Heads up: some links below are affiliate links — assume any provider we list may compensate us, at no cost to you. It never buys a better score, but the providers we work with are listed first. See our affiliate disclosure.
Wellorithm review
$147/mo semaglutide, $249/mo tirzepatide, an oral tablet option, brand-name Wegovy/Zepbound on the same menu, and 49-state coverage — the best state reach here, undercut by a cancellation policy that isn't published anywhere.
- HSA / FSA-eligible
- Editor-vetted
- No insurance needed
Referral link, walled off from the score
Wellorithm at a glance
- Semaglutide
- $147/mo
- Tirzepatide
- $249/mo
- Coverage
- 49 states (excludes Louisiana)
- Start
- Not stated
How we scored Wellorithm
Each factor is read off Wellorithm's published pricing, disclosures and intake flow, and the six roll up into the 62/100 Rx-Readiness Score on the same weighted six-factor framework we apply to every provider — never nudged by whether a provider pays us.
The weakest showing on speed — a slow published timeline, or none at all.
Tiered or opaque — the true monthly is hard to pin down up front.
The hardest start to fit around a workday — a scheduled visit, or no published answer either way.
Broad coverage, but not a confirmed all-50 footprint.
Both molecules, though pricing on one isn't cleanly posted.
Exit terms are the weak point: lock-in, notice periods, or a cancellation path that isn't published.
How we verified this review
- Last verified
- August 2026
- Confidence
- high
- Primary source
- wellorithm.com/campaign-7
$147 and $249 to start, brand Wegovy and Zepbound above at $899 and $1,199, everywhere but Louisiana. One gap that matters for a recurring charge: no cancellation policy anywhere on the page.
What to expect when you sign up
We walked Wellorithm's public signup funnel (August 2026) — a first-hand look at the flow. We don't create accounts, enter medical data, or complete checkout, so this is what any visitor sees, not a patient outcome.
- 1Choose injection or oral dissolving tablet — same starting price either way
- 2Wellorithm's own copy: 'Everything you need is included' — no membership or hidden fees on top of the drug price
- 3An additional $100-off-first-month promo applies on top of the standing rate
- 4Brand-name Wegovy and Zepbound are also on the menu if you'd rather have an on-label pen
What we noticed
- 49-state coverage — excludes only Louisiana, the best state reach in this batch
- No cancellation policy is published anywhere on the landing page — treat this as 'does not disclose,' not 'none exists'
- No mention of pregnancy or breastfeeding found
- Standard FDA disclosure present: 'FDA has not reviewed these medications'
Pricing
Prices re-verified
| Medication | Monthly | Plan |
|---|---|---|
| Compounded semaglutideInjection or oral dissolving tablet, starting'Starting at $147/mo,' plus an additional $100-off-first-month promo on top of the standing rate. | $147 | Injection or oral dissolving tablet, starting'Starting at $147/mo,' plus an additional $100-off-first-month promo on top of the standing rate. |
| Compounded tirzepatideInjection or oral dissolving tablet, starting'Starting at $249/mo,' same $100-off-first-month promo structure. | $249 | Injection or oral dissolving tablet, starting'Starting at $249/mo,' same $100-off-first-month promo structure. |
| Brand semaglutideWegovy (brand), startingBrand-name Wegovy also offered, confirmed at 'starting at $899' in the raw page text. | $899 | Wegovy (brand), startingBrand-name Wegovy also offered, confirmed at 'starting at $899' in the raw page text. |
| Brand tirzepatideZepbound (brand), startingBrand-name Zepbound also offered, confirmed at 'starting at $1,199' in the raw page text. The page also shows what looks like a further Ozempic/Mounjaro-branded tier in the $1,199-$1,399 range, but the exact label was ambiguous in this pass — described generally rather than cited as a hard figure. | $1199 | Zepbound (brand), startingBrand-name Zepbound also offered, confirmed at 'starting at $1,199' in the raw page text. The page also shows what looks like a further Ozempic/Mounjaro-branded tier in the $1,199-$1,399 range, but the exact label was ambiguous in this pass — described generally rather than cited as a hard figure. |
HSA/FSA generally applies to GLP-1 telehealth; confirm with your plan. These figures are Wellorithm's public disclosures at last review and change often; confirm the current number on Wellorithm's own site.
What we like
- 49-state coverage — excludes only Louisiana
- Oral dissolving tablet option, not just injection
- Brand-name Wegovy and Zepbound available on the same site if you want an on-label pen
- No membership or hidden fees on top of the drug price, per its own copy
The caveats
- No cancellation policy published anywhere on the landing page
- No published time-to-first-dose figure
- No mention of pregnancy or breastfeeding guidance
- The advertised price is a 'starting at' figure — confirm your exact dose price before committing
Wellorithm for working moms: our verdict
$147/mo semaglutide, $249/mo tirzepatide, an oral tablet option, brand-name Wegovy/Zepbound on the same menu, and 49-state coverage — the best state reach here, undercut by a cancellation policy that isn't published anywhere. It runs about $147/month — toward the affordable end of what we track.
