Heads up: some links below are affiliate links — assume any provider we list may compensate us, at no cost to you. It never buys a better score, but the providers we work with are listed first. See our affiliate disclosure.
Regenics review
A mandatory $79/mo membership plus a per-molecule protocol — $328/mo all-in for semaglutide, $478/mo for tirzepatide — verified straight from Regenics' own public pricing API, with a health-screening 'clearance' step on the semaglutide side and no published states list beyond its Tarzana, CA clinic.
- HSA / FSA-eligible
- Editor-vetted
- No insurance needed
Regenics at a glance
- Semaglutide
- $328/mo all-in (membership + sema protocol)
- Tirzepatide
- $478/mo all-in (membership + tirz protocol)
- Coverage
- Not publicly disclosed beyond its Tarzana, CA clinic
- Start
- Not stated (health-screening 'clearance' required before purchase)
How we scored Regenics
Each factor is read off Regenics's published pricing, disclosures and intake flow, and the six roll up into the 45/100 Rx-Readiness Score on the same weighted six-factor framework we apply to every provider — never nudged by whether a provider pays us.
The semaglutide protocol is explicitly flagged as requiring a health-screening 'clearance' before purchase, and no turnaround time is published.
Each protocol is a flat, verified price per molecule, but it's stacked on top of a separate mandatory $79/mo membership — two real numbers to add, not one.
Neither an async questionnaire nor a required video visit is confirmed; the 'clearance' health-screening step suggests some form of clinical contact.
No states-served list is published anywhere beyond its single Tarzana, CA clinic address.
Both semaglutide and tirzepatide protocols are available, each independently verified and priced, though each is gated by its own membership-plus-protocol structure.
No cancellation or refund terms are disclosed for the mandatory membership.
How we verified this review
- Last verified
- August 2026
- Confidence
- high
- Primary source
- regenics.com
Two line items rather than one: a mandatory $79 membership plus a $249 or $399 protocol fee — $328 and $478 all-in. The older $139 figures still circulating are stale. No state list beyond its Tarzana clinic.
What to expect when you sign up
We walked Regenics's public signup funnel (August 2026) — a first-hand look at the flow. We don't create accounts, enter medical data, or complete checkout, so this is what any visitor sees, not a patient outcome.
- 1Current pricing was confirmed by querying Regenics' own public product API directly (regenics.com/titan/external/v1/products), not a cached or third-party number
- 2A $79/mo membership is required before either GLP-1 protocol can be purchased
- 3The semaglutide protocol is explicitly flagged 'requiresClearance' in Regenics' own product data — a health-screening step before purchase
- 4Brand-name Wegovy/Zepbound routes exist on the same price list, but Regenics does not disclose what the fulfilling pharmacy charges for the medication itself
What we noticed
- Previously cited pricing ($139 first month / $199 recurring) is stale — the site has since moved to a mandatory $79/mo membership plus a separate protocol fee, confirmed via its own live public API
- The semaglutide protocol is explicitly flagged 'requiresClearance' in Regenics' own data — a health-screening step most compounded programs don't disclose one way or the other
- No states-served list is published anywhere beyond its Tarzana, CA clinic address
Pricing
Prices re-verified
| Medication | Monthly | Plan |
|---|---|---|
| Compounded semaglutideMembership + Semaglutide Protocol w/ B12 (all-in)$79/mo required membership + $249/mo 'GLP-1 (Semaglutide) Weight Loss Program with B12' protocol = $328/mo all-in, per Regenics' own public, unauthenticated product API. The protocol is flagged 'requiresClearance: true' in that same data — a health screening before purchase. | $328 | Membership + Semaglutide Protocol w/ B12 (all-in)$79/mo required membership + $249/mo 'GLP-1 (Semaglutide) Weight Loss Program with B12' protocol = $328/mo all-in, per Regenics' own public, unauthenticated product API. The protocol is flagged 'requiresClearance: true' in that same data — a health screening before purchase. |
| Compounded tirzepatideMembership + Tirzepatide Protocol w/ B12 (all-in)$79/mo required membership + $399/mo 'Tirzepatide (GLP-1/GIP) Protocol + Vitamin B12' = $478/mo all-in, confirmed the same way. Brand-name Wegovy/Zepbound routes also appear on the same price list (a $99 or $19-member clinical-management fee), but Regenics does not disclose what the pharmacy itself charges for the actual medication on that route. | $478 | Membership + Tirzepatide Protocol w/ B12 (all-in)$79/mo required membership + $399/mo 'Tirzepatide (GLP-1/GIP) Protocol + Vitamin B12' = $478/mo all-in, confirmed the same way. Brand-name Wegovy/Zepbound routes also appear on the same price list (a $99 or $19-member clinical-management fee), but Regenics does not disclose what the pharmacy itself charges for the actual medication on that route. |
HSA/FSA generally applies to GLP-1 telehealth; confirm with your plan. These figures are Regenics's public disclosures at last review and change often; confirm the current number on Regenics's own site.
What we like
- Current pricing confirmed directly from Regenics' own public product API — about as first-party as verification gets
- Both semaglutide and tirzepatide protocols are available, each bundled with B12 and free shipping
- A brand-name Wegovy/Zepbound route exists for readers who want on-label medication through the same account
The caveats
- The real monthly cost is a $79/mo membership PLUS a separate protocol fee — two line items, not one flat number
- No states-served list is published anywhere beyond its single Tarzana, CA clinic address
- The semaglutide protocol requires a health-screening 'clearance' before purchase, and no cancellation or refund terms are disclosed for the membership
Regenics for working moms: our verdict
A mandatory $79/mo membership plus a per-molecule protocol — $328/mo all-in for semaglutide, $478/mo for tirzepatide — verified straight from Regenics' own public pricing API, with a health-screening 'clearance' step on the semaglutide side and no published states list beyond its Tarzana, CA clinic. It runs about $328/month, flat across every dose — a premium to the category, so the extras have to earn it.
