Skip to content
WorkingMomRx
Menu

Heads up: some links below are affiliate links — assume any provider we list may compensate us, at no cost to you. It never buys a better score, but the providers we work with are listed first. See our affiliate disclosure.

Ranked #288 for working moms · Grade C

Remi Meds review

A real dose-tier ladder — $249–$349/mo semaglutide, $349–$649/mo tirzepatide-plus-B12 — through named pharmacy partner Strive Pharmacy, undercut by an 'all sales are final' cancellation policy and no published state list.

$249/mo
Medication Shipping
See plans at Remi Meds
  • HSA / FSA-eligible
  • Editor-vetted
  • No insurance needed
Compare top-rated alternatives ↓
By Dana Whitfield, Managing Editora working mom, not a treating clinicianevery figure cited to its source

Remi Meds at a glance

Semaglutide
$249/mo
Tirzepatide
$349/mo
Coverage
Not disclosed (says only 'multiple states')
Start
Not disclosed (medication ships to your door once approved)

How we scored Remi Meds

Each factor is read off Remi Meds's published pricing, disclosures and intake flow, and the six roll up into the 44/100 Rx-Readiness Score on the same weighted six-factor framework we apply to every provider — never nudged by whether a provider pays us.

Time to first dose42/100 · Weak

The FAQ confirms medication ships once approved, but no review turnaround or shipping timeline is published anywhere.

Flat, predictable pricing48/100 · Weak

A full dose-tier ladder is published for both molecules — genuinely transparent — but the price scales with dose rather than staying flat.

No-video (async) intake48/100 · Weak

Nothing on the site states whether physician-network review happens on a live call or asynchronously.

Nationwide access34/100 · Weak

No state list is published; the FAQ claims only 'multiple states' with no specifics.

Both molecules on one plan70/100 · Fair

Both semaglutide and tirzepatide are offered with full dose ladders, though tirzepatide is bundled with B12 rather than sold on its own.

Easy off-ramp15/100 · Weak

Its own FAQ states orders cannot be changed or canceled once submitted and medication cannot be returned or exchanged — among the strictest policies checked.

How we verified this review

Last verified
August 2026
Confidence
medium
Primary source
remimeds.com

$249 and $349, priced by dose tier on its own site with Strive Pharmacy named — better than a marketing wrapper, despite disclaimer language that reads like one. But the FAQ says only 'multiple states', so you won't know if yours is one until you try.

What to expect when you sign up

We walked Remi Meds's public signup funnel (August 2026) — a first-hand look at the flow. We don't create accounts, enter medical data, or complete checkout, so this is what any visitor sees, not a patient outcome.

  1. 1The signup call to action stays on remimeds.com (https://remimeds.com/book-now/)
  2. 2The signup page opened normally when we checked it on 2026-08-21
  3. 3We stopped at the first signup screen and entered no personal details, so we can't tell you what comes after it

What we noticed

  • A monthly price is visible on the public homepage before any intake — you do not have to hand over information to see a number

Pricing

Prices re-verified

MedicationMonthly
Compounded semaglutide0.25mg & 0.5mg$249
Compounded semaglutide1mg, 1.7mg & 2.4mg$349
Compounded tirzepatide2.25mg & 4.5mg (marketed as tirzepatide + B12)$349
Compounded tirzepatide6.75mg (+ B12)$449
Compounded tirzepatide9mg (+ B12)$549
Compounded tirzepatide11.25mg (+ B12)$649

HSA/FSA generally applies to GLP-1 telehealth; confirm with your plan. These figures are Remi Meds's public disclosures at last review and change often; confirm the current number on Remi Meds's own site.

What we like

  • Publishes its full dose-tier price ladder for both molecules directly on-site — no quiz-gate to see a number
  • Names its pharmacy partner (Strive Pharmacy) and its address and contact info, rather than an anonymous '503A pharmacy'
  • LegitScript verification badge confirmed present on the homepage
  • Checkout happens on Remi Meds' own domain, and it fulfills the order itself rather than just routing you elsewhere

The caveats

  • 'We are unable to change or cancel [orders] once submitted... all sales are final' — one of the harshest cancellation policies we've checked; there's no grace period once you check out
  • States served are not listed anywhere reachable — the FAQ says only 'multiple states,' so you won't know if you're covered until you try to sign up
  • Discloses it 'does not directly provide medical or pharmacy services' itself, operating through a named physician-network partner (Beluga Health) rather than employing prescribers directly
  • No timeline is published for how long approval or first shipment actually takes

Remi Meds for working moms: our verdict

A real dose-tier ladder — $249–$349/mo semaglutide, $349–$649/mo tirzepatide-plus-B12 — through named pharmacy partner Strive Pharmacy, undercut by an 'all sales are final' cancellation policy and no published state list. It runs about $249/month — a premium to the category, so the extras have to earn it.

We weigh Remi Meds the way working moms actually have to: not just the monthly line on your budget, but how fast you can start without a scheduled video visit and a flat monthly price that doesn't climb as your dose does — the parts a generic review does not measure.

