Heads up: some links below are affiliate links — assume any provider we list may compensate us, at no cost to you. It never buys a better score, but the providers we work with are listed first. See our affiliate disclosure.
VitaFusions IV review
A Dallas-area mobile wellness business, not a nationwide telehealth brand — $149/mo semaglutide and $189/mo tirzepatide, flat at every dose after a prior pricing conflict got re-checked. No online quiz, no stated time-to-first-dose, and no shipping outside Texas.
- HSA / FSA-eligible
- Editor-vetted
- No insurance needed
VitaFusions IV at a glance
- Semaglutide
- $149/mo
- Tirzepatide
- $189/mo
- Coverage
- Dallas/Fort Worth, TX area only — not shipped outside Texas
- Start
- Not disclosed
How we scored VitaFusions IV
Each factor is read off VitaFusions IV's published pricing, disclosures and intake flow, and the six roll up into the 50/100 Rx-Readiness Score on the same weighted six-factor framework we apply to every provider — never nudged by whether a provider pays us.
Not disclosed anywhere on the site.
Confirmed flat, no-dose-increase pricing on two separate live pages after a prior conflict was resolved.
No online quiz at all — a phone/contact-form consult with no visible process.
Local Dallas/Fort Worth service only, not shipped outside Texas.
Both molecules, though pricing on one isn't cleanly posted.
No membership or contract stated, but no written cancellation policy found either.
How we verified this review
- Last verified
- August 2026
- Confidence
- medium
- Primary source
- vitafusionsiv.com
$149 and $189, no increase as your dose changes, and the homepage and program page now agree after previously conflicting. Then geography ends it: Dallas-Fort Worth only, nothing shipped outside Texas.
What to expect when you sign up
We walked VitaFusions IV's public signup funnel (August 2026) — a first-hand look at the flow. We don't create accounts, enter medical data, or complete checkout, so this is what any visitor sees, not a patient outcome.
- 1Choose semaglutide or tirzepatide from the homepage
- 2Book or request a consultation through the site's contact form — no online medical quiz
- 3Medication is compounded in-house and delivered locally
What we noticed
- A Dallas-area mobile IV/wellness company that added GLP-1, not a nationwide telehealth funnel — no state list because it may not ship outside Texas
- Both prices are stated flat, no-dose-increase, on the homepage AND the program page — those two used to contradict each other, and as of 2026-08-04 they match
- No online intake quiz — a consult is requested through a contact form, so there's no time-to-first-dose figure anywhere on the site
- Only a phone number is published; no email, hours, or written refund/cancellation policy
Pricing
Prices re-verified
| Medication | Monthly | Plan |
|---|---|---|
| Compounded semaglutideAny dose (flat)'Semaglutide is available for just $149 per month... with no price increases as your dose changes' — verified on both the homepage and the program page 2026-08-04. | $149 | Any dose (flat)'Semaglutide is available for just $149 per month... with no price increases as your dose changes' — verified on both the homepage and the program page 2026-08-04. |
| Compounded tirzepatideAny dose (flat)'Tirzepatide is $189 per month, with no price increases as your dose changes' — same flat-price framing as semaglutide. | $189 | Any dose (flat)'Tirzepatide is $189 per month, with no price increases as your dose changes' — same flat-price framing as semaglutide. |
HSA/FSA generally applies to GLP-1 telehealth; confirm with your plan. These figures are VitaFusions IV's public disclosures at last review and change often; confirm the current number on VitaFusions IV's own site.
What we like
- Flat $149/mo semaglutide and $189/mo tirzepatide, confirmed consistent across the homepage and program page after a prior conflict
- No membership, no insurance, no monthly contract, no autodraft — stated plainly
- Medication compounded in their own pharmacy, not a third-party dropship
- No online medical quiz gatekeeping a first phone conversation
The caveats
- No stated time-to-first-dose anywhere on the site
- Local Dallas/Fort Worth service only — no published shipping outside Texas
- No online intake quiz, so there's no way to see what a consult screens for before booking
- No LegitScript, PCAB, or named entity address beyond the DFW area
VitaFusions IV for working moms: our verdict
A Dallas-area mobile wellness business, not a nationwide telehealth brand — $149/mo semaglutide and $189/mo tirzepatide, flat at every dose after a prior pricing conflict got re-checked. No online quiz, no stated time-to-first-dose, and no shipping outside Texas. It runs about $149/month — toward the affordable end of what we track.
We weigh VitaFusions IV the way working moms actually have to: not just the monthly line on your budget, but how fast you can start without a scheduled video visit and a flat monthly price that doesn't climb as your dose does — the parts a generic review does not measure.