We weigh Regenics the way working moms actually have to: not just the monthly line on your budget, but how fast you can start without a scheduled video visit and a flat monthly price that doesn't climb as your dose does — the parts a generic review does not measure.
What Regenics will cost you
- Compounded semaglutide — Membership + Semaglutide Protocol w/ B12 (all-in): $328/mo
- Compounded tirzepatide — Membership + Tirzepatide Protocol w/ B12 (all-in): $478/mo
For context, the typical ongoing price across our roster is around $179/month, so Regenics sits at the premium end.
The medications Regenics prescribes
Regenics prescribes semaglutide and tirzepatide — the two best-evidenced molecules in the class, and having both on one account matters because you can switch between them without re-enrolling or hunting down a new provider mid-plan. It can route you to FDA-approved brand pens as well as compounded versions — the on-label products carry the manufacturer's own labeling, though the brand price runs well above the compounded tiers.
Where Regenics fits — and where it doesn't — for working moms
Right for you if…
- you want a flat price that doesn't climb every time you titrate up a dose.
Not your best option if…
- you want frictionless cancellation and no prepay lock-in — the exit terms are the weak point here.
- you'd rather the most predictable place to start and pause — which is exactly what our #1 pick, CoreAge Rx, is designed around.
Trust, safety, and the fine print
Our confidence in Regenics's public facts is high — pricing, pharmacies, and clinical network were verifiable at last review. As with any compounded GLP-1, the most useful thing working moms can do is confirm which licensed pharmacy fills the prescription and what's in the formulation — we explain how we weigh oversight in our scoring methodology.
A standing caveat for working moms: GLP-1 medications aren't established as safe during pregnancy or breastfeeding, and every label advises against use. Nothing here changes that — plan the timing with your own clinician.
The bottom line
Regenics is a reasonable option — weigh it on how fast you can start without a scheduled video visit and a flat monthly price that doesn't climb as your dose does against the alternatives below. For most working moms, CoreAge Rx remains the stronger all-round fit — see why it tops our ranking.
The bottom line for working moms
Best for: A working mom comfortable with a two-part bill (membership plus protocol) and a health-screening step, who values pricing confirmed from the provider's own live systems over a marketing page.
Alternatives to Regenics
Providers we have a referral relationship with, ordered by Rx-Readiness Score — highest first. A fee never moves a score, but it does decide who appears here, so this is not the full list: see the complete ranking.
- Visit CoreAge RxRx-Readiness95100CoreAge RxOur #1 pick
The shortlist pick: one flat price that doesn't climb as your dose does, both molecules on a single plan, and a nationwide async intake you can finish on a break.
- Visit Pallas HealthRx-Readiness89100
Pallas Health removes the two things that usually cost a working parent the most time: it publishes every price before intake, and it runs care asynchronously in 43 of 50 states, so there's no video appointment to wedge into a workday. Compounded semaglutide averages about $199 a month and tirzepatide $299, and unusually the genuine FDA-approved pens sit alongside them — Zepbound $1,069, Ozempic $1,299, Wegovy and Mounjaro $1,349 — all cash-pay from the same clinician. The price is flat at every dose, so a titration never produces a surprise bill, and the plan figure already contains the clinician, dose adjustments, check-ins and messaging with no membership fee. Its cancellation terms are unusually concrete: cancel free through the portal, keep access to the end of the paid period, full refund if a clinician declines you, and a $5 processing fee on a qualifying refund. The trade-offs are that billing lands every 12 weeks in $597 and $897 blocks rather than monthly, the compounding pharmacy is never named, and insurance is never billed.
- Visit Trimi HealthRx-Readiness88100
The price-first partner: some of the lowest flat, all-inclusive compounded pricing we track, nationwide and async — strong if the monthly number is your deciding factor and you read the annual-prepay fine print.
Keep comparing Regenics
Head-to-head & alternatives
Regenics, answered
- How much does Regenics cost?
- Budget around $328 a month — that was Regenics's lowest ongoing compounded rate at last review ($328/mo all-in (membership + sema protocol) semaglutide, $478/mo all-in (membership + tirz protocol) tirzepatide). Verify the all-in figure on their site before you plan around it; these numbers change often.
- Can I start Regenics without a scheduled video visit?
- Regenics involves more clinician touchpoints (and, in some cases, a scheduled visit), so it isn't the fastest async start. If a no-video signup is your priority, our #1 pick is built for it.
- Does Regenics offer both semaglutide and tirzepatide?
- Yes — Regenics offers both molecules, so you can switch without re-enrolling. Tirzepatide's dual GIP/GLP-1 action posts the strongest published weight-loss numbers.
- Where does Regenics rank for working moms?
- Regenics earns 45/100 on our Rx-Readiness Score, ranking #281. Speed to first dose and flat pricing carry the most weight of the six factors behind it. CoreAge Rx leads — see how they compare.
Pricing, states and verification reflect Regenics's public disclosures at last review; the Rx-Readiness Score is our editorial judgment per the published methodology. This is background reading, not medical advice — GLP-1 medications are not established as safe in pregnancy or breastfeeding. See our medical disclaimer and how we're funded.