What Remi Meds will cost you

  • Compounded semaglutide — 0.25mg & 0.5mg: $249/mo
  • Compounded semaglutide — 1mg, 1.7mg & 2.4mg: $349/mo
  • Compounded tirzepatide — 2.25mg & 4.5mg (marketed as tirzepatide + B12): $349/mo
  • Compounded tirzepatide — 6.75mg (+ B12): $449/mo
  • Compounded tirzepatide — 9mg (+ B12): $549/mo
  • Compounded tirzepatide — 11.25mg (+ B12): $649/mo

For context, the typical ongoing price across our roster is around $179/month, so Remi Meds sits at the premium end.

The medications Remi Meds prescribes

Remi Meds prescribes semaglutide and tirzepatide — the two best-evidenced molecules in the class, and having both on one account matters because you can switch between them without re-enrolling or hunting down a new provider mid-plan. These are compounded formulations from a licensed pharmacy — the reason the price stays down — but compounded GLP-1s aren't FDA-approved finished products the way Wegovy and Zepbound are.

Where Remi Meds fits — and where it doesn't — for working moms

Right for you if…

  • you want a straightforward semaglutide and tirzepatide program and will confirm the details before you commit.

Not your best option if…

  • you specifically want an FDA-approved brand pen and insurance navigation.
  • you want frictionless cancellation and no prepay lock-in — the exit terms are the weak point here.
  • you'd rather the most predictable place to start and pause — which is exactly what our #1 pick, CoreAge Rx, is designed around.

Trust, safety, and the fine print

Our confidence is moderate — the core facts check out, but some details (per-state availability, program mechanics) aren't fully public. As with any compounded GLP-1, the most useful thing working moms can do is confirm which licensed pharmacy fills the prescription and what's in the formulation — we explain how we weigh oversight in our scoring methodology.

One line that applies to every provider on this site: no GLP-1 is established as safe in pregnancy or while breastfeeding, and the labels advise against use. This is a review of a commercial program, not a green light — the timing decision belongs to you and your clinician.

The bottom line

Remi Meds is a reasonable option — weigh it on how fast you can start without a scheduled video visit and a flat monthly price that doesn't climb as your dose does against the alternatives below. For most working moms, CoreAge Rx remains the stronger all-round fit — see why it tops our ranking.

The bottom line for working moms

Best for: Working moms who want to see the full dose-tier price ladder up front and are comfortable committing before they order, since there's no changing your mind after checkout.

Alternatives to Remi Meds

Providers we have a referral relationship with, ordered by Rx-Readiness Score — highest first. A fee never moves a score, but it does decide who appears here, so this is not the full list: see the complete ranking.

  • CoreAge RxOur #1 pick

    The shortlist pick: one flat price that doesn't climb as your dose does, both molecules on a single plan, and a nationwide async intake you can finish on a break.

    Visit CoreAge Rx
  • Pallas Health removes the two things that usually cost a working parent the most time: it publishes every price before intake, and it runs care asynchronously in 43 of 50 states, so there's no video appointment to wedge into a workday. Compounded semaglutide averages about $199 a month and tirzepatide $299, and unusually the genuine FDA-approved pens sit alongside them — Zepbound $1,069, Ozempic $1,299, Wegovy and Mounjaro $1,349 — all cash-pay from the same clinician. The price is flat at every dose, so a titration never produces a surprise bill, and the plan figure already contains the clinician, dose adjustments, check-ins and messaging with no membership fee. Its cancellation terms are unusually concrete: cancel free through the portal, keep access to the end of the paid period, full refund if a clinician declines you, and a $5 processing fee on a qualifying refund. The trade-offs are that billing lands every 12 weeks in $597 and $897 blocks rather than monthly, the compounding pharmacy is never named, and insurance is never billed.

    Visit Pallas Health
  • The price-first partner: some of the lowest flat, all-inclusive compounded pricing we track, nationwide and async — strong if the monthly number is your deciding factor and you read the annual-prepay fine print.

    Visit Trimi Health

Keep comparing Remi Meds

Remi Meds, answered

What does Remi Meds actually charge per month?
Semaglutide starts at $249/mo for the 0.25mg and 0.5mg doses, rising to $349/mo at 1mg, 1.7mg and 2.4mg. Tirzepatide (marketed with added B12) runs $349–$649/mo depending on dose, topping out at the 11.25mg tier.
Can I cancel a Remi Meds order after I've submitted it?
No — its own FAQ states orders can't be changed or canceled once submitted, and medication can't be returned or exchanged. Read that as final before you check out, not after.
What states does Remi Meds serve?
It doesn't say. The FAQ mentions serving patients 'across multiple states' but never publishes a list, so confirm your own state directly with Remi Meds before signing up.

Pricing, states and verification reflect Remi Meds's public disclosures at last review; the Rx-Readiness Score is our editorial judgment per the published methodology. This is background reading, not medical advice — GLP-1 medications are not established as safe in pregnancy or breastfeeding. See our medical disclaimer and how we're funded.

← Back to all providers