Keep comparing RNK Health

RNK Health, answered

What does RNK Health cost?
Its homepage tiles say "From $197/mo" for semaglutide and "From $297/mo" for tirzepatide, unchanged between our early-August check and 2026-08-26. Both are floors. Its own FAQ declines to go further: "Program pricing depends on the selected plan and medication. Full pricing details are shown during checkout." So the number you can see before starting is the lowest one the site is willing to quote.
Is anything included besides the medication?
Yes, and it is the most distinctive line in its footer: "Medication + Access to Coach & Doctors For The Same Price." Beside it sit "Compounded in USA" and "Free Shipping + No Hidden Fees". So coaching and provider access are inside the figure rather than sold as an upgrade, which is not true of every seller quoting a similar number.
How fast does it arrive?
The site advertises "Delivery in Just 48 Hours" as one of four reasons to choose it. What it does not say is how long the provider review before that takes, so 48 hours is the shipping leg rather than the time from starting the quiz to your first injection.
Which states does RNK Health serve?
It does not say. There is no state list, no exclusions and no coverage claim anywhere on the public site — which is why the coverage factor here scores below the middle. What it does publish is two addresses: a pharmacy at 863 W 450 S, Ste 101, Springville, Utah, and a separate medical-provider address at 317 Sixth Avenue, Des Moines, Iowa.
Can I stop?
Its FAQ says so plainly: "Yes, you can cancel or pause your program at any time without long-term commitments", and a separate answer says you can manage or modify the subscription from your account dashboard. Pausing rather than only canceling is a genuinely useful option on a medication people often step away from and come back to. No refund terms are published.
Is this only a weight-loss service?
No. The same product grid sells NAD+ at $129 a month in three forms, sermorelin at $129, B12-MIC at $97, naltrexone at $89, enclomiphene for testosterone at $189 and an 80-biomarker DNA panel at $399. Several of those numbers are lower than the GLP-1 lines, so a price comparison run over this domain without checking which drug it landed on will read the wrong figure.
Do I need insurance?
No. Its FAQ says "No insurance is required to get started. The program is available as a self-pay option." No insurance billing, no prior authorizations, and no coverage checks are described anywhere.

Pricing, states and verification reflect RNK Health's public disclosures at last review; the Rx-Readiness Score is our editorial judgment per the published methodology. This is background reading, not medical advice — GLP-1 medications are not established as safe in pregnancy or breastfeeding. See our medical disclaimer and how we're funded.

← Back to all providers