We weigh Wellorithm the way working moms actually have to: not just the monthly line on your budget, but how fast you can start without a scheduled video visit and a flat monthly price that doesn't climb as your dose does — the parts a generic review does not measure.
What Wellorithm will cost you
- Compounded semaglutide — Injection or oral dissolving tablet, starting: $147/mo
- Compounded tirzepatide — Injection or oral dissolving tablet, starting: $249/mo
- Brand-name semaglutide — Wegovy (brand), starting: $899/mo
- Brand-name tirzepatide — Zepbound (brand), starting: $1199/mo
That sits below the roughly $179 median ongoing price across the providers we track for working moms — a real cost advantage.
The medications Wellorithm prescribes
Wellorithm prescribes semaglutide and tirzepatide — the two best-evidenced molecules in the class, and having both on one account matters because you can switch between them without re-enrolling or hunting down a new provider mid-plan. It can route you to FDA-approved brand pens as well as compounded versions — the on-label products carry the manufacturer's own labeling, though the brand price runs well above the compounded tiers.
A needle-free oral or sublingual option is on the menu, which draws in working moms who've been avoiding injections — just set expectations: oral and buccal delivery of these peptides is far less studied than the injectable versions the trials used.
Where Wellorithm fits — and where it doesn't — for working moms
Right for you if…
- the monthly line on your budget is a real barrier and you want a low, predictable number.
Not your best option if…
- you want frictionless cancellation and no prepay lock-in — the exit terms are the weak point here.
- you'd rather the most predictable place to start and pause — which is exactly what our #1 pick, CoreAge Rx, is designed around.
Trust, safety, and the fine print
Our confidence in Wellorithm's public facts is high — pricing, pharmacies, and clinical network were verifiable at last review. As with any compounded GLP-1, the most useful thing working moms can do is confirm which licensed pharmacy fills the prescription and what's in the formulation — we explain how we weigh oversight in our scoring methodology.
One line that applies to every provider on this site: no GLP-1 is established as safe in pregnancy or while breastfeeding, and the labels advise against use. This is a review of a commercial program, not a green light — the timing decision belongs to you and your clinician.
The bottom line
Wellorithm is a genuine value play — weigh it on how fast you can start without a scheduled video visit and a flat monthly price that doesn't climb as your dose does against the alternatives below. For most working moms, CoreAge Rx remains the stronger all-round fit — see why it tops our ranking.
The bottom line for working moms
Best for: Working moms who want the broadest state coverage in this batch, an oral no-needle option, and the choice to step up to a brand pen without switching providers.
Alternatives to Wellorithm
Providers we have a referral relationship with, ordered by Rx-Readiness Score — highest first. A fee never moves a score, but it does decide who appears here, so this is not the full list: see the complete ranking.
- Visit CoreAge RxRx-Readiness95100CoreAge RxOur #1 pick
The shortlist pick: one flat price that doesn't climb as your dose does, both molecules on a single plan, and a nationwide async intake you can finish on a break.
- Visit Pallas HealthRx-Readiness89100
Pallas Health removes the two things that usually cost a working parent the most time: it publishes every price before intake, and it runs care asynchronously in 43 of 50 states, so there's no video appointment to wedge into a workday. Compounded semaglutide averages about $199 a month and tirzepatide $299, and unusually the genuine FDA-approved pens sit alongside them — Zepbound $1,069, Ozempic $1,299, Wegovy and Mounjaro $1,349 — all cash-pay from the same clinician. The price is flat at every dose, so a titration never produces a surprise bill, and the plan figure already contains the clinician, dose adjustments, check-ins and messaging with no membership fee. Its cancellation terms are unusually concrete: cancel free through the portal, keep access to the end of the paid period, full refund if a clinician declines you, and a $5 processing fee on a qualifying refund. The trade-offs are that billing lands every 12 weeks in $597 and $897 blocks rather than monthly, the compounding pharmacy is never named, and insurance is never billed.
- Visit Trimi HealthRx-Readiness88100
The price-first partner: some of the lowest flat, all-inclusive compounded pricing we track, nationwide and async — strong if the monthly number is your deciding factor and you read the annual-prepay fine print.
Keep comparing Wellorithm
Head-to-head & alternatives
Wellorithm, answered
- What does Wellorithm cost?
- Compounded semaglutide starts at $147/mo, tirzepatide at $249/mo — plus $100 off your first month on top of that. Brand-name Wegovy starts at $899 and Zepbound at $1,199 if you want the on-label version instead.
- Is Wellorithm available in my state?
- In 49 of 50 states — only Louisiana is excluded, the widest reach of any provider in this comparison.
- Does Wellorithm offer an oral option?
- Yes — an oral dissolving tablet at the same starting price as the injection, for either molecule.
- How do I cancel Wellorithm?
- The landing page doesn't publish a cancellation policy anywhere — confirm the terms directly with support before you sign up.
Pricing, states and verification reflect Wellorithm's public disclosures at last review; the Rx-Readiness Score is our editorial judgment per the published methodology. This is background reading, not medical advice — GLP-1 medications are not established as safe in pregnancy or breastfeeding. See our medical disclaimer and how we're funded.