What VitaFusions IV will cost you
- Compounded semaglutide — Any dose (flat): $149/mo
- Compounded tirzepatide — Any dose (flat): $189/mo
That sits below the roughly $179 median ongoing price across the providers we track for working moms — a real cost advantage.
The medications VitaFusions IV prescribes
VitaFusions IV prescribes semaglutide and tirzepatide — the two best-evidenced molecules in the class, and having both on one account matters because you can switch between them without re-enrolling or hunting down a new provider mid-plan. These are compounded formulations from a licensed pharmacy — the reason the price stays down — but compounded GLP-1s aren't FDA-approved finished products the way Wegovy and Zepbound are.
Where VitaFusions IV fits — and where it doesn't — for working moms
Right for you if…
- the monthly line on your budget is a real barrier and you want a low, predictable number.
Not your best option if…
- you specifically want an FDA-approved brand pen and insurance navigation.
- you'd rather the most predictable place to start and pause — which is exactly what our #1 pick, CoreAge Rx, is designed around.
Trust, safety, and the fine print
Our confidence is moderate — the core facts check out, but some details (per-state availability, program mechanics) aren't fully public. As with any compounded GLP-1, the most useful thing working moms can do is confirm which licensed pharmacy fills the prescription and what's in the formulation — we explain how we weigh oversight in our scoring methodology.
One line that applies to every provider on this site: no GLP-1 is established as safe in pregnancy or while breastfeeding, and the labels advise against use. This is a review of a commercial program, not a green light — the timing decision belongs to you and your clinician.
The bottom line
VitaFusions IV is a genuine value play — weigh it on how fast you can start without a scheduled video visit and a flat monthly price that doesn't climb as your dose does against the alternatives below. For most working moms, CoreAge Rx remains the stronger all-round fit — see why it tops our ranking.
The bottom line for working moms
Best for: A working parent in the Dallas/Fort Worth area who wants a local, flat-priced option and is fine calling instead of filling out an online quiz.
Alternatives to VitaFusions IV
Providers we have a referral relationship with, ordered by Rx-Readiness Score — highest first. A fee never moves a score, but it does decide who appears here, so this is not the full list: see the complete ranking.
- Visit CoreAge RxRx-Readiness95100CoreAge RxOur #1 pick
The shortlist pick: one flat price that doesn't climb as your dose does, both molecules on a single plan, and a nationwide async intake you can finish on a break.
- Visit Pallas HealthRx-Readiness89100
Pallas Health removes the two things that usually cost a working parent the most time: it publishes every price before intake, and it runs care asynchronously in 43 of 50 states, so there's no video appointment to wedge into a workday. Compounded semaglutide averages about $199 a month and tirzepatide $299, and unusually the genuine FDA-approved pens sit alongside them — Zepbound $1,069, Ozempic $1,299, Wegovy and Mounjaro $1,349 — all cash-pay from the same clinician. The price is flat at every dose, so a titration never produces a surprise bill, and the plan figure already contains the clinician, dose adjustments, check-ins and messaging with no membership fee. Its cancellation terms are unusually concrete: cancel free through the portal, keep access to the end of the paid period, full refund if a clinician declines you, and a $5 processing fee on a qualifying refund. The trade-offs are that billing lands every 12 weeks in $597 and $897 blocks rather than monthly, the compounding pharmacy is never named, and insurance is never billed.
- Visit Trimi HealthRx-Readiness88100
The price-first partner: some of the lowest flat, all-inclusive compounded pricing we track, nationwide and async — strong if the monthly number is your deciding factor and you read the annual-prepay fine print.
Keep comparing VitaFusions IV
Head-to-head & alternatives
VitaFusions IV, answered
- Does VitaFusions IV ship outside Texas?
- It doesn't say. Everything on the site reads as a local Dallas/Fort Worth service — mobile IV therapy plus this GLP-1 add-on — not a nationwide mail-order pharmacy. If you're outside the DFW area, assume you can't use it until confirmed otherwise by phone.
- How fast can I get my first dose?
- There's no stated timeline. A consultation is requested through a contact form rather than a same-day online quiz, so budget extra time to hear back before assuming a fast turnaround.
- Is $149/$189 really the price at every dose?
- That's what both the homepage and the program page said as of 2026-08-04. Those two pages used to disagree, so get it confirmed in writing before you commit.
Pricing, states and verification reflect VitaFusions IV's public disclosures at last review; the Rx-Readiness Score is our editorial judgment per the published methodology. This is background reading, not medical advice — GLP-1 medications are not established as safe in pregnancy or breastfeeding. See our medical disclaimer and how we're funded.